Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Dragan Djordjevic, MD

VICTOR, FL Mar 30, 2017

WE THANK DR. DJORDJEVIC FOR THE EXCELLENT CARE WE ARE GIVEN. WE ARE SO FORTUNATE TO BE UNDER HIS CARE.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Lydia, IL Mar 29, 2017

Dr.Djordjevic had been my doctor for many years. He has stuck by me through thick and thin and I mean thick and thin. I call myself Murphy's law because anything that can go wrong with me will and he has never given up on me. He keeps looking until he finds the answer. He never gets tired of my complaining and at times I can be a BIG SISSY. I LOVE MY DOCTOR.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Joe, IL Mar 29, 2017

Quite sick with bad cough and coming home from business trip. Called at 7:15 AM looking for visit, when I got the response, Can you get here in half an hour. I was relieved . Went directly to his office, where he sent me for an x-ray, Ninety minutes later I was taking prescription mediation for my pneumonia.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Marcia, IL Mar 24, 2017

I feel safe and well taken care of with Dr D. being my doctor. He takes his time and listens to what I am concerned about. As I am getting older, it makes me feel safe that I am in the best medical hands possible. Last year I broke my arm and called Dr. D. the next morning. Within minutes I had a call back and an appointment was made for me to see an orthopedic doctor. He is just wonderful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

JIM, GA Mar 22, 2017

REMARKABLE PHYSICIAN WHOM I CREDIT WITH SAVING MY LIFE!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Jim, IL Mar 22, 2017

Dr. D. Is The Man!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Donna, IL Mar 21, 2017

Most caring and up to date doctor..He is always aware on my concerns . He is always available ina minute. Could not ask for more. He is terrifc!!! Donna Rogers

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Stanton, IL Mar 18, 2016

He is the greatest!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Danielle, IL Mar 29, 2015

Dr. Dragan Djordjevic is my MDVIP Doctor. He is a very important person in my life. Dr. Djordjevic puts his patients first and strives to help them in any way that he can. My husband and I both feel that he has helped us in so many areas. When we needed other doctors for specific health issues such as orthopedic or urology he referred us to great doctors. We look forward to our annual physical as we have an opportunity to sit down with Dr. Djordjevic and discuss concerns that we have regarding our health. He has a wonderful personality and sense of humor. He puts me at ease and the whole physical experience is very easy. My doctor and MDVIP are worth the fee that we pay. Dr. Djordjevic is the best in every aspect of providing healthcare to myself and my husband. We are very fortunate to be able to have Dr. Djordjevic as our doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Danielle, IL Feb 6, 2015

My experience with my MDVIP doctor has been wonderful. Dr. Djordjevic puts his patients first and takes the time to listen to what I have to say and answers all my questions and is never in a hurry. He puts me at ease and being available all the time is a plus. Dr. Djordjevic in my opinion from my experiences with an MDVIP doctor is the BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Laurens, MT Oct 16, 2014

Many years of a great relationship and having the best of care through those years. Dragan has guided me through many issues and has always followed my recoveries with sincere attention.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Marcia, IL Oct 14, 2014

Dr. Djordjevic has been my doctor for close to 20 years. Any time I need help, he has always been a phone call away with the medical advice I need. When my mom was ill several years ago, he was kind enough to even answer some questions I had about her care. He is the best and is always up to date on everything. I wouldn't change for the world.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.