Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Bill Grabenstein, MD

Katherine, TN Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Grabenstein is wonderful.He has been our family physician for decades.He has watched my children grow up and is helping me grow older with grace.He is the perfect match of that old fashioned doctor with common sense, experience and compassion.You never feel like a number, or a lab test for money.He listens and takes his time.There is a reason he consistently earns five stars.This is because ten aren't available.Personally I believe five stars in under rating him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Ron, TN Mar 30, 2017

I have been Dr. Bill's patient for approximately 24 years. I really appreciate his caring attitude. I also appreciate his staff who also make it so easy to get assistance when it is needed. Have a wonderful day.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Cindy, TN Mar 30, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bill for approx 5 yrs & I could'nt ask for a better physician. I've seen several doctors in my life but none parallel the services, understanding & kindness that Dr. Bill exudes. I've experienced unexpected situations and he's never failed to be there...even going to the office on his day off. I'm very thankful and consider Dr. Bill a true blessing!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Alda, TN Mar 28, 2017

At almost 96 years old a suffering from dementia my mother is unable to use a computer; therefore, I am briefly relating Mom's response when asked about Dr. Bill. Mom, what do you think of Dr. Bill? I love him, he came to see me. Enough said! We all love you Dr. Bill!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Lisa, TN Mar 23, 2017

Dr Bill Grabenstien is the best doctor anyone could have. He makes sure you are well and has the best personality of any doctor I've ever been to. All the people that work in the office are wonderful! Very professional but friendly too. Love Tonya too NP!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Tracy, TN Feb 24, 2015

Bill Grabenstein goes the extra mile so to speak to provide me with complete answers to questions and radiates that feeling of great care for my health.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Debra, TN Feb 23, 2015

I tried to write my story about Dr. Bill Grabenstein but I ran out of characters. There is too much to tell what this friend means to our family.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Cindy, TN Feb 24, 2014

When my husband & I were looking for a family doctor it was nearly impossible to be accepted as new patients. Dr. Grabenstein gladly accepted us & has provided an unparalleled level of expertise. He is there 24/7 & we consider ourselves very blessed to have such an amazing physician who truly cares about his patients.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Ron, TN Feb 24, 2014

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Bill's for almost 20 years. Dr. Bill is a very caring physican. I very much appreciate the way he explains what he is doing and what he recommends each time he makes a diagnosis. Since the change in his practice he has time to devote even more time to his patients and that is appreciated. Thanks Dr. Bill for all you do!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Mary Beth, TN Feb 18, 2014

My family has had the distinct pleasure of having Dr. Bill Grabenstein as our physician for over 30 years. He is exactly what I think the PERFECT doctor should be. We feel privileged to be his patients. He listens and makes us feel like we are his most important patients. He addresses each and every concern no matter how trivial they may seem, explaining everything to us throughly so that we understand fully. He is so very patient and caring. He is immediate with responses when we are sick, I can say I hardly know what the inside of his waiting room looks like as I haven't ever sat in it for any length of time. Dr. Bill checks back to see how we are progressing when we are sick. He has been our family doctor for most of our married life and we don't know what we would have done without his expert care, we know he is always there for us. I am grateful that he is not afraid to refer us to someone more specialized when the need has arisen. Doctors do many things, however listening, caring and responding are some of the most important and he is as I said PERFECT.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Lonny, TN Feb 14, 2014

Dr Bill has been my physician for over twenty years and I liked his gentle demeanor from the start. He cares about his patients and listens to their concerns; spends extra time me on office visits and calls with the results of lab test, and I have always been able to see him quickly which is a bonus. His office staff is excellent too..

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bill Grabenstein, MD

Patsy, TN Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Grabenstein is what every doctor should be. He is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He never makes me feel rushed or that my concerns are not important. I'm sure his picture is in the dictionary beside the definition for doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.