Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Brent A. Berger, MD

Maureen, MD Apr 1, 2017

I regard Brent Berger as both my doctor and my friend. He listens and he cares and never appears rushed - I regard myself fortunate to have him as my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Joy, MD Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Berger has a warm and engaging personality, can look you in the eye and listen to what one is saying. I am able to see him as I need, and there is never a long wait in the waiting room. He and his staff are very pleasant and profressional but still down to earth. I am glad he is my Dr., since he is very knowledgeable also.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Ron, MD Mar 15, 2016

Couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable or compassionate physician. Dr Berger embodies all the best that a doctor should be.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Franklin, MD Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Berger has been an inspiration to me. No matter how esoteric some of my views may be, he offers brilliant feedback. His enthusiasm for my health and well being never wavers. He is true to the Hippocratic Oath and is a credit to his profession. When I was going through some very scary times, he made himself available to me during his off-hours and provided rational insights that lifted my spirits. He is my physician and my friend and I count myself blessed to know him.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Richard, MD Mar 3, 2014

Availability. Caring. Listening. Feedback. Sound judgement. Current knowledge. All these are attributes appreciated in Dr. Berger.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Barbara, MD Feb 26, 2014

Brent is always there when we need him. It is nice to know you always have someone to share your medical concerns with. He always follows up on his recommendations.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Jill, MD Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Berger has been caring, understanding and supportive in every medical situation, large or small, that I have faced since he became my physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

beverly, MD Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Berger's calm and sensitive manner and his ongoing efforts to put me as at ease as possible have been most valuable to me. I very much appreciate his approach and feel that I am lucky to be in his very good and caring medical hands.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Andrea, MD Feb 21, 2014

Dear Dr. Berger, Happy National Doctors' Day - and THANK YOU VERY MUCH! You have been my doctor for many years, after I first came to the area. At the beginning of our doctor-patient relationship, I only made appointments with you when I was ill, and at those appointments, I usually was only able to see a physician's assistant. Then you joined MDVIP. I signed up immediately, and the most unbelievable thing happened: a whole new relationship began. First, I always get to see you, my doctor, at all of my appointments. Talk about a wish come true! I also get to see you the same day that I call for an appointment. In addition, I do not come to see you only when I am sick, but also for wellness visits. The care that you have provided for me has been extraordinary. Mike and Nate saw this and became your MDVIP patients too. Perhaps Hilary will be next. For most of the time that you have been with MDVIP, my contact with you has been for wellness visits. These appointments are actually enjoyable and set me on the right track. You perform tests and provide guidance. I love our chats. This past year, I had a few unusual health events. I knew that I could turn to you. Whenever I call, you respond immediately. You are knowledgeable, cautious, and comforting. You kindly follow up to see how I am doing. For non-urgent matters, I get to email you. How totally amazing is that?! Your responses are thorough and always let me know if I need to see you or a specialist or do anything further. Thank you for your care and concern, for sharing your tremendous skill with me, for being the best doctor in a fabulous program. Please send my regards to your lovely wife and wonderful children.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Harry, MD Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Berger is always available when we need to see him. He has been so kind and solicitous through many health issues. His gentle good humor and wonderful bedside manner are some of his great attributes, exceeded only by his amazing diagnostic skills. It is a great comfort not having to worry when health issues arise. He is just an email or phone call away and always follows up to make sure we are comfortable with his analysis and treatment plan.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Curtis, MD Feb 21, 2014

Brent Berger, M.D. is thorough, patient, and has always been incredibly responsive to my needs, questions and concerns. His return to the patient is faster than the oft quoted: faster than a speeding bullet. He's conservative in his approach to prescriptions for me, but upon request he comes around to the approach: O.K. if you need more of this low dosage, then just, as you need, take more. Oh, did I say he has a super positive personality and approach to life.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Brent A. Berger, MD

Harriet, MD Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Berger is an extremely caring and concerned physician. He has not only helped me, but also my husband. He is always there when we need him and he goes above and beyond in placing phone calls and making visits to the hospital when we are experiencing problems. I believe that he really cares about me and wants the best for my health in the future. I am trying to follow his advice to keep myself healthy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.