Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Caren B. Singer, MD

Bonnie, FL Mar 23, 2017

Dr Singer has always been very kind and particular about the care her patients receive. She is very compassionate towards her patients and her profession. Knowing that she is there for my mom, myself and my kids has helped me to feel confident about the care we receive. She is a true role model for how healthcare should be.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

David, FL Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Caren Singer has been my primary doctor since my middle twenties and now I have just recently turned 60! She is more than a Doctor to me and my family. With the cost of insurance, mdvip plans cost, well let's say the price is a bit high :( Many say I should not spend the extra to have access to Doctor Singer. I am not rich but feel having her as my Doctor is worth the price many times over for she is always there for me anytime, anywhere. Thank you Caren Thank you ( maybe not so , lol) mdvip Sincerely David Cohn

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Mary, FL Feb 25, 2015

Dr Singer Just again want to thank you for the wonderful care you have provided our family over many years. Your kindness and caring concern means so very much to me and mine. You have seen us for many years and never had provided less than your very best. You are more than a doctor to me because I can always count on your honest advice and caring concern. You have improved our lives. thank you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

benjamin, FL Feb 16, 2015

As a physician I appreciate Dr. Singer's level of knowledge and professionalism.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Sally, FL Mar 27, 2014

Dr. Singer is an exceptional doctor.......she is very, very thorough. She has a wonderful bedside manner and really cares about you. She has been my doctor for over 25 years. Two years ago during my annual physical she said to me as we were ending our exam, now, don't gain anymore weight......it hit me rather hard as I have never been overweight, but the truth of the matter was that yes I had gained weight. So, starting that day I changed my eating habits, beefed up my exercise routine and lost 15 pounds in 6 months! Now, I am back to myself - because of Dr. Singer!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Dolores, FL Feb 21, 2014

In 1999 Dr. Glenn Singer diagnosed my asthma which enabled me to attend my daughter's wedding. Immediately thereafter he recommended his wife Dr. Caren Singer to be my internist. It was the best physician referral I have ever received. I have multiple immune disorders which has put my life at risk many times. Dr. Caren has made life saving diagnoses so often I have lost count. She is the best diagnostician I've ever known. Diagnosing Temporal Arteritis and following my many problems closely without annoyance. She is my doctor, my protector, someone who has earned my respect daily for 15 years. I would not be alive today without her care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Patricia, FL Feb 11, 2014

After my husband's first heart episode, we knew he needed a doctor who would keep on top of things and coordinate all the medications and procedures that he needed. We were lucky enough to find Dr. Caren Singer, who has performed well above our expectations. Although I have no chronic illnesses, I also signed up with her a few years ago and have been equally as pleased. She is not only an exceptionally knowledgable doctor but she is also very responsive to emails, phone calls, etc. Her staff is very professional, and her office is calm. I don't think I have ever spent more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. On top of all of this, she and her staff are nice people who never seem too busy to be helpful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Linda, FL Feb 8, 2014

It's a good feeling knowing Dr. Singer is just a phone call away. She's the best primary doctor I've ever had, extremely thorough and very caring. Dr. Singer has always given personal, high-quality care, both before and after going with MDVIP. Thanks Dr. Singer!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Christina, FL Feb 8, 2014

I live 1500 miles away from our Doctor. She is only a phone call or email away. WE have flown to get her care, and also travel to her office each year for our check ups. She is always there. I feel she really cares. We are privleged to have her for our physician. Many of our friends which she were their doctor! She is awesome!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

ATIAH, FL Feb 7, 2014

I am at a loss for words to express my admiration for Caren Singer. Being a physician myself and diagnosed with Post Polio Syndrome, I have seen and experienced her thoughtful and dedicated approach to each and every patient. She always calls and updates the lab. results no matter how late it may be. The staff also is very involved and motivated by her exemplary leadership in medical care of her patients. No matter what the illness is she always has a nurturing and caring approach. This type of medical practice is not seen any more. I had my share of health problems, but after every visit I returned with NEW HOPE. She will remain my physician to the end. I have known her as a staff member Broward General Hospital and my PCP for more than 25 years. I FEEL BLESSED TO KNOW HER AND BE HER PATIENT.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Tim, FL Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Singer is not only a great doctor but is also a kind and caring human being.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Caren B. Singer, MD

Theo, FL Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Caren Singer is very smart, well trained, great diagnostician, takes all the time you could ever want from your doctor, responsive, concerned and is always there for my wife and I when we are in need of medical attention. What more could a patient want?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.