Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Kevin C Thompson, MD

Mary, MI Mar 30, 2017

dr Thompson has been the best thing ever we highly recommend him to everyone we would never change ever!! The staff service office is out of this world thank you for all you do,for,our family dr Thompson the news letters are very helpful

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Thomas, MI Mar 28, 2017

Was a patient of .Dr. K. Thompson long before he was affiliated with MDVIP and was upset when he left for this practice. I decided to go back to him with the care I know he can deliver. I find that Dr. K. Thompson is very personable and listened to the patient and knows how to be a doctor that shows genuine concern for there patients. That is half of the battle and if my last doctor showed that we would not be talking. I know Dr. K. Thompson has my best interest in mind which gives me piece of mind. Thomas A. Voltattorni Rph

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Francine, MI Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Kevin Thompson has been our primary care physician for over twenty years. Recently, my husband and I both suffered back injuries. Dr.Thompson prescribed physical therapy for us. Almost, concurrently, we suffered a long power outage. Knowing that we were unable to move our heavy generator, he volunteered to help us. He came to our house and moved the generator so that we were able to have power through this ordeal. Dr. Thompson is both our doctor and a great friend to us. He is ever vigilant and always available when we need his help. Thank you, Dr. Thompson.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Linda, MI Mar 28, 2017

I went through a very low point in my life and Dr. Thompson gave me the tools to handle things. Now I'm doing better then ever! Thank you Dr. Thompson

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

James, MI Mar 28, 2017

Growing up across the street from my family doctor, who in the 70's and 80's was still making house calls; I never thought in the age of health care regulation and rising insurance rates to ever receive, that quality of care again in my lifetime. Not until I meet Dr. Kevin Thompson and became familiar with the concept of MDVIP. Dr Thompson has responded to minor emergencies and visits to hospital ER with the same type of compassion and care that I received from my doctor neighbor of my childhood.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Diane, MI Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Thompson is an amazing doctor. He is very patient, listens to what I have to say and always to takes time to answer all my questions and explain everything. I had to go to the hospital one evening because my grandson and I both rounded the same corner and home and had a head collision. The next day I received a call from Dr. Thompson inquiring how I was. I had no idea he even knew I had gone to the hospital. He is very pro active and I appreciated his concern. He's one in a million.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Mary, MI Dec 7, 2016

It is the best program ever dr Thompson is awesome the one on one time spent thorough exam I love it sure wish they had one In pediatrics!! Highly highly recommend it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Nancie, MI Mar 12, 2016

I'm so very lucky to have Dr. Kevin Thompson as my doctor. He has worked with me over the years to bring me into better health. Not only does he patiently answer my many questions, but his great sense of humor puts me at ease. Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable, caring and kind. As a busy executive, I'm very grateful that his staff will escort me in to appointments very quickly. As we migrate through this changing (and challenging) healthcare landscape, I'm glad to have Dr. Thompson monitoring my health and the health of my husband as well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Donald, MI Mar 3, 2014

Thank you, Dr. Thompson for your considerate care for my husband. We know that you are always willing to listen to our concerns. Day or night, weekday or weekend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Carol, MI Mar 3, 2014

I feel like a very special person when I visit Dr. Thompson's office. I sign in and immediately the nurse calls me in. He spends time with me and I never feel rushed. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Thompson and he makes me feel like my health and well being are important to him. I also like the fact that I can call him on his cell for a prescription and he calls it in within minutes.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

Mary, MI Feb 27, 2014

Cannot thank you enough dr Thompson and staff for all you have done for us and our family. It has been the best decision we have made what a pleasure thanks so much

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin C Thompson, MD

John, MI Feb 23, 2014

I am 83 years old and Dr. Kevin Thompson is the only family doctor I have ever reallly had. Prior to MDVIP, I saw him when necessary or for an occasional annual physical. Dr. Thompson's interest in my health and response to my problems have always been outstanding, before and after MDVIP. He has made me more health conscious and it is a great comfort to know I have a physician who cares, gives me advice I can trust and responds immediately to my concerns. He can also text faster than I can! Thank you, Dr. Thompson

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.