Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Debbie Fibel, MD

Ilyse, KY Mar 3, 2016

It's great to have access to my physician whenever I need it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Sarah, KY Sep 1, 2015

Dr. Fibel is the most attentive, personal, and thorough physician I have had the pleasure of working with. I cannot say anything but the highest praise for her approach to patient care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Ann, KY Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Fibel is an excellent physician. She has never failed to respond to my calls, day or night. She makes you feel as if you are family to her. She's one in a million. Thank you, Dr. Fibel.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Carrie, KY Apr 25, 2014

When I came to Dr. Fibel as a new patient I had just about lost faith in having a physician who would care for me an individual. By the time I left my first visit with Dr. Fibel my faith had just about been restored. She is very thorough, knowledgable and caring. The quality that stands out about Dr. Fibel is that her statement on the MDVIP site is true, you do feel like family and this is a quality I thought was becoming lost. I know Dr. Fibel and her responsive staff are only a phone call away. So far I have been very impressed with Dr. Fibel and my experience with MDVIP.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Linda, KY Feb 24, 2014

Words cannot express how dear Dr. Fibel is to me and my family. She is the most caring doctor, and is always so supportive. She is the best doctor ever, and makes one feel so comfortable in her presence, and provides compassion and empathy. To me, she is THE BEST!!!! I love the MDVIP program, and when I arrive at the office, I am escorted back to a private waiting room with refreshments and flat scree tv. I always feel loved and pampered when I leave there. I sure do not dread going to the doctor, as I did before, when I had to wait in the waiting room for a long period of time. It is such a nice change of physician care. Thank you for everything, Dr. Fibel!!! God bless you and your wonderful staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Trish, KY Feb 20, 2014

When I went for my annual shortly after my husband had passed away, Dr. Fibel, as always was so caring and compassionate. Her concern was evident and sincere. How are you sleeping? she asked. The answer was Not well at all but I am doubtful I would have volunteered that information without her gentle probing and with her suggestions I was able to deal with that issue and get back to the new normal.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Frances, KY Feb 19, 2014

I first met Dr. Fibel when she took care of my mother from an emergency room visit for pneumonia - many years ago. I was so impressed and pleased I started seeing her as my doctor. Dr. Fibel was just so normal and down to earth - which is somewhat unusual for doctors- I felt comfortable with her - like I had known her for a long time. She always seems to know what to do and is willing to find the right treatment that will help. I am so glad I got to enroll in MDVIP - I was just sick that I might loose her if I wasn't able to afford the program - finally my husband agreed - I told him that was the best gift I could have gotten! Dr. Fibel is just the best - as she has said - I look forward to us growing old together!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Patricia, KY Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Fibel has been my physician for what seems like eternity. The good news is that I rarely had to see her because I have always been in great health. When she told me of the MDVIP move she was making, I did not hesitate to go with her into this because we had been together for so long and I felt comfortable with her. However, I truly believed that itg would be a waste of money since I was so healthy, even at my age which is almost 70. Boy, was I ever proved wrong. In February of last year, I got an urinary tract infection but with no symptoms of it. By the time I was truly ill, 2 weeks had gone by and I was hospitalized. It was there that I contracted c-def. Debbie helped me recover from this and I thought I was home free. However, my back began to really hurt late in the summer and I had a hard time getting around. After trying to treat me for various things which would cause back problems, she ordered an x-ray of my hip. I was totally bone on bone and had surgery before Christmas. Thank goodness for Debbie!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Sue, KY Feb 14, 2014

I have had Dr. Fibel for my doctor for quite a long time. She is kind and patient and gives you all the time you need to be helped! I enjoy her knowledge as well as her friendship! I feel honored and proud to have her as my doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Ruth Elaine, KY Feb 13, 2014

I am so glad to have Dr. Fibel as my DR. and fellow Camper. Most especially do I want to express my gratitude for her kindness and helpfulness in being my mother's doctor prior to being mine.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Barbara, KY Feb 9, 2014

I started going to Dr Fiebel when she started practicing in Lexington. So I have been going to her for many years. I consider her the best Dr. around. I can understand why MDVIP would want her as one of their Doctors. She is very kind and she treats you as if you were her only patient. She takes very good care of you. I trust her with my Life. I hope she will be around for many years. The money I pay is worth every penny. Her Favorite Fan!!!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Debbie Fibel, MD

Maria, KY Feb 8, 2014

Love my doc, everyone should have a doctor like her. I appreciate she takes her time to listen and provides excellent patient care with compassion. Since she has joined MDVIP, I feel grateful and reassured in knowing she can be reached 24/7 and get appointments much sooner when I'm in need.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.