Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Joyce, NH Apr 1, 2017

I joined MDVIP because I wanted to keep Dr. Mitsopoulos as my Doctor. He is a very good doctor and I feel comfortable with him and his staff. He is always available when I need to seek medical attention . He never makes me feel rushed and he explains things so I understand what is going on with my health. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Good Doctor. He cares about his patients and you can tell that he enjoys being a Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Nigal, NH Mar 29, 2017

You're the best thank you for all you do

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

ROGER, NH Mar 28, 2017

I HAVE BEEN WITH DOCTOR MITSOPOULOS OVER 25 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS FOUND HIM TO BE THE CREAM OF THE CROP! THE BEST OF THE BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Linda, NH Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Mitsopoulos has been my Doctor for over 20 years. He has always provided a high level of personalized care. When he joined MDVIP I followed him. This choice has allowed him to continue to provide this excellent level of care. Medicine is changing forcing Doctors in ordinary practices are forced to see more people in shorter times. I know my Doctor knows and cares about me, and I am grateful to have him as my Doctor. Thank you Dr. Mitsopoulis!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Joan, NH Mar 28, 2017

Because of Dr. Mitsopoulis diagnostic expertise, I have been able to age into an unbelievable heathy, happy lifestyle at age 79 and traveling happily knowing MDVIP is here for me. ThankYOU Dr Mitsopoulos your professionalism.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

james, NH Mar 28, 2017

Dependable, smart, trustworthy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

JAMES, NH Mar 28, 2017

He is more than a doctor he is very understanding as he has helped me in my darkest hours.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Faith, NH Mar 20, 2016

I've always had confidence in your care and kindness. Thank you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Lisa, NH Jul 16, 2015

I just recently became a member of MDVIP and within the first week had to see Dr. Mitsopoulos. His office staff is extremely gracious and caring which was such a wonderful pleasant surprise and then on top of that Dr. Mitsopoulos called me himself and asked me to come into the office to see him. He quickly evaluated my problem and took the time to explain everything to me which gave me such a comfort level. It's always a little scary when you sign on with a new Doctor and office but in this instance I only wish I had done it sooner.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Carol, NH Feb 13, 2015

Extremely satisfied with Dr. Mitsoupoulos for the past twenty years. Now have my cholesterol under control and working on a couple of other problems.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

Jean, NH Feb 9, 2015

I like my Dr. He takes the time to listen and explain questions I have. He calls back timely when I've had a problem.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Spiros Mitsopoulos, MD

karen, NH Feb 25, 2014

Me and my husband have had Dr Mitsopoulos for too many yrs to remember, except the quality of care that we have received! He is a straight shooter, tells you want is best for you and your health, my husband has copd, and requires a lot of appt's. iv'e even called on Christmas to help get medicine at a pharmacy open on Christmas. My doctor answered the phone in a second, first ring!! I also require extra care do to my health, I have just lost over 14 pds and take all his advice on health with much respect for his care for us!!! I wouldn't change one thing about my doctor or all that MDVIP has to offer our family. Thank you DR MITSOPOULOS!!! Please never retire!!!!!!!!!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.