Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Mary and Roger, CA Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Muller is very knowledgeable and helpful to us. He is kind and willing to listen and then help us find a solution for our medical needs. His staff is efficient and friendly. We never have to wait long for our appointment and Dr. Muller spends the time needed to help us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Judi, CA Mar 28, 2017

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Muller. I have always appreciated his patience, compassion and understanding. To have those gifts personalizes the doctor/patient relationship. It builds a lasting bond.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

LEAH Feb 14, 2017

HE IS THE BEST WTH ALL THE QUALITIES A DOCTER SHOULD HAVE PART OF WHICH IS HE GOES BEHOND A PATIENT EXPECTATION WE FELL SO FORTUNATE IN OUR FAMILY TO HAVE SUCH A TERRIFIC AND CARING DOCTOR,. IN MY EXPERIENCE THESE QUQLITIES ARE RARE I COULD GO ON BUT WILL DO THE SERVEY WARMEST REGARDS, LEAH AND JOHN CULLEN

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Judi, CA Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Muller has been my primary care physician for a number of years. When he joined MDVIP I followed him. The combination of Dr. Muller's personal attention and the benefits of MDVIP reassure me that I am receiving the best health care possible. His long time staff reflect Dr. Muller's personal connection. They are professional, personable and have excellent follow through. With the support of MDVIP and Dr. Muller I feel like I am being cared for as folks were back in the time of the town Doctor, with the benefits of today's technology. The best possible combination.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

John and Connie, CA Mar 14, 2014

For the past two decades we have been most fortunate to experience the outstanding medical professionalism of Andrew N. Muller, Jr. MD. Dr. Muller's interpersonal skill level has always been an excellent match to his medical prowess. He listens to his patients with cordiality and precise attention and follow-up. In our view one could not ask for a better doctor and fine gentleman to monitor their health profile. All the best to Doctor Muller and his excellent MDVIP staff. Sincerely

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

LORRAINE, CA Feb 24, 2014

DEAR DR. MULLER: THERE ARE NO WORDS! YOU HAVE SEEN ME THRU SO MANY UPS AND DOWNS, ALWAYS WITH GREAT CONCERN AND THOUGHTFULNESS. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALLOWING ME TO KEEP YOU AS MY DOCTOR! YOU ARE MY HERO!!!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Judi, Monrovia, CA Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Muller has been my primary care physician for a number of years. To me he exudes the calm, reassuring manner of the town Doctor back from in the day of Main Street. He knows my family story, my health history and always has the patience to listen. Dr. Muller's ingrained gifts have only been enhanced since he has teamed with MDVIP. A good fit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

MARY, glendale, CA Feb 19, 2014

MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR MULLER HAS BEEN WONDERFUL. HE IS ALWAYS THERE TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS. HAS MY BEST INTEREST AT HEART. I NEVER LEAVE HIS OFFICE FEELING I AM NOT BEING TAKEN CARE OF BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY. EXTREMELY KIND AND CARING.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Margaret (Peggy), CA Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Muller has been a wonderful doctor to me. He has helped me through several health problems and was always positive and supportive. His reassurance helped me to cope. He monitors my health and recommends strategies to keep me in good health. He is always current on new methods, medications, etc. If a specialist is needed, he knows the best ones to refer me to. I trust him implicitly. I wish him well in many more years of treating his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Hugh Thomas "Tom", CA Feb 19, 2014

My 29 year old daughter is a professor at the University of Alabama. She was home in Pasadena, California for college break. She came down with a terrible cold and was anxious about having to board a plane back to Alabama the next day. She felt too stuffy to fly and was hoping to get some meds to help. I e-mailed Dr. Muller's office and told them of the situation. I received a reply within 15 minutes. Dr. Muller was booked for the day, but he would see my daughter over his lunch hour. She is not a patient of Dr. Muller. I am. He did see my daughter. He wrote her some prescriptions, and she got enough relief to take her flight the following day. Two days later, Dr. Muller called me to make sure she got back to Alabama safely and was feeling better. I worked for a large professional services organization for over 40 years. I have experienced no greater example of personal service than what I receive from Dr. Muller and his staff. They treat my problems as if they are their own.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Linda, CA Feb 16, 2014

Dr. Muller has been my personal doctor for nearly 25 years. I have received excellent care from him during that period and consider myself fortunate to have had him as a physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Andrew N. Muller, Jr, MD

Mary and Roger, CA Feb 13, 2014

When Dr. Muller became a MDVIP-affliated doctor, we decided to continue our relationship with him and move with him into MDVIP . It was the correct decision for us. We receive such wonderful medical care and as we age we feel Dr. Muller is keeping us healthy with his thorough yearly physical examination and follow up. We also enjoy the ability to easily be in contact with him. And he has surrounded himself with a professional staff that are always helpful and caring. It is so nice to have easy access to office visits and not long waits in the office before seeing Dr. Muller. Dr. Muller is friendly and kind and caring. It was a wise decision that we made to have an MDVIP-affliated doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.