Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Shana, LA Apr 4, 2017

I am so sorry that I missed National Doctors' Day because if there was ever a Physician that should be Celebrated it is Dr. Sandra Bruno. She exemplifies everything that a physician should be! I feel so blessed to have her as my physician. She is always there for me day, night, weekends, and holidays! Not that I want to take advantage of her kindness and availability, but there is a great value in knowing that she is there when I need her and that she cares about my health. Thank you, Dr. Bruno, for all that you do for me! I appreciate the extraordinary care that you give me. You are a wonderful person and physician!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Mary, LA Apr 3, 2017

My doctor is not just my doctor, I consider her one of my best friends. She has walked our family through some many dark hours. We love Dr. Bruno as if she were truly our family member. We have her as our doctor because our lives depend on her.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Paula, LA Apr 3, 2017

Dr. Bruno is that rare physician who encompasses her knowledge and experience with her capacity to listen to her patients and care about their well-being in all aspects. I trust her implicitly with my healthcare.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Sandra, LA Mar 30, 2017

A few months ago, I had a reaction to an antibiotic, so serious, that I had to go to the ER at the local hospital in the early morning hours. After several hours in the ER, I was admitted. Early that morning she came to see how I was doing. It was very comforting to see her and she also showed a sincere concern for my well being. During the time I was recovering, she would call and inquire about how I was feeling. I feel confident, that I can reach her whenever I need her assistance.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Ted, LA Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Bruno is my physician as well as my wife's. I feel so fortunate and blessed to have her as our doctor. I personally would not be alive today without her knowledge and professional approach to my health care. I have several serious health issues and would not be able to relax at all without having her available whenever I need her. I have never met a more knowledgeable and caring physician in my life. I will consider her a friend and my physician as long as I live, and as long as she tolerates me. As I stated before I would not be alive to even write these words of praise and thank you. I also want to thank Amy and Krystal for their kindness and attention to all my needs. They also make the visits to Dr. Bruno more comfortable and pleasant, more than any physician I have ever been to. Great ladies!! You could not ask for a more professional and family atmosphere than what they provide. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Dr. Bruno,Krystal and Amy, you all mean the world to me!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Sharon, LA Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Bruno is the best! She cares about her patients. I have had to contact her after hours and she always responds right away. I have been with here for 12 years and she knows me very well. I don't know what I would do without her!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

cynthia, LA Mar 29, 2017

I have the assurance of knowing that my doctor will listen to me whether the problem is small or large. I have read many articles about the Cleveland Clinic and know that I am in good hands.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Jenna, LA Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Bruno is fabulous. I cannot imagine seeing another physician. She and her team are phenomenal. Dr. Bruno is always quick to respond to my questions and concerns, and I feel as though I am her priority. She is very knowledgeable and stays current on her research. I never feel rushed, and I always feel like my time is respected.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Barbara, LA Mar 29, 2017

My Dr Sandra Bruno has been my physician for at least 30yrs. She was also my late husband's Dr. She is the only one that would really care for him...when no one else would. He,was,a difficult patient but she knew exactly how. She has also been very caring for me. SHE IS THE BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Troye, LA Mar 28, 2017

I've mentioned when expressing how I feel about my doctor how comfortable I felt and knowledgeable she is. She is not just my doctor but my friend. She listens, does not rush and takes the time to address every issue. She will follow up on every issue until it has been completed. I can reach her at any time should the be but most of all I feel great knowing that she is my Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

JOHNNIE Jan 22, 2017

She is always there when I need help with anything. Dr Bruno is so much more to me than just my doctor she is a great friend to me and my wife she is always there for us. Thank you so much

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Sandra D.M. Bruno, MD

Nita, LA Mar 9, 2016

Where do I begin, well let's just say that I owe my entire wellness to Dr Sandra Bruno. She has been a personal friend as well as my personal physician for many many years. She has seen me through cancer, which was detected by her an it was with her recommendation that I seeked out MD ANDERSON along with her follow-up that I am now CANCER FREE. I feel most comfortable expressing any an all matters pertaining to my personal well- being with her. Together, we have weathered many of life's trials and tribulations together, and it just reaffirms my faith in her and I thank God for allowing her to be a part of my Iife. My children often say when referring to her around our family and friends as our moms doctor-daughter-sister-friend, which just warms my heart. God has truly sent me an angel. I look forward to many more years together with her.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.