Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Nancy W. Liu, MD

Sue, OH Mar 27, 2014

Although I no longer live in Dayton, I can't bring myself to give up my physician, and with MDVIP, there is no need. Whenever I need help, I call Dr. Liu's office and she or her nurse, Sarah, returns my call within a very short period of time. I appreciate that she has shared her cell phone with me so there is no such thing as a day off for her or a time that I can not reach herI do try not to impose on her unless I really have an emergency. I find her very kind and considerate and she really listens to me. I think she's very intelligent and well trained and I trust her to take care of me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

Joy, OH Feb 27, 2014

I have only been with Dr Liu for three months but she has changed my life! Dr. Liu has already diagnosed one long standing problem that was causing me to walk less and less. I just had surgery to repair a torn glute medius muscle and look forward to strapping on my walking shoes again! She has been available to me 24/7 regarding other health issues and my recovery. I am so pleased with my decision to join her practice

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

Rev. Eric and Sharon, OH Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Nancy Liu is an excellent doctor. Not only does she have excellent medical skills, she does daily research on many issues and more importantly,has patient compassion. She is always there for us - no matter what the issue. We are glad to have her as our doctor.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

Susan, OH Feb 23, 2014

Dr. Liu is thorough, caring, intelligent and an excellent physician. She takes time to explain my test results, recommends improvements I can make In diet and exercise, and is interested in getting to know me and my lifestyle. Her great staff, no waiting, convenient appts., and 24 hour access are an added bonus. My Mother was her patient and my husband has recently become her patient. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Liu as my physician.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

Dennis & Deborah, OH Feb 22, 2014

We are so thankful for Dr. Liu and appreciate her dedication and heart for her patients. My husband, Dennis has multiple health issues and has required numerous specialist referrals. Dennis has always been pleased with Dr. Lius referrals and trusts her recommendations. He credits his cancer-free status to Dr. Lius diligent, watchful attitude when his PSA count rose rather rapidly. With her vigilance and his subsequent urologist, oncologist and cancer radiologist care and treatment, he is now six years cancer-free. Thank you, Dr. Liu! Dr. Liu has been practicing concierge-style medicine years before joining MDVIP. She has been the constant, reliable, trustworthy coordinator in the myriad aspects of my husbands health care since day one. Dr. Liu is also my doctor. She has never rushed through appointments. She takes time to question and listen. Her heart for her patients shows through her professionalism, efficiency, follow-up and concern. I believe her decision to become part of MDVIP reflects her genuine concern for her patients. She is also a great role model, which is rare a doctor who practices what she preaches. Dr. Liu is a rare treasure and we want her to know what a blessing she is to us and how thankful we are for her.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

LYNDA, OH Feb 20, 2014

I have not been with Dr. Liu very long, but the experiences I have had have been very through and I did feel comfortable and not rushed. She is willing to discuss any questions I have, and I'm anxious to have a long standing Doctor/ Patient relationship with her.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

Richard, OH Feb 17, 2014

Dr Liu has improved my health and and has always responded to my questions promptly. She has shown that I can depend on her advice.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

Marjorie, OH Feb 17, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Liu less than a year. Within that short time I have had many wonderful surprises. Whenever I go to another physician, and Imention Dr. Liu as my primary doctor, the comment would always be You have a good doctor. I am also surprised to see how much information is given to enhance my health. She is very quick to respond to my needs. I feel very comfortable with Dr, Liu as my doctor.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy W. Liu, MD

Nancy, OH Feb 17, 2014

Caring, conservative in her approach, a good listener and efficient provider are all attributes that set Dr. Liu aside from the ordinary. When it comes to matters of health you want extraordinary care and that is what you get with Dr. Liu. We were blessed to have found her and look forward to many more years under her care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.