Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Beth, TX Apr 7, 2017

Dr. Peters has been my incredible patient advocate, incredible diagnostician, caring and insightful first class provider for 20+ years. Since joining MDVIP he can provide even more of his services and time to his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Karin, TX Apr 1, 2017

Dr. Peters is both my doc and my mom's doc. My mom is going through a lot of very hard stuff with dementia, and that will not end till she is with the Lord. Dr. Peters has been so kind and good with her--and with me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Harry, TX Mar 23, 2017

He has been my doctor for more than twenty years , more than just a Doctor a friend . When he became associated with MDVIP I was ask by several if I was going to keep him as my doctor (all about money) You dont give up trust in health care about money . I have regular visits (about every 3 months )

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Edith, TX Feb 21, 2015

I truly appreciate Dr Peters in every way and the treatment I receive

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

DOUGLAS, TX Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Peters is the best and most thorough Dr. I have ever known. He motivated me to lose 30 lbs and has caught my health problems very early. He picked up my prostate cancer during an annual physical and promptly referred me to an excellent specialist. On another occasion he identified microscopic blood present in my urine. This led to early identification of an aggressive form of urothelial carcinoma. He truly saved my life by directing me to the emergency room with congestive heart failure and a blocked artery. His availability by phone 24/7 is a wonderful comfort which has helped me through these critical events

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Margarete, TX Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Peters has been my primary doctor for 14 years. He has always treated me with great courtesy and attention to detail. He promptly identified my problems and referred me to excellent specialists where required. If you mention a problem he orders the required tests and stays on top of things until it is resolved. Thank you Dr Peters for your wonderful care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Douglas, TX Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Peters is the best and most thorough Dr. I have ever known. He motivated me to lose 30 lbs and has caught my health problems very early. He picked up my prostate cancer during an annual physical and promptly referred me to an excellent specialist. On another occasion he identified microscopic blood present in my urine. This led to early identification of an aggressive form of urothelial carcinoma. And he truly saved my life by directing me to the emergency room with congestive heart failure and a blocked artery. His availability by phone 24/7 is a wonderful comfort which has helped me through these critical events

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Jo-Ann, TX Feb 24, 2014

My name is Jo-Ann Drollinger and I have the good fortune to have Dr. Patrick Peters as my physician. When I was a new patient, it didn't take very long to realize what a knowledgeable, experienced and compassionate man he is. Doing what is best for his patients is always Dr. Peters first and most important concern. Last year while I was waiting in his office, I couldn't help but overhear him tell a patient's wife that if her husband was unable to come to the office, he would come to them. That is truly going the extra mile for a patient's well being. He always makes you feel as if you are his one and only patient. Thank you, Dr. Peters.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Edith, TX Feb 24, 2014

I would really like to thank Dr. Patrick Peters for being my primary Dr. for the last 10 years. I personally feel that he is the best Dr. that I have ever had and has done much to save my life. I am happy that he has become a member of MDVIP. This change has made it easier for me to get an appointment on the same day. It has also allowed him to spend more time with me and discuss the many health problems that I have. The visits have been much longer and the examinations and tests have been much more detailed. I truly appreciate Dr. Peters and consider him as the best Dr. that I have ever had and also view him as a very close and personal friend. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to explain how I feel about him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

Patricia, TX Feb 20, 2014

Dr.Peter's is always there for us 24/7. I can't think of a single time that he has not been there for me when I needed him. He's kind, thoughtful and caring. Dr. Peters has always sent me to specialists when needed, and I have been very pleased with every one of them. Our family likes him so much that my spouse, my daughter and my son all have him as their physician and friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Patrick H. Peters Jr., MD

JJ/Marsha, TX Feb 15, 2014

Dr. Peters is not only our Dr. but a friend in time of need. He has been with us through some rough times. He treats his patients as family and is understanding, compassionate and a shoulder to lean on in time of need.. He has good sense of humor and puts you at ease. He explains things in a manner that is understandable to the lay person. He lets you know what the problem is, provides treatment options and follows up on your progress. A few years back I was hospitalized and at 9 pm he showed up to check on me. His visit made me feel a lot better and helped to alleviate some of my anxiety. What really made me feel good is that we didn't notify him of the situation. He is well respected in the medical community and all of the Drs. he has referred us to have spoken highly of him and his abilities. He has kept us healthy and well cared for in the past 15+ years and is definitely worthy of recognition Sometimes we take people for granted and this gives us an opportunity to let him know how he has impacted our lives. Thank you!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.