Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Sheila, PA Mar 31, 2017

Dr Steve Smaldore is a dr like no other!! He is a gentlemen in every way. He always takes his time and hears all of my questions and concerns and makes sure I understand all that we went over during my visit. He is a kind,caring and compassionate man. I have been a patient with Smaldore Family for many years. Thank you Dr Smaldore..I appreciate you and all that your practice do for me. I am truly blessed to have you for my primary care physician. May God continue to bless you and Dr Kellie with the wonderful practice that you have.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

mary, MD Mar 29, 2017

I was recommended to Dr. Smaldore many years ago when he had just begun practicing and have been happy and felt safe under his care for those years since. In my opinion, he is the epitome of what a health care professional should be.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Diann, MD Mar 29, 2017

Dear Dr. Stephen Smaldore: Thank you for always being there for me and being a wonderful physician. Youre an amazing doctor that cares about your patients and always looks out for their best interests. Thank you so much for looking out for me and helping me over 20 years.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Emmett, MD Mar 28, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Steve and the entire Smaldore Family Practice. They have always been there for me and my family. Dr. Steve has been not only a great doctor but a wonderful friend. In 2003 I had to have an artificial heart valve installed unexpectedly. Since that time I have had 5 major life changing family events that I have managed with his help and support. When I email him I get a quick response. When I need help or direction he is always there. I couldn't have done it without him. THANK YOU Dr. Steve!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Don, MD Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Smaldore does a wonderful job listening and sharing wisdom about your healthcare. MDVIP has allowed him the time to be caring and attentive to my wellness and healthcare needs. Thanks Dr. Stephen for your care and time! Gratefully

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Kim, MD Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Stephen Smaldore and his wife Kelly have been our doctors for about 25 years... they are amazing... so caring. and personal. I would call them friends if not family. They look at the whole person and have done that since day 1.Tom and I mainly see Dr. Steve-- he has taken care of us as we have gotten older and unfortuatnley have developed health issues.. he is always very caring yet has been very direct on how we should be responsible for our health. As a registered nurse I completely appreciate it. He has been there for the good times and the bad!! I cannot say enough about him.. Dr. of the year... he has the best bedside manner I have ever seen. Thank you Dr. Steve!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Jan, MD Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Steve is simply amazing!! The care, the concern for my health, and the quick response to my needs are all things that keep me coming back...he has a fantastic staff also! Love them all!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

JoAnn, MD Mar 23, 2017

I've been under Dr. Stephen (Steve) Smaldore's care for over 20 years. I began when he and Dr. Kellie Smaldore opened their original practice. I can only give rave reviews! He counseled me on diet, sensible weight and activities to maintain my good health. 'Dr. Steve' was proactive in his attitude toward patients' healthcare BEFORE his MDVIP affiliation.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Gil, MD Mar 21, 2017

Dr Smaldore restores the era of the family doctor who not only cared for you as a patient but as a friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Doris, MD Mar 14, 2016

Steve has never failed to spond promptly and well to my concerns abut health! He has gone over and above all to make me comfortable both in physical wellness and in peace of mind! His promptness in giving appointment times is excellent! He has answered his phone and given me advice immediately, even when he is out of the office! At the age of 81, I have complete peace of mind as far as my healthcare is concerned! A contributing factor is the unprecedented concern and the pleasant disposition of those whom we speak to on the phone during office hours! I have many blessings in my life but I consider Smaldore Family Practice to be one of the greatest! Thanks to the entire staff!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Anita Dec 17, 2015

Dr. Stephen Smaldore is very through in all matters concerning my health. This past March he checked my right carotid artery and said it did not sound very good. He requested a sonogram and hat showed a blockage. Dr. Smaldore then sent me to a vascular surgeon and I was operated on for a blockage of 90. I am so grateful for Dr. Smaldore and his wisdom.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Stephen G. Smaldore, DO

Robin, MD Nov 27, 2015

My Mom and I both see Doctor Steve. We both think so much of him that we were willing to pay the MDVIP fees to stay with him. It is so nice to be able to spend the time we need with him without feeling rushed or him having to rush off to the next patient. He is a dear sweet man as well as a wonderful doctor. So proud of him. Congratulations, Dr. Steve!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
No results found.