Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Chris B. Russell, MD

THOMAS R., AL Mar 29, 2017

DR. CHRIS RUSSELL AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF ALL PROVIDE EXCELLENT HEALTH CARE FOR MY WIFE INEZ AND ME AND HAS FOR MANY YEARS. THEIR JOINT EXPERTISE HAS ASSISTED US BOTH TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT. WE ONLY HOPE THIS CONTINUES, BUT CAN USUALLY RELY ON THE FACT THAT THEY ALL GREATLY EXCEED EXPECTATIONS.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

Carl, AL Mar 29, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Russell's for a long time. My wife and I consider him family. He always is very patient and calm, and never seems rushed. He will take as much time with you as you need to discuss your health related issues. He is very conservative and stays on top of all the advances in medicine. He always has your health as his best interest. He makes me very comfortable and I have all the trust in the world in him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

Nancy, TN Mar 25, 2017

he takes his time to always stay on top of all my very many health problems always knowing Wharton to do & taking his time answering all my questions with patience. He saved my life shortly after taking over my Drs. Practice. I c/o headaches, he heard a bruit & sent me for tests. Turnout I ha ve a life threatening disease that is rare. He erase arched & has done all he can, working with my specialists to make sure I get the best care. I don't trust anyone else.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

Eugene, AL Feb 10, 2015

It I good to know that Dr. Russell is available at anytime I need him. He is very prompt to respond to my calls.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

Robert, AL Feb 23, 2014

Dr. Russell is my coordinator be 5 specialist who are carrying for my heart, kidneys, etc. He is and outstanding doctor who has given me a quality life that allowed me to teach classes for NASA and do consultant work on major NASA projects. Dr Russell and his staff are the best I have every had and I thank them for providing me a quality life that allows some travel and a great set relationships with my family. Words can't express what he has done for me and meant to me and thank him and his staff for all the care and for having a 24/7 phone contact that give me great security.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

Adalene, AL Feb 18, 2014

It is a great comfort to know that I can reach Dr. Russell in a few minutes whenever I need him. My husband has Alzheimer's and he is a tremendous support for me. He has helped me both physically and mentally.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

William, AL Feb 14, 2014

Doctor Russell has kept me living longer than I thought I would live. He has treated and cured me of many illnesses. He has refered me to the right doctors for surgery and other illnesses. He is prompt on seeing me and discusses any situation I ask him about. I am 80 years old and have been a patient of his for at least 15 years. I want to thank him for his friendly service and advice and his knowledge of medicine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

Glenda, AL Feb 11, 2014

I would like to commend Dr. Russell for being the most caring physician I have ever known. He loves his patients, we are not just a number to him, he goes the extra mile to make sure we have the best of care and he is very thorough in his diagnosis and treatment. He is just wonderful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Chris B. Russell, MD

Walter, AL Feb 6, 2014

Our regular, detailed, unhurried, annual physicals have been a source of security. We believe that we are living a well cared for life. Dr Russell has also been very responsive to all our unexpected health problems.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.