Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jules Victor III, MD

Ricky, GA Mar 11, 2016

I have been served by Dr. Bubba Victor for over 25 years. He is amazing, consistent and truly a caring and called servant doctor. His service to my family is greatly appreciated.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

william, GA Mar 30, 2015

He is always there for his patients and family, I mean always. Will answer the phone or call back asap, weekends, holidays 24/365. Loves and cares about his patients and has made aging process a much more sustainable reality. Bubba goes out of his way to get one the care they need and befriends us all. When people ask why I spend the money, I tell them there is no better investment available! Dr. Victor's staff does an excellent job also.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Kisler, GA Feb 12, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Victor's for over 30 years. He has taken good care of me. He has always taken the time to talk to me about my health and especially since joining MDVIP. I do not like to think of his ever retiring because I will not find anyone else who has known and cared for me like he has or is likely to.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Heyward and Linna, SC Feb 23, 2014

Dr. Victor provides us with a very high quality of healthcare. We feel very fortunate to be a part of a patient centered approach with Dr. Victor and his staff. We have been patients of Dr. Victor for many years and trust his professional decisions with health issues and plans for fitness/wellness. We were very thankful that we were able to contact Dr. Victor immediately in an emergency situation. We highly value the personal partnership that we have with our healthcare experience. You're the best, Dr. Victor!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Gloria, GA Feb 20, 2014

Dr.Victor has been my internist /primary doctor for approximately 25 years. I have always sensed that he was giving me his best care for my juvenile diabetes while overseeing my overall health. He has cared for me during two pregnancies, during times when my blood glucose had soared out of control, and during times when he simply gave me solid advice and encouragement that helped me to do my best to be in charge of my own health and a healthy future. His practice currently with MDVIP has proven to be very centered on one patient at a time. I do not ever feel rushed, and I have great confidence in knowing that my family or I can reach my doctor at any time if I have a question or an emergency. We still laugh together; we discuss the realities of getting older. My life has been rich in part because I have known Dr. Jules Victor III.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Sheri, GA Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Victor has been the family doctor for my husband and myself ever since we moved to Savannah, over 33 years ago. He has been a good friend and doctor ever since. Bubba has always found the time to spend with me to take care of my medical problems, even before MDVIP. He always gave me as much care and time as he possibly could. I knew I could always go to him with my medical problems and he would find a solution. Last year I was having problems after my shoulder surgery with what I thought was infections. I had gone to several specialists. No other doctor took the time to find out what the problem was. As soon as I went to Bubba, he found that I had kidney problems and sent me immediately to the hospital. I was told I had a good chance of dying from kidney failure. I give total credit to Bubba for saving my life. He was the only doctor who took the time to make sure he found out what the problem was and give me the medical solution. Every place I go, other doctors, tests, xrays, when I give Bubba's name as my family doctor, I hear nothing but praise and admiration from the person I'm talking with. I hope he knows what a good reputation he has in Savannah! Everyone who knows Bubba, just adores him!! I hope to be his patient and friend for many years to come. Great job, Dr. Victor!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Ronald R., GA Feb 12, 2014

Bubba Victor, Jules Victor III became my physician entirely by accident. I am a type II diabetic and developed heart attack symptoms while on my way to Savannah, GA to carry my mother to her doctor there. As a result, I wound up having two angioplasty procedures and Dr. Victor was to monitor my diabetes while in recovery. Two years later in 1994, I had heart surgery and in the meantime had been under the care of Dr. Victor and others two monitor my general health. Since that time, I have had back surgery twice and staph infection that kept me hospitalized for 23 days. All during these experiences, Dr. Victor has monitored my health and kept up with my various health indicators to keep me going. He has my thanks for the care I have experienced at his offices and the responses I got when I needed help from a distance since I live 90 miles away.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Ursula, GA Feb 9, 2014

It's very comforting to me and my family to be able to reach my doctor, not just anyone in a group whom I may or may not know, any time with any health issues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

richard, GA Feb 8, 2014

great guy...... great staff.. no more to add..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Art, GA Feb 7, 2014

With all of the turmoil and turbulence in the health care arena, it is so reassuring to know that I can contact my physician at any time and receive immediate responses - it's like having them on your staff! The personalized service is a real plus.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jules Victor III, MD

Kisler, GA Feb 6, 2014

I have been Dr. Victor's patient for over 30 years. He had taken excellent care of my health. When he went to MDVIP there was no way that I was going to give him up for a stranger who neither knew or cared about me. So I signed on early.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.