Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Sharon, IN Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Charles F Hasbrook is a wonderful physician, trustworthy, kind, caring, involved, available, responsive, responsible, knowledgeable, dedicated to his patients/their families (concerns), comfort bringing. Except for one to two years (insurance change), he has been our physician since 1986! These comments also apply to his care of my Mother who recently was able to become one of his patients. THANK YOU, always, to Dr C F Hasbrook--and his office staff!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Mike, IN Mar 29, 2017

Chuck delivered my children, cared for my late parents & has taken care of me for over 35 years. I consider him an amazing doctor & a trusted friend. Thanks Chuck for all you do & for being there!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Steven, IN Mar 29, 2017

I first met Dr Hasbrook at my friend's funeral. He said if I ever needed help, I could count on him. Two years later I had a mild stroke. We discussed my problem and came up with a plan to change my life. I've appreciated his help and guidance ever since. He is a great man and Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Donald, IN Mar 29, 2017

I am a very fortunate individual to have a doctor that is as thorough and as well equipped as Charles Hasbrook. His bedside manner, his kind caring friendship Means a lot to me. Chuck goes far beyond just a physicians care and his staff is just the same. I couldn't get better care. I recommend him at every chance I get.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Loretta (Retzy ), IN Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Hasbrook is our angel-physician...he led our daughter through her cancer treatment for almost 4 years, even coming to see her in NYC while she was in treatment at Memorial Sloan Kettering . He is forever part of our treasured family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Colette, IN Mar 25, 2017

It isn't often that we get the opportunity these days to share the positive and to thank those in our lives who help make our lives better. On National Doctor's Day, I'd like to thank Dr. Hasbook, my doctor of 30+ yrs. (but hey, who's counting?!) Over the years, he has listened and respected my willingness to champion my own health and wellness and he has always kindly tolerated my occasional stubbornness. So recently, when I was seen for what I suspected were gallbladder attacks that I had been struggling with for 6 months ( I did mention that I was stubborn!), he immediately scheduled an ultrasound and nuclear scan. Dr. Hasbrook's long term, friendly, and knowledgeable staff made the appointment process seamless.The entire process from testing, to diagnosis to surgery was less than 30 days! I am grateful for his quick action. He is a blessing to me and my family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Dr. Robert, IN Feb 12, 2015

Dr. Hasbrook has been my PCP since 1981 and I appreciate his relationship with MDVIP. He has provided care for several of my chronic conditions in a very professional way. He is always available to see me and is never in a rush to complete his visit. I am very comfortable with him and trust his judgement. He is not only my physician but is like a long family friend. Thank you Hr. Hasbrook and MDVIP for encouraging this positive health service delivery system.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Diana, IN Apr 1, 2014

It's good to know that I have a doctor who not just cares for me but actually takes time and genuine interest to help me manage my health. Dr. Hasbrook, and his team, make life simpler and more secure.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Judy, DC Mar 26, 2014

Dr Hasbrook has been our Doctor for approximately 30 years, we feel blessed to have Dr Hasbrook as our Doctor. He has always been there when have needed him either through an office call or in the hospital. He is very special to us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Henry and Carol Ann, IN Feb 24, 2014

We have been under Doctor Hasbrook's care since we arrived here in 1983, long before MDVIP. Over the years he has always been very accessible. He epitomizes the term General Practitioner. When he was still doing such things, he delivered our first grandson. He once set a broken bone in my hand. He has always stayed abreast of the latest medical technologies. His making hospital visits to check our status during recovery from a broken femur and a knee replacement brought complements from attending nurses. As we've aged, he has been able to counsel us on health issues such as arthritis and cholesterol. In addition to being an excellent physician, the good doctor has wonderful bedside manner!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

David and Fae, IN Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Hasbrook has been our family physician for many years. My wife and I are eighty years old and have had our share of health issues. We have great confidence in his skills and his interest in our well being. For example, on December 30, 2012 I slipped on the ice in our driveway and shattered my femur. I have had both hips replaced and the titanium ball is secured by driving the spike attached to the ball into the femur. When I fell I landed on my right hip and drove the spike almost to my knee. After surgery I moved to the Forum for recovery and rehab. Dr. Hasbrook was returning from vacation and called me from Miami before I moved to the Forum to see how I was doing. We were impressed. The Forum has their own attending physician for their patients. Dr. Hasbrook volunteered to call on me and attend to my needs in lieu of the Forum physician. I was pleased and relieved to know Dr. Hasbrook would be in charge. There are other examples for both my wife and me, this one is more recent. Dr. Hasbrook is our Health Hero.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Hasbrook, MD

Chuck, IN Feb 13, 2014

I have been patient of Dr. Hasbrook for many years. have always found him more than helpful and informative. He listens extremely well, forms judgments which he shares is me, yet is never judgmental. I highly recommend Dr. Hasbrook to anyone, and have for years. He is inquisitive and thoughtful, and picks up on things I as the patient might overlook.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.