Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Deborah, NH Mar 30, 2017

I am new to the practice, glad I made the change. My first visit they made me feel comfortable, something I have never felt with my primary care physician in years. They listen and really care! Thanks,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Paul, NH Mar 29, 2017

First and foremost, I consider Dr. Denis Dupuis to be a caring and trusted friend - a friend who is accomplished and current in the practice of medicine. The delivery of healthcare is rapidly changing (and not in the best interest of the patient) but knowing that Dr. Dupuis is readily available for consultation, when needed, is comforting for me as I grow older.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Charles, NH Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Dupuis is a compassionate and knowledgable Doctor who strives to understand each patient personally and professionally. In addition, his staff is equally critical to his team. My confidence in Dr. Dupuis has been vital to my positive quality of life. Chip Morley

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Paul, NH Mar 1, 2014

Dr. Dupuis has been our family doctor for many years. He and Kathy are just like family . One time I had pain in my chest. I called him and he said to get in his office immediately. He then wanted me to go to the hospital. I said I wasn't going in an ambulance. He said he would personally drive me there. He is the most caring doctor and he always gave me and my wife the best of care. I was in the hospital last February for a new heart valve and Dr. Dupuis came to see me every morning to see how I was doing. He didn't have to visit me as I was under the care of heart specialists. Denis I want thank you for putting up with me I know I was not the easiest patient you ever had man I sure was out of it in the hospital. Bless you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Dan, NH Feb 23, 2014

Anytime I need to see or talk to Doctor Dupuis he is available. The doctor has always been concerned, compassionate and professional. The doctor is thorough and is never in a hurry when you are in his office. He takes his time and makes you feel comfortable and confident that he has done ia very best. A year ago I broke me ankle and fibula when I fainted exercising. After being in the emergency room several hours they decided to admit me to the cardiac ward. Around midnight I called Dr. Dupuis's cell phone to leave a message. I was amazed that he answered his phone but I was even more surprised when he was at my bed side at 5 am that morning. my doctor is the best I have total confidence in him and would not consider anybody else.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

susan, NH Feb 19, 2014

I knew Dr. Dupuis first as a physician when I worked as a clinical nurse specialist, and helped to care for some of his patients. When my beloved Mother's previous physician retired, we were so fortunate to have Denis become her primary care physician. And now he has become my primary care physician. Throughout that time Denis has been a knowledgeable, skilled clinician, an excellent partner in helping his patients achieve and maintain wellness, a wonderful caring man who brings healing and comfort in the sad and difficult times, as well as sharing the happiness of his patients and families in good times. I would not have wanted anyone else to be with my Mother on her final journey. I have felt the healing power of his support then and many times since. He has always taken the time to listen with his heart, as well as with his mind. Mrs. Dupuis, Cathy, provides complimentary support and care. The office staff is attentive as well. Denis's caring sets the tone of his office. Last summer I had an unexpected bout of illness and he helped me navigate back to health. I am grateful for his care and caring. I am privileged to know him. Best wishes Denis, and thank you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Charles, NH Feb 14, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Dupuis for many years now and would not think of having anyone else. He is much more than my doctor, he is my friend and I know whenever I need him, he and his staff will be there for me. I have needed him on the spur of the moment several times for very serious matters and he has always been there with a smile, especially at 5:30 a.m. He is much more concerned about my health than I am and these days that means a lot to me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Carmen, NH Feb 14, 2014

In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. The day the test results came in, Dr. Dupuis and Kathy stayed late to give me the news and to answer any and all questions. They also went above and beyond to find the best specialists and were available at anytime for questions or concerns. Dr. Dupuis is a very caring doctor with a great sense of humor. Thank you!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Raymond, NH Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Dupuis is one of the best in the area. He is truly concerned about his patients. we always have plenty of time for thorough exams and purposeful discussions. I would highly recommend him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Anna, NH Feb 9, 2014

I was one of Dr. Dupuis first patient over 30 years ago. Dr. Dupuis has been with me through multiple illness, operations and personal situations. I have always been able to count on his compassion, understanding as well has his professionalism. I consider him not only as my personal doctor but as a friend. I would always recommend Dr. Dupuis to my friends and family. Thank you Dr Dupuis for everything.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

maurice, NH Feb 8, 2014

He has really pointed out to me and helped me about the importance in changing ones daily life habits in exercises and proper eating habits. As he has said to me read the labels before you purchase a product. And now I do!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Denis P. Dupuis, MD

Sally, NH Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Dupuis is a very caring person and knows his patients well. He's always there for us, 24-hours a day. I have only been with him for a little over a year but feel he knows me better than my previous MD I had for several years, and cares more! When I was hospitalized, he visited me each day, and it was very comforting knowing he was checking up on me! May he stay in our lives for a long time to come!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.