Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

Victor, VT Mar 28, 2017

We appreciate Dr. Michl's expertise and his use of the most up to date medical technology aids available.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

Keiron, VT Mar 28, 2017

Listens, cares,is a friend,can always be reached.I am lucky to be his patient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

Richard, VT Feb 24, 2014

Dr, Michl has recommend a physician at Beth Israel Boston to help me in controlling my essential tremor who has been very helpful, and also recommended a dermatologist at Dartmouth for a facial lesion. These actions have been very helpful to me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

George, VT Feb 16, 2014

Hi Keith, When I signed up with you, I was planning on trying it for one year and then deciding whether to continue based on my experience the first year. That time has come and gone, and as you can see, you are still my Doctor. I have been impressed by several experiences. First has been the rapid response you have shown in reacting to my medical problems(constipation, flu/gastritis, as examples). You resolved both quickly for which I am grateful. Your office has been quick to respond as well, and they are all very caring too. I have been impressed with the breadth and depth of the annual exam. I feel very comfortable after having the exam and the discussion with you. I have also liked your being willing to take the time to explain medical issues to me and to discuss them with me. As you know, I like to understand what is going on and you make sure that I do. You also take whatever time is necessary; never feel rushed. All and all, I am very happy that I joined your practice and glad that you decided to take the step of joining MDVIP. I am very pleased with the whole experience and want to express my sincere appreciation for your outstanding care. You take very good care of me and I just wanted to say Thank you.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

Penelope, VT Feb 16, 2014

On a Sat. With a busy work schedule I developed a sever headache and pain at the touch on my head and face. I pushed through the day but at 4:00 I noticed small blisters on my forehead running to my eyelid. I called Dr. Michl on his cell phone and he said he would meet me immediately at his office. 20 min later he diagnosed shingles and by 5:00 on was on prescribed medication. I am sure his prompt attention prevented diminished eye sight or even blindness. Dr. Michl is a blessing! Both my husband and I are healthier and more active under his mentoring. Thank you Dr. Michl for always being there in our times of need!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

John, VT Feb 12, 2014

As a senior citizen it is very comfortable knowing that when you need help there is a doctor available. I can contact Dr. Michl at any time and be confident that he will respond to my SOS. It is also a relief for my wife to know that I am a phone call away from help. There are times when I need hospital care and other time when I just need to know my problem can be handled from home. Either way I receive equal attention. I finally have a health professional who knows and practices alternative health care and makes an effort to teach preventive habits.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

Donald R, VT Feb 9, 2014

Keith is a great Doctor. We are fortunate to have him in Manchester.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

Erin, VT Feb 8, 2014

Doctor Michl is an excellent listener. He is remarkably patient and humble. These qualities are invaluable when you are ailing in any way. When you combine his humility and composure with how available he makes himself, you have a very special practice indeed. Additionally, he has a friendly, competent, and caring staff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP

JOAN, VT Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Michl is not only a supportive and an extremely informed physician but a friend. He and his staff are always kind, efficient and patient. A person could not ask for more in a medical experience. Thank you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.