Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Mark F. Pinsky, DO

charlotte, FL Aug 26, 2016

incredible bed-side doctor

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Arlene, FL Feb 11, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Pinsky for about 15 or 16 years. Before he joined MDVIP it was hard to get an appointment but he was always a good doctor and cared about his patients except he was so busy he really couldn't give enough time to them. Now I can get to see him when I need to and he is caring enough that if I have something really major wrong at the time he calls me or has his nurse do so to make sure I am o.k.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Judith, FL Feb 10, 2015

My doctor always response quickly to any and all requests I may have. He is up front in conversations we have, he has a great efficient staff. I feel very comfortable with him and feel he addresses all my health needs and has excellent follow up.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Mary Jeanne, FL Feb 10, 2015

Since my wellness exam I have lost 35 pounds by going gluten free. I have discovered that I feel better

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Elaine, FL Feb 22, 2014

It will be 12 years in April since moving to Florida and meeting Dr. Pinsky. I knew I was in good hands the first time I met him. His referrals and wisdom have served me well. Essentially he save my life and improved the quality of my life significantly. My first appointment with Dr. Pinsky resulted in resolving many years of thyroid medication over-dosing which was causing other health problems. The second was sending me to neurosurgeon, Dr. Barth Green. I had a moderate to high-grade cervical spinal cord compression which the physicians in Michigan failed to diagnose. Needless to say, I remain very grateful to the man who takes the time to listen, educate, and put the pieces of the puzzle together so I can live a healthier and happier life. Dr. Pinsky's influence in my life and my husband's is a very positive. MDVIP, you have added a fine physician to your ranks. May G-d bless him abundantly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

John, FL Feb 20, 2014

As a chronic pain patient I have seen my share of physicians throughout the years. In 2008 I was having some major health issues and I made an appointment to see Dr. Mark Pinsky. From the moment I walked into the door I felt like this was the place I needed to be. His staff was so warm and inviting and made me feel like I was a person, not just another patient walking through a very busy practice. I had such a good rapport with Dr. Pinsky that I continued to see him, and through the years have grown to admire him for being such a caring and remarkable physician. He took control of my care and turned my life around. He truly is one of the best doctors I have ever seen in my 53 years of life. The care and support I receive from him I have never gotten anywhere else. When Dr. Pinsky first told me he was joining MDVIP I was thrilled. I knew that my care was going to be raised to a higher level and thats what I was looking for. I will always be in chronic pain but working with Dr. Pinsky I have learned that if I take care of my body as a whole I can live a healthier life and control my pain, not have pain control me. Knowing that Dr. Pinsky is proud of the way I take care of myself makes all the difference in the world to me. I so much appreciate the man he is and am blessed that I have him in my corner. I live a very healthy life style now, enjoy raising my son and look forward to living more years of healthy living thanks to the good doc.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

John, FL Feb 16, 2014

Dr. Pinsky has been my primary care physician for approximately eight years now. Teaming with him throughout that time has kept me exceptionally healthy and able to continue enjoying running and cycling. Although I'm in my early 60s now, with Dr. Pinsky's care and advice, I still remain competitive. Last month, I finished second in my age group at a local 5K race and first in my age group at a duathlon. Thank you, Dr. Pinsky, for all that you do.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Catherine, FL Feb 14, 2014

You know, everyone has an individual story but mine is one of gratitude, thankfullness and sincere appreciation of each day. I am forever thankful for my Doctor Mark Pinsky. We were neighbors by chance and then I was fortunate to call him my friend. There are no words to express my gratitude for him caring for me. I was diagnosed with Histiocytosis X in 1998 and he guided me to the specialist I needed. What a comfort it is to have a physician be so knowledgeable in everything you're going through. My son came home for Christmas and he said it so eloquently, Dr. Pinsky is such a gem. Wouldn't' it be great if everyone could have a Doctor like that. I couldn't have said it better. Thank you Dr.Pinsky for always being there for me. I truly appreciate it. .

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

David, FL Feb 12, 2014

Thank you, Dr. Pinsky, for taking care of my family and me for the past nine years. We appreciate the committed care you give to my family.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Eleanor, FL Feb 7, 2014

I've known Dr. Pinsky for over 15 years, he was both my parents family Dr, and this is how I've gotten to know him. He has been such an instrumental person in my life. He has helped me make some of the most difficult deciesions that I've ever had to make concerning my parents and their care. It never mattered how busy he was or how tired he was he would always make time for me and my family. Dr Pinsky knew me when i was hanicapped needing a bi lateral hip replacements both hips had to be done, he has seen me at my worst and was there for me and my family. I was a little conerned when i heard he was with MDVIP, for like many others in this country the economy has hit my family pretty hard, there was no way i could ever not have Dr Pinsky in my life. I am so grateful for MDVIP and Dr. Pinsky that i can keep my Dr. and his wonderful staff with me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Lynn, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Pinsky has been my doctor for over 10 years. He has been a wonderful physician for me, very caring & proactive.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Donna, FL Feb 7, 2014

Our family has known Dr. Pinsky since 1998 when we were referred to him by the hospital after I lost a fingernail. We did not have a family physician for follow up care so we decided to go with Dr. Pinsky and we are so happy we did. From the moment we met him, he made us feel like we were a part of his family. He never rushed through his appointments with us, which made him a unique doctor. Subsequently, over the past sixteen years, Dr. Pinsky has become a close friend too. We feel that any diagnosis or recommendations Dr. Pinsky gives us are always truthful and have our best interests at heart. I was one of the original weight loss patients when Dr. Pinsky began his weight loss program, and the program really helped me. I do not know what we would do without him and do not want to find out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.