Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Kevin W. Turner, MD

Sharon, AZ Apr 3, 2017

When our 1st MVIP PHYSICIAN RETIRED, WE WERE REALLY SAD . WE DIDN't feel anyone could ever take his place! We have had Dr. Kevin Turner for a year now and he has definitely filled the shoes of our 1st doctor and truly exceeded our expectations ! He has been there for us several times after regular business hours and has truly improved our quality of life medically. We also consider him a friend!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Ed #1, AZ Mar 30, 2017

I have known Dr. Turner close to 20years and in my relationship with him as my physician he has always been there for me and has given me great advice on keeping me healthy. When I found out that he was joining MDVIP I could not wait to join. He calls me number 1 because I was the first to sign on. I never have to wait to get an appointment and when I am there he discusses my options and lets me try things to see if they work. Dr. Turner and his staff are wonderful ,courteous and treat me with respect.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Steven, AZ Mar 29, 2017

Have never had the total personal attention and caring from a primary care physician that I have had with Dr. Turner. I would recommend him to anyone not totally satisfied with their primary physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Mark, AZ Mar 28, 2017

Great doctor awesome staff

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Barbara, AZ Mar 27, 2017

Discusses test results In a way I understand easy to talk to, relaxed atmosphere

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Bonnie, AZ Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Turner has been available by phone even when he or I was out of state. He is awesome! He always takes time to listen and tries to answer any questions I have. He stays in touch with my specialists.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Mark, AZ Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Turner has been great! He helped me find the right surgeon to treat my condition. I had been to many doctors in the past and they were not able to offer any help. Dr. Turner did not give up on me and always went the extra mile. In the end his communication with the surgeon treating me and finding me the correct doctor to do so was amazing. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a great doctor with exceptional service!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Nancy, AZ Mar 27, 2017

My MDVIP Doctor literally saved my life & he was able to do that because he's an MDVIP doctor and took the time to talk to me. Doctor K. Turner is nothing short of spectacular.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

William, AZ Mar 24, 2017

I've been with Dr. Turner basically since he started his practice here in Arizona. When he told me that he was going with MDVIP I did not hesitate to join as I wanted very much to have him continue to be my Doctor. The relationship not just with him, but his staff as well, makes for a relaxed visit to his office. I'm the type to not visit the Doctor unless I have physical problems, therefor I only see him when I get my wellness examination. This is not to say that if I need attention for a problem I know that he would see and take care of me. Top notch Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

John, AZ Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Turner really cares about you as a person first and then as a patient. I would not trade him for any other doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Rick, AZ Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Turner has been our family doctor for 20 years. It is clear that he truly cares for his patients and will go out of his way to help them. He is easy to talk to and is never rushed to get to his next appointment. He was a fabulous doctor before joining MDVIP, but now he has the time to practice medicine in a way that suits him best and greatly benefits his patients.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Kevin W. Turner, MD

Dwayne Oct 3, 2016

Has improved my outlook on life and my health 1000 x over.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.