Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Marcia, IL Mar 24, 2017

I feel safe and well taken care of with Dr D. being my doctor. He takes his time and listens to what I am concerned about. As I am getting older, it makes me feel safe that I am in the best medical hands possible. Last year I broke my arm and called Dr. D. the next morning. Within minutes I had a call back and an appointment was made for me to see an orthopedic doctor. He is just wonderful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

JIM, GA Mar 22, 2017

REMARKABLE PHYSICIAN WHOM I CREDIT WITH SAVING MY LIFE!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Jim, IL Mar 22, 2017

Dr. D. Is The Man!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Donna, IL Mar 21, 2017

Most caring and up to date doctor..He is always aware on my concerns . He is always available ina minute. Could not ask for more. He is terrifc!!! Donna Rogers

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Stanton, IL Mar 18, 2016

He is the greatest!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Danielle, IL Mar 29, 2015

Dr. Dragan Djordjevic is my MDVIP Doctor. He is a very important person in my life. Dr. Djordjevic puts his patients first and strives to help them in any way that he can. My husband and I both feel that he has helped us in so many areas. When we needed other doctors for specific health issues such as orthopedic or urology he referred us to great doctors. We look forward to our annual physical as we have an opportunity to sit down with Dr. Djordjevic and discuss concerns that we have regarding our health. He has a wonderful personality and sense of humor. He puts me at ease and the whole physical experience is very easy. My doctor and MDVIP are worth the fee that we pay. Dr. Djordjevic is the best in every aspect of providing healthcare to myself and my husband. We are very fortunate to be able to have Dr. Djordjevic as our doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Danielle, IL Feb 6, 2015

My experience with my MDVIP doctor has been wonderful. Dr. Djordjevic puts his patients first and takes the time to listen to what I have to say and answers all my questions and is never in a hurry. He puts me at ease and being available all the time is a plus. Dr. Djordjevic in my opinion from my experiences with an MDVIP doctor is the BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Laurens, MT Oct 16, 2014

Many years of a great relationship and having the best of care through those years. Dragan has guided me through many issues and has always followed my recoveries with sincere attention.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Marcia, IL Oct 14, 2014

Dr. Djordjevic has been my doctor for close to 20 years. Any time I need help, he has always been a phone call away with the medical advice I need. When my mom was ill several years ago, he was kind enough to even answer some questions I had about her care. He is the best and is always up to date on everything. I wouldn't change for the world.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Irene and Roger, IL Oct 9, 2014

My husband and I have been with Dr. Djordjevic for over 20 years. He is, without question, the best there is. As a diagnostician, he is superb. He has alleviated more worries, taken care of more issues than we ever thought possible. I can not say enough about him as a doctor and as a person. Dr. D. we are so incredibly proud to be your patients and this honor is more than well deserved. Congratulations to the best of the best! Irene and Roger Robbins

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Melissa, IL Oct 9, 2014

We live part time in Florida in the winter and I was having some sudden severe issues with joint pain. Dr. Djordjevic co-ordinated finding a specialist in Florida for me to see and be treated. In addition, he answered extra questions I had regarding what was happening and was reachable by either answering the phone himself or took the call immediately, when possible. When not possible, he called back rapidly. He also has been supportive and helpful with issues regarding one of our children in advising and supporting decisions which need to be made for further care for them. He is also on top of the best and least amount of medication that might be needed for a condition and is always available for questions. I am lucky to have him for my doctor!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

VICTOR, FL Oct 9, 2014

MY WIFE AND I ARE VERY FORTUNATE TO BE PATIENTS OF DR. DJORDJEVIC. SAW US THRU DIFFICULT AND CHALLENGING TIMES. HE IS AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR. CONGRATULATIONS ON THIS PRESTIGIOUS AWARD..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.