Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

John M. Saran, MD, FACP

Kenneth, IL Mar 29, 2017

Trustworthy. He gives me excellent feedback and makes very good recommendations.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John M. Saran, MD, FACP

Angelo, IL Mar 27, 2017

Dr. John Saran has been my primary physician for more than 25 years and has been a friend just as long. To be brief and to the point I have trusted him with my life for all that time and still do. He is always available and his knowledge and skill always instill confidence. His association with other skilled physicians and specialists is especially comforting. He is as complete a package as a patient could ever want. Sincerely,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John M. Saran, MD, FACP

terrence, IL Mar 24, 2017

Dr Saran has been our family doctor for 25+ years. That says enough. But, I would add that his greatest skill, in our opinions, is his ability to refer to experts. His ego doesn't prevent him from admitting that maybe some other doctor with a particular expertise might be better suited to handle the particular problem. In all cases, his referral was excellent. We know that we are in good hands with Dr. Saran.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John M. Saran, MD, FACP

Billy, IL Feb 18, 2015

Thank You Dr. for keeping me fit. You stay healthy.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
John M. Saran, MD, FACP

Harold, IL Feb 25, 2014

Dr. Saran has been my primary care physician for the last 27 years and during that period, he has guided me through some major health issues with caring, compassion and great skill. He is a brilliant clinical diagnostician and I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor. Whenever I have needed a referral to a specialist, he has always found the right one for me. Dr. Saran has always been there for me and has provided me with excellent healthcare.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
John M. Saran, MD, FACP

Miriam, IL Feb 9, 2014

Dr Saran is the best. You can tell he studies all the time. He loves being a doctor and helping people. He comes to my mother's house to check up on her. I feel very blessed to have him for her.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
John M. Saran, MD, FACP

Gus, IL Feb 8, 2014

As a new patient (August, 2013), I have been pleased (delighted; relieved) with each visit with Dr. John M. Saran. I have never gotten the impression he was merely going through a checklist, or, being kept from other duties. Dr. Saran is genuinely interested in having a fulfilling discussion and addressing all of my concerns. Additionally, he has trained his staff to be equally responsive and helpful. Dr. Saran's advice and attention to certain medical conditions has been absolutely first-rate.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
John M. Saran, MD, FACP

Vicki, IL Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Saran helped me recover after a horrific bicycle accident. I had a broken upper and lower jaw and my mouth was wired shut for about 2 months. Dr. Saran encouraged me during my recovery, every step of the way. I could not have asked for a more caring doctor. I am extremely confident in his abilities. Thank you, Dr. Saran!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.