Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Marina Manvelyan, MD

Effie, CA Mar 28, 2017

Last March I noticed that I had difficulty walking. I was not a patient of Dr Manvelyan, but she got an appointment right away. She ordered lab work right away and called me the next morning to say my ck level was so high. She arranged for me to get to the hospital The doctor arranged for all types of tests and procedures to get a diagnosis. She brought in a specialist who diagnosed me with an autoimmune disease Dr Manvelyan also sent me to other specialists for second opinions and for cancer screenings Dr Manvrlyan always has time for me. She is the BEST!! She also has a wonderful office staff

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Marina Manvelyan, MD

Huston, CA Mar 22, 2017

I regard Marina Manvelyan among my very best friends. I would be bereft without her.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Marina Manvelyan, MD

clara, CA Feb 18, 2015

Dr.MM makes me feel safe sharing any and all my concerns.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Marina Manvelyan, MD

Ruth, CA Feb 16, 2014

Having Dr. Manvelyan in my life has given me a confident blanket of security. She has been instrumental in detecting hidden problems in my physical well-being and I trust her judgement completely. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable and at ease when having a conversation. It is a great feeling to know that she will be there in my time of need at the push of a button on my cell phone..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Marina Manvelyan, MD

Teri, CA Feb 15, 2014

The extensive blood work and my hour long conversation with Dr. Manvelyan opened my eyes about lowering my cholesterol. I have since really dedicated myself to walking and eating even better. I am on the right path to taking care of myself . My follow up appointment showed I am improving. Thank you so much for your dedication.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Marina Manvelyan, MD

clara, CA Feb 12, 2014

I appreciate Dr. MANVELYAN,S interest in me. I believe she has my best interest at heart.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Marina Manvelyan, MD

Clark, CA Feb 11, 2014

I am going though a disability after falling, injuring me knees, having an operation for quadriceps tendon repair and therapy. She has followed though any problems that occurred such as lesions on the left foot which do not appear to be healing and making sure that I am getting physical therapy. Dr. Manvelyan is very diligent and allows us to meet with her as soon as is possible when a problem occurs. She also treated my wife's dog bite and made sure is cured properly even when we were away from home on vacation. We both greatly appreciate her and her staff. I feel that the outcome of my quadriceps operation will be a return to walking with fewer problems.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Marina Manvelyan, MD

karen, CA Feb 7, 2014

Marina Manvelyan is one in a million....a caring.very human and very competent doctor. I am grateful to be in her practice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.