Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Marcia, VA Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Chisholm is always there whenever I need care and always helps me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Michael, VA Mar 31, 2017

Always comfortable with Dr. Chisholm and I have the utmost confidence with his treatment.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Peter, VA Mar 28, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Chisholm for approx. 30 years. I know I can totally relight on his diagnosis as well as his judgement. He is more than just my Do. but a friend to me but also to my whole family. I keep asking when he will retire and he tells me not to worry but it's hard to break in a new doctor. He is sincere in his work and a true professional.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Charles, VA Mar 28, 2017

Has been my doctor for decades. Kind, caring, most times provides correct common sense diagnosis (old school) that does not require ten additional tests, lets me know what habits to change, funny, loves to Bluefish and I consider a friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Bert, VA Mar 28, 2017

In 2014, Dr. Chisholm's office persistently but professionally reached out to me to complete my annual physical exam. To make a long story short, the exam results eventually led to surgery for prostate cancer, with no recurrence of the cancer to date. If Dr. Chisholm's office had not virtually insisted that I complete the 2014 exam, it is very hard to say what course the prostate cancer would have taken. Undoubtedly, it would not have been a good course.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Pascal, VA Mar 22, 2017

Randy, Nat'l Doctors day is not until Mar 30th but just want you to know how much I appreciate all that you do for me. Never too busy to talk. Thanks a million Pascal.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Norman, VA Feb 12, 2015

Annual physical very thorough and more extensive than I have had before.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

George, VA Mar 26, 2014

We first met Dr. Chisholm in 1976 and he has been our family physician for 38 years. He has been through the birth of our two (out of 3) children and seen us through the usual milestones of vaccinations, physicals, and illnesses. We consider him a friend as well as our doctor. We value his wisdom and counsel and have every confidence in him and his ability to manage our care for many more years. His bedside manner is superior. He is the reason we chose to participate in the MDVIP program and it is our goal to continue that relationship.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
L. Randolph Chisholm, MD

Peter, Chester, VA Feb 19, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Chisholm for well over 30 years and feel that he has not only been my doctor but a true friend not only to me but also to my family. He has always been reachable to all of us whenever needed. I feel a real bond with this physician and respect his dedication not only to me but to the practice of medicene. I know the ways of medicene has changed over the years but with Dr. Chisholm you still get that feeling as if he had come to the house and treated you.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.