Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Bill Grabenstein, MD

Tracy, TN Feb 24, 2015

Bill Grabenstein goes the extra mile so to speak to provide me with complete answers to questions and radiates that feeling of great care for my health.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Debra, TN Feb 23, 2015

I tried to write my story about Dr. Bill Grabenstein but I ran out of characters. There is too much to tell what this friend means to our family.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Cindy, TN Feb 24, 2014

When my husband & I were looking for a family doctor it was nearly impossible to be accepted as new patients. Dr. Grabenstein gladly accepted us & has provided an unparalleled level of expertise. He is there 24/7 & we consider ourselves very blessed to have such an amazing physician who truly cares about his patients.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Ron, TN Feb 24, 2014

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Bill's for almost 20 years. Dr. Bill is a very caring physican. I very much appreciate the way he explains what he is doing and what he recommends each time he makes a diagnosis. Since the change in his practice he has time to devote even more time to his patients and that is appreciated. Thanks Dr. Bill for all you do!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Mary Beth, TN Feb 18, 2014

My family has had the distinct pleasure of having Dr. Bill Grabenstein as our physician for over 30 years. He is exactly what I think the PERFECT doctor should be. We feel privileged to be his patients. He listens and makes us feel like we are his most important patients. He addresses each and every concern no matter how trivial they may seem, explaining everything to us throughly so that we understand fully. He is so very patient and caring. He is immediate with responses when we are sick, I can say I hardly know what the inside of his waiting room looks like as I haven't ever sat in it for any length of time. Dr. Bill checks back to see how we are progressing when we are sick. He has been our family doctor for most of our married life and we don't know what we would have done without his expert care, we know he is always there for us. I am grateful that he is not afraid to refer us to someone more specialized when the need has arisen. Doctors do many things, however listening, caring and responding are some of the most important and he is as I said PERFECT.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Lonny, TN Feb 14, 2014

Dr Bill has been my physician for over twenty years and I liked his gentle demeanor from the start. He cares about his patients and listens to their concerns; spends extra time me on office visits and calls with the results of lab test, and I have always been able to see him quickly which is a bonus. His office staff is excellent too..

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Patsy, TN Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Grabenstein is what every doctor should be. He is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He never makes me feel rushed or that my concerns are not important. I'm sure his picture is in the dictionary beside the definition for doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Ken, TN Feb 10, 2014

The nature of Dr. Grabenstein's professionalism, caring, and willingness to help make my life healthy in all ways goes beyond a single office visit or story. His everyday interaction with me has left me with the assurance and confidence that I made the correct decision for him to be my primary care physican. Over the many years that I have been his patient, he has superceeded my expectations.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Pam, TN Feb 9, 2014

I have been with Dr. Bill for many years. He has always been a caring and understanding doctor. He cares for people you can tell that by the way he listens to you. I am very thankful for his caring and for his friendship. I hope he knows how much he means to me!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Janie, TN Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Grabenstein has been our family physician for many many years. He has always been ready to find an answer to any health issues in which our entire family encounters. I often tell my friends about the positive experience we have by having Dr. Bill as our family physician. I have often told him that he needs to out last me. I would find it difficult to think anyone else could fill his big shoes. I just found it necessary to visit him this week. My husband insisted that I get in to see Dr. Bill. My husband's comment was as follows, Dr. Bill will be able to diagnosis you. Of course my husband is correct.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.