Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

Kathie, IN Mar 29, 2017

Just wanted to with you a Happy Doctor's Day. I should say I wish ALL of you a great day and thank you for your wonderful, caring, professional and knowledge in the way you treat all your patients. Thanks again,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

Philip, IN Mar 28, 2017

I'm retired Medical School Professor and have trained Thousands of physicians. They were the best and the brightest for the most part. Dan is one of the brightest and talented physicians I have known in my experience. he can also think out of the box. He is so kind and thoughtful in his manner.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

Steve, IN Mar 28, 2017

I have known Dr. Shull for approximately 37 years, and have been his patient for more than half of those years. He has always provided excellent care for me and my family, and is valued for his willingness to not only address my presenting issue, but anything else that might me 'less than ideal'. His staff (Amber and Dretta) are helpful and friendly and certainly complement his outstanding practice. I look forward to having Dan (oops) manage my healthcare for many years to come!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

Harry, IN Mar 28, 2017

Extremely personable, competent, caring and professional.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

Nancy, IN Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Shull has been our family doctor for some time. In participating in the MD/VIP medical program we can continue our doctor/patient relationship. He is an excellent diagnostician and prescribes appropriately. Dr. Shull takes the time to listen beyond the actual reason for the visit and to the underlying issues that may contribute to the health condition. I appreciate his expertise and support for my quest for quality of life rather than just quantity of life. Thank you Dr. Shull

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

Phyllis L., IN Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Shull has been our family doctor for many years, having guided both my husband and myself thru colds, flu and serious illness and gave me support and guidance thru my husband illness and his death. He always has time to discuss the issue no matter how full the waiting room is which is important when you are the patient. A very kind and generous doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

gilbert, IN Feb 16, 2014

In my experience, Dr. Shull is the doctor who wants to find out what ails you instead of just treating your symptoms. I had trouble with my testosterone level. He could have just given me testosterone treatments, but he knew that would have shut down my body's own production. Although I was not producing enough testosterone, I was still producing it. We tried a different approach and now my body is producing testosterone at normal level.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Daniel L. Shull, MD, FAAFP

Suzy, IN Feb 6, 2014

As always, since I first started seeing Dr Shull as my FPMD 25 yrs ago, he has provided superb , compassionate, and progressive care! I being a RN even applied for an LPN position a few days ago that was open in his office to work for this wonderful Dr. who cares so much for people. I hope I can afford to continue to see him w/ MDVIP as my new ins. isn't covering hardly anything which is disheartening. He has taken such good care of my 81 yr old Mama, too! Dr Shull you are the bestest!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.