Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Mary, VA Mar 31, 2017

I am writing to express my gratitude for having you for my doctor. I realize how fortunate I am when I hear some friends and family speak of their doctor. You are kind, caring, respectful and very patient. Also, you are so great about never making me have to wait for any special tests or results if you can help it.You are a wonderful doctor and I feel safe and comfortable being your patient. Thank you Dr. Turner

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Charlotte`, VA Mar 30, 2017

Knowledge that I have immediate and the very best medical care available when needed is indispensable. Thank you Dr. Turner!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Zach, VA Mar 28, 2017

Love Doctor Turner :-)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Wendy, VA Mar 28, 2017

I hold Dr Turner in the highest ranking as my physician He is excellent!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Wendy, VA Mar 9, 2016

Dr Turner makes me feel comfortable when discussing my health

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Carol, VA Feb 19, 2015

Dr. Turner responds very quickly to my phone calls, even on weekends and evenings. He is always concerned and helpful and has been my primary care dr. for a long time. He is also my mother's primary care physician, and we have both been very pleased with him. It is also easier to get an appointment with him now.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Robert, VA Feb 12, 2015

My experience with Dr. Turner has been exceptional over the past 25 - 30 years. I am disappointed in having to loose this relationship. I am now in a difficult time trying to find a new physician. One should not have to go through this process at this stage in there life. I will miss Dr. Turner

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Robert T. Turner, MD, FACP

Gwen, VA Feb 20, 2014

Dr Turner has always been there when I needed him. He takes the time to get to know your problem and has referred me to great specialists if needed. I feel like I can talk anything over with him and he gives me his full attention. He works with me on fixing my problem and explains things well. Great doctor to know.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
No results found.