Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

Delores, FL Mar 24, 2017

Dr Caride has got my back! Thank you

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

ROBERT, FL Mar 27, 2015

Dr. Caride has proven to be proactive and forward thinking yet conservative in providing treatment options after evaluating test results. I now have peace of mind when travelling knowing that trusted advise is only a phone call or email away. I place full confidence in his opinions.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

Alvaro R,, FL Feb 17, 2015

I receive attention to my health and am very pleased with all the time, dedication and interest he spends on my care which is a great feeling. It makes me feel very good knowing am under his care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

Dana, FL Oct 8, 2014

Dr Caride is not just an outstanding physician, diagnostician and healer but a caring and compassionate human being. His team and fellow professionals reflect his culture and vlaues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

G., FL Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Caride has assisted me to maintain my health which has allowed me to continue to work full time into my 70s. I look forward to my annual checkup with Dr. Caride. Furthermore, I have recommended him to a number of my colleagues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

William H, FL Feb 15, 2014

For the past few years my wife and I have been fortunate to receive our basic medical care through Dr. Caride, our MDVIP Concierge physician here on Key Biscayne. My late father, an internist in the Washington, DC, believed strongly in treating the patient rather than the disease - an approach too often ignored in the difficult environment in which doctors must practice their profession today. He believed that the best approach to care was one that was generally low impact and which did not favor invasive procedures and which did not emphasize the latest prescription medicine as a panacea for all that ails us. My father would have very much approved of Dr. Caride's approach to medicine. I have had numerous issues arise within the past couple of years and Dr. Caride has always made himself available on short notice and taken the time to review all of my symptoms before making a diagnosis. We have had to work together to decide which specialists were best for my needs, and this has not been an easy task in the age of the specialists' propensity for ten minute appointments. Dr. Caride in many ways is an old style physician and I very much appreciate his services when I have needed them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

Jean, FL Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Caride has made it possible for me to keep my Mom, who is an invalid, at home! Without his rapid responses and his staff's rapid responses I can not even envision how difficult to impossible my life and her's would have been! I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Caride and his entire Staff! It is a fabulously run office!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

ANA MARIA, FL Feb 10, 2014

DR CARIDE IS THE BEST!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

Elizabeth, FL Feb 6, 2014

When I think of DR. Caride, Rockwell comes to mind. Caring, knowledgeable, warm and a true family doctor. When I have the most minimal problem DR Caride is always been there to listen and solve the problem. His knowledge and ability to diagnose a problem is totally unbeaten. I could not imagine having anyone else responsible for my health. Thank you DR. Caride for being there for me and my husband.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

Dana, FL Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Caride is an exceptional physician. He cares about his patients and is a wonderful communicator. He has a fine team in his offce. My husband and I recently went for a check because we were not feeling well. We both felt so much better when we left because of the loving and caring attitude of Dr. Caride and his staff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

RICHARD Sep 5, 2011

CONGRATULATIONS!!! DR.CARIDE,YOU ARE THE BEST.YOU EXUDE MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE AND CONFIDENCE.I LOOK FORWARD TO MY OCCASIONAL APPOINTMENTS AS AN OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT WITH MY FRIEND. RECENTLY,WHEN MY VA DOCTOR RECOMMENDED THAT I HAVE AN OUT PATIENT OPERATION AT THE VA HOSPITAL I WENT TO YOU FOR A SECOND OPINION.YOU NOT ONLY ASSURED ME THAT IT WOULD BE OK,YOU CALLED MY VA DOCTOR AND DISCUSSED MY CONCERNS WITH HER AND I HAD THE SUCCESSFUL OPERATION. I WILL BE 90 YEARS OLD

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A. Ruben Caride, MD, FACP

Manuel & Lourdes Sep 5, 2011

Es verdad que el Dr: Caride es un buen Dr, siempre esta atento a todas nuestras preguntas, si me voy de vacaciones a cualquier hora lo puedo llamar que el esta ahi para atendernos, es muy dedicado a sus pacientes y eso es muy importante en un medico, y la salud de nosotros siempre esta muy bien porque el es nuestro Dr. Muchas felicidades al Dr: Caride.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.