Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Mark, FL Apr 3, 2017

Dr Pinsky is always there when you need him regardless of the hours of the day. Great at following up on what he says he will do.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Matthew, FL Apr 3, 2017

Dr Pinski has been my doctor for many years. His professionalism, his knowledge ,and his perfect bed side manners is what makes him one of the top doctors in his field. Through the years he has become one of my closest friends and he is always there for me. I am grateful to him, and to his entire staff for the wonderful work they do.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

John & Mary, FL Mar 24, 2017

Wonderful, caring, pro-active Dr. Great Medical professional and dedicated family man. Makes every patient feel special with his personal concern for their situation.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Jonathan, FL Mar 23, 2017

Personable Feeling Helpful Caring ...Thank You

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Greg and Tiffany, FL Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Mark Pinsky ~ Our hero in that name! We were introduced to Dr. Pinsky through another patient. I took advantage of his free consultation. As soon as I heard him speak, I knew my husband had to meet him! My husband has suffered with debilitating back injuries, surgeries, epidurals, a fusion, nerve blocks, you name it for 10 years. We started seeing Dr. Pinsky in July of 2016. As of March 2017, my husband is NO LONGER IN PAIN! Dr. Pinsky has both of us on a great path to physical, mental and spiritual well being! We love and appreciate him as our doctor and we spread the word about him and MDVIP whenever we can!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

charlotte Aug 26, 2016

Incredible bed-side doctor

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Arlene, FL Feb 11, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Pinsky for about 15 or 16 years. Before he joined MDVIP it was hard to get an appointment but he was always a good doctor and cared about his patients except he was so busy he really couldn't give enough time to them. Now I can get to see him when I need to and he is caring enough that if I have something really major wrong at the time he calls me or has his nurse do so to make sure I am o.k.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Judith, FL Feb 10, 2015

My doctor always response quickly to any and all requests I may have. He is up front in conversations we have, he has a great efficient staff. I feel very comfortable with him and feel he addresses all my health needs and has excellent follow up.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Mary Jeanne, FL Feb 10, 2015

Since my wellness exam I have lost 35 pounds by going gluten free. I have discovered that I feel better

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

Elaine, FL Feb 22, 2014

It will be 12 years in April since moving to Florida and meeting Dr. Pinsky. I knew I was in good hands the first time I met him. His referrals and wisdom have served me well. Essentially he save my life and improved the quality of my life significantly. My first appointment with Dr. Pinsky resulted in resolving many years of thyroid medication over-dosing which was causing other health problems. The second was sending me to neurosurgeon, Dr. Barth Green. I had a moderate to high-grade cervical spinal cord compression which the physicians in Michigan failed to diagnose. Needless to say, I remain very grateful to the man who takes the time to listen, educate, and put the pieces of the puzzle together so I can live a healthier and happier life. Dr. Pinsky's influence in my life and my husband's is a very positive. MDVIP, you have added a fine physician to your ranks. May G-d bless him abundantly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

John, FL Feb 20, 2014

As a chronic pain patient I have seen my share of physicians throughout the years. In 2008 I was having some major health issues and I made an appointment to see Dr. Mark Pinsky. From the moment I walked into the door I felt like this was the place I needed to be. His staff was so warm and inviting and made me feel like I was a person, not just another patient walking through a very busy practice. I had such a good rapport with Dr. Pinsky that I continued to see him, and through the years have grown to admire him for being such a caring and remarkable physician. He took control of my care and turned my life around. He truly is one of the best doctors I have ever seen in my 53 years of life. The care and support I receive from him I have never gotten anywhere else. When Dr. Pinsky first told me he was joining MDVIP I was thrilled. I knew that my care was going to be raised to a higher level and thats what I was looking for. I will always be in chronic pain but working with Dr. Pinsky I have learned that if I take care of my body as a whole I can live a healthier life and control my pain, not have pain control me. Knowing that Dr. Pinsky is proud of the way I take care of myself makes all the difference in the world to me. I so much appreciate the man he is and am blessed that I have him in my corner. I live a very healthy life style now, enjoy raising my son and look forward to living more years of healthy living thanks to the good doc.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

John, FL Feb 16, 2014

Dr. Pinsky has been my primary care physician for approximately eight years now. Teaming with him throughout that time has kept me exceptionally healthy and able to continue enjoying running and cycling. Although I'm in my early 60s now, with Dr. Pinsky's care and advice, I still remain competitive. Last month, I finished second in my age group at a local 5K race and first in my age group at a duathlon. Thank you, Dr. Pinsky, for all that you do.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.