Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

WILLIE, GA Mar 28, 2017

I have had several close calls to death. Dr. HOlland has been a professional, a teacher and a friend through it all. He takes time to explain to you so you have a clear understanding. I just want to say thank You Dr. HOlland for all you have done for me and my family. I believe I have the best Doctor this side of the Mississippi.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

bobby, GA Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Holland is and always has been there when you need him. He makes you feel very at ease with Health Care. Always explaining each and every condition and always asks about past problems as well as new. I 100 Trust and Respect Dr. Holland as MY Health Doctor. Personally I have had some very serious Health conditions and has always given proper care and always sent me to right Doctors. I know I would not be in as good of health as I am now without Dr. Holland's Care and Advise AAAAAAA+++++++

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

michelle, GA Apr 22, 2014

Dr. Holland took care of my parents first. My dad had had the same problem for years and no other doctor could figure it out. Dr. Holland took the time with my dad and was able to get him the tests he needed and surgery. My dad is back to his old self. After seeing what a great doctor he was I joined his practice. Not only does he spend a great amount of time when he sees you, but when I was hospitalized he came to see me EVERY day. He kept me and my family informed about everything that was going on. You just don't get that from most doctors.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

William, GA Mar 6, 2014

Dr. Holland (Wally) has been our doctor since the early eighties. We have been extremely pleased with him. He takes all the time that we might need to thoroughly check us out and explain our situations. He has helped us through many difficult situations with a truly caring heart. He can literally be trusted with your life. I can not say enough positives about Wally. He is a vital part of our family.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

McDonald, GA Feb 25, 2014

We send many thanks to Dr. Holland for his excellent care. Because of Dr. Holland, our children and I are blessed to have Donald still in our lives. Without the great care he received, Donald would not have seen his daughter married or would not be here today to enjoy his granddaughter and family.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

Joan, GA Feb 23, 2014

Wallace Holland is my doctor's name. To me, there is no other, who is the same. He is compassionate, understanding--- a friend. Who will listen to your fears, until they end. Unlike other doctors, when you phone he will answer personally-- you feel you're not alone. God has blessed me--that is for sure. For giving me Dr. Holland, his empathy and more.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

Marie, GA Feb 14, 2014

No matter when I call, Dr. Holland is there to help. One night he sent us to the E.R, and when we arrived they were waiting on us. He called all night at different times to tell the E.R doctors what he wanted done and then they would call him back with the results. He made the E.R experience the best one I could ever have. He truly is a one in a million doctor.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

Diana, GA Feb 10, 2014

My husband and I moved to Savannah 12 years ago. We were very lucky to fall into Dr. Holland's hand. Over the years Dr. Holland has helped us numerous times. He takes the time to explain things so that you understand and how he decides to cope with the illness. It's important for the patient to be honest with Dr. Holland, so he can do his best for you. My husband and I wish that there were more doctors like Dr. Holland. We wish Dr. Holland all the best! Not only on Doctors' Day but always.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wallace E. Holland Jr., MD

William, GA Feb 9, 2014

Wally Holland is wonderful. He has been our family doctor for 25 years, and is the BEST!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.