Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

M. Steven Moehle, MD

Beverlee, FL Mar 31, 2017

From a health perspective it's been wonderful to have 24/7 access when I'm sick and need a RX -- saved me from a much worse infection different times by not having to call on Monday and try to schedule an appointment. He helps me set and (try) to achieve goals. On a personal level, he is a close, much-loved friend who I implicitly trust. He brings back what medicine and doctors used to be like and at age 75 I have a lot of experience!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

Carolyn, FL Mar 30, 2017

My husband and I truly appreciate Doctor Moehle! He's so personal, cares for his patients, and we would trust him for even our specialty needs. We believe his expertise, extra time and research keeps us both on the right track for many healthy days ahead. Thankful for him!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

Gene, FL Mar 29, 2017

I wasn't sure about MDVIP but, if Dr. Steven Moehle reflects the MDVIP culture then we hit a 'home run'. My wife and I have never had such a caring and attentive wellness manger in our lives until now. Dr. Moehle calls us after hours, receives and sends text messages on the fly, and masterfully caused us to re-think our approach to personal health. Additionally, as a pilot Dr. Moehle went out of his way to research changes in the FAA's pilot medical certification renewal procedures. Up until recent changes in the law, the FAA renewed pilot certifications through FAA Medical Examiners. Now that the process sits in the privacy between the doctor and the patient, Dr. Moehle took it upon himself to study the FAA changes and stepped-up to navigate me through the ridiculous maze of beuracracy. In a time in the history of health care in the United States where the 'relationship' between a doctor and a patient is nearly non-existent, I'm stunned to see such quality care. If Dr. Moehle reflects the standards of care a doctor can provide, willingly, then 'health care' shouldn't be that hard to reform. Quality health care should be measured and rewarded.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

Barbara, FL Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Moehle helps me manage my senior years. I'm working on #91and he is there to keep me moving! Gonna keep him around!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

John, FL Feb 6, 2015

MDVIP gave me the chance to help myself be more healthy. Doctor Moehle helped me get started to make better choice on the type food I ate. Doctor Moehle told me I needed to walk I followed his advice.I had the best health care so I decided to eat healthy. I lost 85 pounds in 10 months. My energy level has gone through the roof. My blood work numbers are where they need to be. I feel great. My wife has joined me in this and has lost weight also. We can now enjoy getting out and doing things together. Our walking gives us time to spend with each other. This has not been hard to do. Why buy the best health care and not take advantage of it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

Mary, FL Feb 6, 2015

Dr. Moehle is truly a caring person. I feel like he is a part of my family, or I am a part of his. He works with me on my care even though I consider myself one of those difficult patients I am a retired RNC and fairly opinionated. I have been under the care of many doctors in my 55 years with chronic disease and Dr. Moehle and his caring staff beats them all.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

Mary, FL Mar 21, 2014

Wonderful Dr and very people person. He really does care for each of his patients.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

Larry, FL Mar 21, 2014

relief from anxiety of not having a Dr. available all the time. Dr. Moehle is a people person and cares for each person individually. He is an exception to so many other Dr.'s who have no time for patients.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
M. Steven Moehle, MD

Mary, Pensacola, FL Feb 20, 2014

I am losing weight and thanks to Dr Moehle for not badgering me about it I am able to stay on track and have lost 26 pound and will lose 10 more pounds. Dr. understands my feelings and is willing to help me through health problems and is always a good listener too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.