Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robert Miles, MD

RONALD, LA Feb 18, 2015

Rr. Miles makes you feel very comfortable because of his personal manner when talking tome about my health. I had a heart attach 1988 and Dr. Miles was my internist at that time and has worked very close with my cardiologist, keeping him informed of any issues or other health problems for the past 27 years with great success.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Leslie Y., LA Feb 12, 2015

This is the best money my husband and I ever spent! Dr. Miles has always been available to us and so patient & communicates very well. His supporting staff such as his Nurse, John, and everyone else that supports the team, is fantastic. I feel so comfortable and relieved that I have a doctor that sees me on time, listens to me and always takes a call after hours. He is kind, well thought of by his peers and I am crazy about his entire office staff including Dr. Miles!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Marylin, LA Feb 22, 2014

i decided to become a part of the MDVIP family after experiencing some rather unusual and scary health issues in the past few years. I wanted to know that I would be able to reach my doctor quickly if necessary. i am happy to say that after my physical examination in October and follow up consultation with Dr. Miles, I have had no need to contact him for any problems. I am continuing to exercise regularly, follow a healthy diet and generally enjoy life. However, i do love knowing that help is there should I need it down the line!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Louie, LA Feb 20, 2014

I am an avid outdoorsman and technician in the motion picture industry. I have been a patient of Dr. Miles since he first began his practice. During that time I have sustained many serious injuries such as fractured ribs and herniated discs. Dr. Miles has always taken a keen interest in my health as well as the stories that go with my injuries. He has been an excellent doctor and trusted friend. Please don't ever retire!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Leslie, LA Feb 9, 2014

It took me forever to find the perfect doctor and I finally found that person in becoming Dr. Miles' patient. He is smart, efficient, he listens well and embodies all the wonderful qualities I needed in a physician. Being the wife of a doctor gives me a little insight into how difficult it is to operate your practice under so many crazy rules. But Dr. Miles is a hero to me because he gave me faith again by being there for me, without exception. I adore him and his staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Ervin, LA Feb 8, 2014

Absolutely incredible! He always makes himself available! Extremely patient and professional!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Nancy, LA Feb 8, 2014

I do not like calling the doctor unless I am dying. During that period, he has always been available to us and more than patience to explain our medical problems. We feel that we can put ourselves in his care with no hesitancy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Helen, LA Feb 7, 2014

I do not like calling the doctor unless I am dying. It was so nice one Saturday when I was really sick to call and actually have Dr. Miles answer and help. He also checked up on me after that too. This is a great service!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Philip, LA Feb 7, 2014

My experience has affirmed all the promises of rapid access and unhurried visits that brought me into the MDVIP fold. I have had several occasions to see him in a hurry of get medicine in a hurry and was never disappointed. I like Dr. Miles, personally, and that helps as well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert Miles, MD

Richard, LA Feb 7, 2014

Miles has always taken the hassle out of medical care.I was disappointed to learn he had left Oshner but elated to learn he had hooked up with MDVIP A no nonsense doctor with a warm personality

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.