Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Barbara Oct 8, 2016

Dr Hoffman saved my life twice. In both cases she moved like lightening to connect me with the right specialists and to schedule scans the next day that found dangerous problems. Without those actions - twice - I might not be alive today. Dr Hoffman has been my doctor for more than 30 years, and I am grateful to her and her wonderful team, Giselle and Tina.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Cynthia Sep 24, 2016

Dr. Hoffman has been my physician for over 15 years. She is thoughtful, accessible, quick to help, well connected and I feel very fortunate to have her as my doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Joanne Sep 4, 2016

It is the best feeling in the world to know that your doctor understands YOU and is there for you know matter what! Care is thoughtful,holistic and comes with personal follow up!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Suzanne, NY Aug 28, 2016

Dr Hoffman has been my trusted physician for more than 20 years. I trust her to know my health history better than I do. And she does.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Janice, NY Aug 11, 2016

It makes things much easier.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Adina, NY Aug 11, 2016

Eileen is an extraordinary person. For years now I have felt secure about whatever might befall by body. Amazing. Smart, thoughtful and proactive.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Elaine, NY Aug 11, 2016

Eileen Hoffman has her patients physical and emotional well being at heart. Her concern for her patients is not limited to office hours. I feel comfortable calling Dr. Hoffman with a medical concern for both scheduled and unscheduled visits at the office or as recently occurred, for a medical emergency on a weekend. The concern and care I always receive from Dr. Hoffman and her wonderful staff, Giselle and Tina, gives me piece of mind. I am lucky to be under Eileen Hoffman's care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Anna Lou Aug 10, 2016

Eileen Hoffman had been my personal physician for several decades, so when she joined MDVIP five years ago, I stayed with her. Her professional skills and sympathetic friendship have guided me as I have faced new health challenges. I value her advice, choice of other specialists, and ready accessibility. Her peaceful, friendly voice in response to a nervous week-end complication is also one of the great comforts she dispenses. Thank you!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Judith, NY Aug 10, 2016

Dr. Hoffman was my physician before she joined MDVIP. She is a smart, compassionate, and intuitive person, easy to reach, quick to respond, and I feel she knows me as a person and a patient. She also gives good referrals. I think MDVIP has freed her schedule, so that she doesn't have to be sparing with her time, and I feel free that I am not bothering her when I call.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Betty, NY Aug 8, 2016

Dr. Hoffman is always available when I need her, and has offered superb care for 30 years. Caring, knowledgable, kind, she's irreplaceable as my doctor!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Nell, NY Aug 8, 2016

Dr. Hoffman and team are wonderful. I have been a happy patient of Dr Hoffman's for over 30 years. She knows me, respects me and has helped me lead a healthy life. Since Dr Hoffman joined MDVIP the services she offers are even better!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Tracy Aug 8, 2016

I went to Dr Hoffman after my regular Dr went on to become a TV star and loaded her patients but Dr Hoffman is a total star in her own right with me and I am sure many others. She helped me in so many ways and specifically with bladder issues and interstitial cystitis. After seeing many major urologists in NYC, Dr Hoffman found the best doctor for me in Philadelphia and it literally changed my life. I cannot recommend her enough. She is thorough and generally is concerned that problems are addressed in a holistic and partnership-like manner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.