Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Faith, NH Mar 20, 2016

I've always had confidence in your care and kindness. Thank you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Lisa, NH Jul 16, 2015

I just recently became a member of MDVIP and within the first week had to see Dr. Mitsopoulos. His office staff is extremely gracious and caring which was such a wonderful pleasant surprise and then on top of that Dr. Mitsopoulos called me himself and asked me to come into the office to see him. He quickly evaluated my problem and took the time to explain everything to me which gave me such a comfort level. It's always a little scary when you sign on with a new Doctor and office but in this instance I only wish I had done it sooner.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Carol, NH Feb 13, 2015

Extremely satisfied with Dr. Mitsoupoulos for the past twenty years. Now have my cholesterol under control and working on a couple of other problems.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Jean, NH Feb 9, 2015

I like my Dr. He takes the time to listen and explain questions I have. He calls back timely when I've had a problem.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

karen, NH Feb 25, 2014

Me and my husband have had Dr Mitsopoulos for too many yrs to remember, except the quality of care that we have received! He is a straight shooter, tells you want is best for you and your health, my husband has copd, and requires a lot of appt's. iv'e even called on Christmas to help get medicine at a pharmacy open on Christmas. My doctor answered the phone in a second, first ring!! I also require extra care do to my health, I have just lost over 14 pds and take all his advice on health with much respect for his care for us!!! I wouldn't change one thing about my doctor or all that MDVIP has to offer our family. Thank you DR MITSOPOULOS!!! Please never retire!!!!!!!!!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Gayla, NH Feb 24, 2014

Dear Dr. Mitsopoulos, It is a pleasure to have this opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation for the very special Dr. that you are. In all the years I've been in your practice I have always felt very cared for. You were always there with a box of tissues when I needed them listening with compassion. I never felt for one minute that you were rushed and gave me all the time I needed. One Friday night I went to the ER, you were working that night, you were not assigned to me but you kept coming over to see how I was doing. That meant so much to me. I felt very cared for knowing you were there. I am privileged to be part of your practice. You are a wonderful Dr. and humanitarian. You have made a huge difference in my life and health. Thank you so much.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

JoAnn, NH Feb 23, 2014

Dr.Mitsopoulos has been my physician for many years now. It is beyond reassuring to know that he is readily available to see me should I take ill. When I walk into his office lounge area, I feel such peace. Often I think that I'm waiting for my massage therapist, the atmosphere is that calming. Dr. Mitsopoulos knows me well and I always feel confident in his diagnostics. He is concerned for my well-being. He takes the time to get it right the first time and I don't have to make follow up calls for issues with drug interactions. I can see that he's happy in his work. He is a gifted doctor. This makes me happy knowing that he will remain being my doctor for many years (.God willing!). Thank you Dr. Mitsopoulos!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Charles, NH Feb 20, 2014

I am 87 years young, still ski, golf,go to the aerobics at the YMCA and am able to enjoy my grandchildren and great granddaughter yet to come in June. Dr.Mitsopoulos is into wellness and I appreciate his working with nutritionist Marilyn Mills as I have learned a lot from them. The Dr. has been keeping me fit well into my golden years and I want to thank him for it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Milton, Bedford, NH Feb 19, 2014

I have,for the first time, have total confidence in my personal physician. He listens to me, he communicates with me and makes sure he is always in touch with me. I can say, without a doubt,I have the best medical coverage I have ever had in my life. I f would like to add that his staff is as thorough and eficient as the Dr.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Frederick, NH Feb 18, 2014

A person who listens - reacts to my needs - has me in mind .Never hurrys me thru an appointment .He is a doctor who I feel very confortable talking with .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Joyce, NH Feb 14, 2014

Dr Mitsopoulos has been my doctor for many years. He has a way of making his patients feel comfortable and he provides great care. He explains things so that his patients understand what is going on and he never makes you feel rushed.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Anna, NH Feb 10, 2014

thank you for many years of wonderful guidance Doc.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.