Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

Marion, SC Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Dieter is an excellent diagnostic physician. His knowledge of medicine continues to grow as he avails himself of the latest medical journals and technology. He is not an alarmist and orders only tests that are relevant to my medical condition; thus keeping my costs at a minimum. He always starts with the least invasive procedures and if necessary than moves on to more complicated testing. His personality and bedside manner is comforting. I never feel rushed during an appointment and I always feel that he listens intently to what I have to say. I can always reach him when I need to. His staff is competent, courteous and helpful. I often recommend Dr. Dieter as a primary care physician to my friends.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

Kathleen, SC Feb 20, 2015

I have been with Dr. Jonathan Dieter for for over 14 years and when he went to MDVIP, I couldn't afford the year price, but I try to scrap it up every Quarter. He is the best and I feel he knows more about me than I do myself (sometime). He is very knowledgeable and caring about even the things I have wrong physically with me that can be a real challenge. He always has time even when his office is closed -- when I developed and eye infection on a Saturday morning.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

Jean, SC Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Dieter is the best! He is a very caring, intelligent and effective doctor who is always there for you. He is the only doctor I trust completely. 5 Stars for him!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

Edward, SC Feb 11, 2014

We love Doc. Dieter. Had been my Doc long before the new MDVIP. No one wants to shell out money but, for me, it was worth it to keep Dr. Dieter. Continually updating his skills and knowledge in the medical field and if he cant fix it he knows who can. I'm blessed to be healthy and counting on Dr. Dieter to ride my #$ to stay that way.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

Kenneth, SC Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Dieter is not only an exceptional physican but also an extremely caring individual. On several ocassions when my wife and I suspected that we may have shingles we called Dr. Dieter's office, once and Saturday and another time on Sunday. Within several minutes he called us back and after discussing our symptons he asked us to meet him in his office within an hour.On both ocassions we were treated and the shingles were stopped. Had we have had to wait until Monday for the office to open we would have suffered for several months or more with pain. Dr.Dieter cares about his patients, follows up on treatment they receive outside his office and always makes himself available for consultation and advice. We feel very forturnate to have him for our MDVIP physican.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

Sherry, SC Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Dieter has helped me stay healthy for more than 25 years! I really appreciate his focus on prevention rather than intervention.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

d, SC Feb 8, 2014

The man is always available, he's knowledgeable and he cares about the person, Id recommend him to my best friend, He's a very good doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon L. Dieter Jr., MD

Ted, SC Feb 6, 2014

Jonathan Dieter is my very good friend of decades. Several times his wisdom and expertise have saved my life and allowed me to continue to enjoy an active and rewarding lifestyle.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.