Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Gregory Park, MD

Leonard, HI Feb 23, 2014

Dr. Park is the best, most careing doctor I have ever had. On Maui, doctors come and go but Dr. Park will always be here for the rest of my life, a life that I thoroughly enjoy living at 73 since Dr. Park found that I had an abdominal aortic anurism (AAA) probably days before it burst! He takes as much time as I need with every appointment but schedules them in such a way where I don't have to wait forever t see him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Jeff, HI Feb 22, 2014

I am one of the lucky ones because, so far, I have no serious ailments. Consequently, I see Dr. Park once or twice a year for an examination and review of blood and urine tests. Deviations from normal are discussed and corrective action taken as needed. The experience is always thorough and positive. I am comforted knowing Dr. Park will be there when problems arise and that they will be dealt with appropriately. be dealt with appropriately and timely.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Terry, HI Feb 20, 2014

I was pretty sick when I first met Dr. Park. He was thorough, caring and nonjudgmental. With his help and support I am once again healthy. He is one doctor I always enjoy seeing. I can talk to him about anything and THAT is rare!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Charlotte, HI Feb 18, 2014

Since my association with Greg Park long precedes my association with MDVIP, I must admit I cannot fairly evaluate MDVIP. I am proactive in caring for my own health, including research. I have not felt inclined yet to research possible benefits for myself through MDVIP although I plan to. My medical insurance covers illness and screening procedures. So I tend to finance my own health care activities. I greatly appreciate Greg Park's willingness to discuss without pressure whatever I wish. I value the traveling benefits of MDVIP although I have not needed to utilize them so I cannot evaluate them either. Honestly if Greg Park left MDVIP and continued to practice medicine, I would likely leave with him. As as a result of my experience or lack of it I cannot evaluate MDVIP and Dr. Park in the same questions as listed below. He gets 5 stares for both questions. In fact I know some of his former patients, who could not afford MDVIP, that still miss him. Mahalo for this opportunity.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Joel, HI Feb 13, 2014

When you go through life it is important to have a Doctor who cares about you. Dr. Park is that Doctor for me and my family. He's always been there for us to guide us on a good health line. Dr. Park and his staff has made our life so much easier. Thank you Dr. Park!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Katherine, HI Feb 11, 2014

I suffer from frequent migraines and Dr. Park has been very proactive in helping me find the best way to manage them as well as quickly responding when I have had medication needs due to a particularly bad attack. Both he and his staff show caring and concern and respond quickly to any needs or concerns I might have. I have felt so grateful that I found him for a primary care physician. The time he takes to get to know his patients and their background makes one feel true confident they are receiving some of the best care possible.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Dave, HI Feb 10, 2014

Both my wife and I are patients of Dr. Park. We are so impressed with him not just as a doctor, but also how responsive he is. Calls, texts, emails are all returned promptly. He gives us quality time in person and on the phone. His office and nursing staff are first rate, and always willing to accommodate whatever request we might have. We are getting a great combination of top notch care and top notch service!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Judy, HI Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Park has many assets and talents. To me, his two most outstanding are his medical expertise and genuinely listening to me. His responsiveness to my needs or issues is top drawer. He is one of the finest examples of what you want in a physician!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Frederick M., HI Feb 8, 2014

Dr Park has been the very best since was first patiented by him, as I lay very very sick unto dying 8 years ago.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gregory Park, MD

Bonnie, HI Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Park is the most compassionate doctor on the planet. He truly cares about his patients and always goes the extra mile. There is never any rush through his office, and he follows up with phone calls and sometimes a home visit if necessary. If you walk in with a problem and no appointment, most likely he will make time. Runs a happy office, the staff is always helpful. Best doctor ever.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.