Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Frederic S. Becker, MD

Chuck, PA Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Becker is very caring and thoughtful. He was always there for my wife when she was very ill and fighting cancer. My wife carol passed away on January 12th 2015 and Dr. Becker was with her and with my family every step of the way. It's something I will never forget. Chuck Storm

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frederic S. Becker, MD

ANNETTE, PA Mar 27, 2017

DR BECKER IS MY ENTIRE FAMILIES PHYSICIAN, SO I AM SPEAKING FOR ALL OF US. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW MUCH WE APPRECIATE HIM, AND HIS STAFF. ALL REQUESTS ARE HANDLED PROMPTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY. DR BECKER ALWAYS GETS BACK TO US WITH TEST RESULTS IN A VERY TIMELY MATTER. WE ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HIM AS OUR FAMILY DOCTOR, HE IS THE BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frederic S. Becker, MD

Luellen, PA Mar 24, 2017

Hit or miss care for most of my life prior to Dr. Becker. It is very comforting to know that he will be my MDVIP until the end, whenever that day is. He is a very important part of my life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frederic S. Becker, MD

Maggi, PA Mar 18, 2016

Dr Becker has been our family doctor for 19 years. This is why I joined MDVIP. I feel comfortable having him as my doctor and in 2005 he saved my life by making my colonoscopy appt. and it turned out I had colon cancer.He also assists me with my brother who has Down Syndrome and is very caring towards him which is hard to find these days. Many doctors dismiss Sean because of his disability but not Dr Becker , that means a lot to me as his caregiver. I would recommend Dr Becker to my friends.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Frederic S. Becker, MD

Maggi, PA Mar 18, 2016

Dr Becker has been our family doctor for 19 years. This is why I joined MDVIP. I feel comfortable having him as my doctor and in 2005 he saved my life by making my colonoscopy appt. and it turned out I had colon cancer.He also assists me with my brother who has Down Syndrome and is very caring towards him which is hard to find these days. Many doctors dismiss Sean because of his disability but not Dr Becker , that means a lot to me as his caregiver. I would recommend Dr Becker to my friends.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Frederic S. Becker, MD

Craig, PA Mar 12, 2016

Dr Becker is a wonderful physician. First and foremost he is smart and extremely knowledgeable. More importantly he is a terrific person who cares deeply about his patients and takes an interest in them. He listens and shares his knowledge in a way that you can understand. I have never had a doctor who was as available at all times. I can text message any and he never makes me feel that I am a bother.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frederic S. Becker, MD

Carol, PA Mar 11, 2016

I am always appreciative and thankful for the extra time care and compassion that I receive from Dr Becker. Health issues and not feeling well effect our everyday lives and do not usually happen at convenient times or normal business hours I have had the need to contact Dr Becker in the evening as well as on weekends and he has always promptly gotten in touch with me to discuss my specific medical issue or problem This has been a tremendous help and reduces the stress of not knowing the answers to various issues as they arise and getting the answers promptly and having back and forth communication in deciding what the best approach is for my specific issue I have other friends that share their horror stories of delay in care and waiting weeks for appointments and not seeing their doctor at their appointment That has , unfortunately , become the norm in today's health arena , but that does not make it right or in the best interest of patients and their well being I am very happy with my decision to remain with Dr Becker in his endeavor as an MDVIP Phtsucuan Thank you Dr Becker for your expertise and medical care!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.