Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Arianna Bender, MD

Jamie, TX Apr 4, 2017

Dr. Bender has a great personality. She truly cares. I had gone to a specialist about a chronic problem. He prescribed many, many prescriptions to no avail. this situation had been going on about 2 years. She gave me samples of a probiotic, VSL#3. It did the trick!!!!! She always asks me about how I am doing. I laugh and say What problem? I am grateful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Jane, TX Mar 27, 2017

Dr Bender is an excellent dr. She is one step ahead of every possible illness. She listens and really cares. Every time I have something serious she finds it by sending me for MRI, cat scans , specialists . What ever it takes. I consider her a good friend that I can talk to about anything.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Helen, TX Mar 21, 2017

When I think of my doctor it brings me great joy to have met such an amazing and talented woman . She takes her time, she's very informative and professional.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Oscar Feb 23, 2017

Dr Bender recommended that I have a carotid ultrasound done based on my family history. My sister who is one year older had a stroke two years ago. I was having no symptoms nor did I have an concerns with my health. My cholesterol and blood pressure were fine. Thanks to Dr. Bender and her insistence of me having the test, it was reveled that I had a sever blockage in my left carotid. I had the ultrasound completed in the morning and Dr Bender personally called me on my cell phone to give me the results that same evening. She had me contact my cardiologist ASAP. I did and the carotid angiogram showed a 95 blockage, and when they did the surgery Dr. Hamilton said I was 99 blocked. Thank you Dr. Bender for looking out for me and for helping to save my life. I was a walking stroke / heart attack waiting to happen.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Julieana Nov 6, 2016

I had been without a primary physician for quite some time but needed medical clearance for a surgical procedure. I selected Dr. Bender b/c she is Hungarian and so am I. Yea for Hungary! What a wonderful person and physician Dr. Bender turned out to be. Thorough, knowledgeable, personable, funny, patient, and willing to consider my point of view. She really does want to help me and improve my quality of life. I have been an RN since 1971 so I have worked with a great many physicians...it's rare to find one such as Dr. Bender who embodies the qualities of a true medical professional. Do yourself a favor and pay the extra money it costs to have the benefit of Dr. Bender's medical care. You won't regret it! Julieana Toth

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Howard Apr 11, 2016

Dr. Bender is knowledgeable, competent and empathetic. I couldn't ask for a better physician!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Judy, TX Mar 23, 2016

We were patients in a MDVIP practice before moving to El Paso two years ago, and loved the physician we left behind and the benefits MDVIP provides. Dr. Bender is just wonderful, both professionally and personally. We feel most fortunate to have found another caring and most qualified MDVIP doctor.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Jack, TX Feb 11, 2015

Never had a primary physician. Took tests and used Internet to TRY and treat myself. Having someone who will take the time to evaluate test and direct me in the correct direction. She has found many problems that I was not aware of, but now with less medication my A1g and blood pressure are under control.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Elizabeth, TX Feb 11, 2015

Dr.Bender is a compassionate, caring person. I always feel that she definitely cares about me and my husband. She is very intelligent and I trust her completely. However, she is open to discussions about which treatment is best suited for me individually. This is the best medical care I have ever received.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Marie, TX Jul 29, 2014

My experience with Dr. Bender has been excellent. I love the MDVIP system for all of the benefits it offers. I have great access to my doctor through the communication venues it offers as well as same day appointments when needed. Dr. Bender provides me with thorough care in every visit. She takes time with every visit and always makes sure that I am informed about my concerns and the options I have for solving them. She makes available the best care possible. What I appreciate most of all is that she sees me a person and not just a body. She genuinely cares about how I am doing, emotionally and physically. I am in good hands with Dr. Bender.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Veronica, TX Mar 19, 2014

After two hard pregnancies and two premie babies I developed some health issues. Dr. Bender was the first physician to fully understand me and treat the whole patient not just separate health issues. I no longer take diabetes medicine and my hypertension medicine is at minimal dosage. With MDVIP I feel more confident that preventative measures can forestall most health problems. MDVIP and Dr.Bender are essential to my well being and my family's happiness.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Arianna Bender, MD

Evaline, TX Mar 18, 2014

Dr. Bender is a wonderful doctor with a great personality. I am so lucky to be her patient. She is on top of everything, her staff is excellent. I have to thank Dr. Bender a lot for being in such good health for my age (81) and thankful to be her patient.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.