Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Razmig Krumian, DO

Karen, CA Mar 29, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Krumian for many years and he has always been the most compassionate and thorough Doctor. We recommend him to all our friends and family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Ted, CA Mar 28, 2017

I think the best way to put is that my wife and I have a real peace of mind knowing that if we have a problem, we have Dr, Krumian to help us. Dr. Krumian is really trusted by us to the extent that my wife never would had the preventive care that he recommended if she did not trust him completely. We feel very secure in the knowledge that he is there when we need help. Further, he acts as our backstop when we have to see a specialist. Our life is great but it is even better knowing Dr. Krumian is behind us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Lori, CA Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Krumian has changed my life. He is a thorough and knowledgeable physician, whose caring abilities have had a positive influence on my health and outlook. Thank you, Dr. Krumian for being such an excellent and caring physician. You have touched and changed so many lives. I appreciate your efforts and am grateful to have you as my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Ashok, CA Mar 27, 2017

More interest and time from my doctor in my health in three months than my old doctor in last 20 years!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Bob Apr 23, 2015

Dear Dr. Krumian, My experience with Dr Rounds was excellent. I assume he will provide you with a summary of his findings, but it sounded to me to be much of a replay of your comments earlier in January. At his suggestion, I have taken Imodium AD plus volumes of Gatorade to replace Electrolytes and am continuing the Mucinex. I had a good night sleep and feel much better this AM. The most wonderful part of this is how well the MDVIP network worked. Pat was with me in the visit with Dr Rounds and we both commented about how seamless the treatment seemed to be between the two of you. We made the connection with just one call to you and we're able to get to seem him almost right away. It made the two of us feel very much more validated for having made the decision to join you in this endeavor. I will assume my recovery will be smooth and complete over the next few days, but, if there are any hiccups, I will be back you. All the best, Bob

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Elizabeth, CA Feb 13, 2015

I am 89 yeas of age and I consider myself to be in fairly good health. I give much of the credit for keeping me healthy to Dr. Krumian, who put me on a wholesome diet, recommended me to a very good physical therapy program, and encourages me to report any discomforts my body may experience so that he can treat me before it gets out of hand. My husband, who died 10/6/2014 required a great deal of care and several house calls, which he received in a very timely fashion. He made my husband's passing easy after providing whatever services were needed to keep my husband at home during his final illness. This was very important and exactly in accordance with my husband's wishes.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Karyn, CA Feb 13, 2015

I would like to personally thank Dr.Krumian for his patience, kindness,open-mindedness and professionalism during one of the hardest years we've had as a family. Dr.Krumian, your attention and stability this year has meant more than I can say and you have shown me and my sons the utmost respect during a truly painful and emotional time in the delicate process of finding balance for my son. As a mother I came to you feeling desperate to be heard and worn out from the pain of watching my son suffer. You received us with the utmost kindness, made yourself available through very difficult moments and really saw us through it. You took the time to listen to us fully and went above and beyond as a physician. Our gratitude abounds.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Carl, CA Apr 26, 2014

During several office visits Dr. Krumian noticed my PSA levels were rising. He suggested that I see a urologist because my level had increased significantly. I did but the uroligist ran some preliminary exams and initially thought there was nothing to be alarmed about but during this period I visited Dr. Krumian and he felt differently. I went back to the urologist and had a biopsy performed that found cancer. I had a successful robotic surgery in April 2013. Dr. Krumian also guided me through other health issues along the way including AFIB, shingles2x, DDD, back & neck pains and a host of other health issue. He is also the primary care phisician for my wife. He is a wonderful doctor that we are willing to recommend to the world.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Lori, CA Mar 18, 2014

Dr. Krumian is knowledgeable, informative, thorough, kind, and patient. I feel very fortunate to have him as my MDVIP doctor. He and his staff run an excellent practice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Marsha, CA Mar 14, 2014

2008 my husband was in a motorcycle accident, keeping him in Kern Cty Med Ctr for approx. 1 mo. Returning home, Dr. K remained engaged in Ed's ongoing care as complications put him in Los Robles another month. A few weeks later an unusual story unfolded which truly demonstrates what a wonderful doctor we have caring for us. My husband was recovering from internal and external surgeries as well as a major internal infection. One evening a nurse friend took Ed's vitals and said call Dr. K. He in turn advised us to get Ed to Urgent Care. It was 8:40 so I called ahead letting them know I was on my way. I unloaded my husband and WHEELCHAIR ONLY TO HAVE THE BLINDS CLOSED IN MY FACE and told sorry we are closed. It was 9:00. I called Dr. K and he met us in his office parking lot. He took Ed's vitals and diagnosed pneumonia. Dr. K's wife was helping us find a 24 hr pharmacy to assist getting Ed on meds right away. Dr Krumian listens, respects, understands and follows the Golden Rule. We trust him so very much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

Mark, CA Feb 17, 2014

I was diagnosed with stage 3 esophagael cancer 3 years ago - so its a miracle I am still here to even share my story. I couldnt be more grateful for the part that Dr. Krumian has played and the difference he has made! He still goes above and beyond for me. Just last week he coordinated obtaining medical records for my surgeon who has moved out of the area and spoke with my current surgeon to be sure that this surgeon knows the details of my past procedure. An esophajectomy - not a common surgery to say the least! He also manages my teen age step daughters EVER changing medical issues with a smile!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Razmig Krumian, DO

paul, CA Feb 8, 2014

my dr is always given me excellent advise and I felt very good with his advise. I haven't had to wait very long to see him and my appointment was on time..what ever he prescribed for me has done the job.im in very good shape today as a result thank you dr

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.