Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Steven Weisman, MD

S H, AZ Apr 10, 2017

Dr. W quickly diagnosed a serious problem as a transferred MDVIP member patient. His treatment immediately solved the problem. His methods, procedures, and communications are outstanding. I am a fan.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Weisman, MD

Donna, AZ Mar 31, 2017

I have never experienced a doctor that took so much time and care with me. Dr. Weisman is above and beyond the meaning of a great doctor. He is very thorough with everything he does. I have the utmost confidence in him. Dr. Weisman is the best. I'm so fortunate to have him as my doctor and to be part of MDVIP.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Weisman, MD

George, AZ Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Weisman has been fantastic. He has drilled down into my blood chemistry and fine tuned my meds to optimize my blood levels. In essence, I feel like I am getting unbelievable care in tackling my coronary artery issues. I feel as if Dr. Weisman's control of my blood chemistry will #$&# any plaque formation. In other words, I couldn't be more be more delighted. I feel so comfortable and confident with Dr. Weisman that I strongly recommend him as a PCP. I got my wife to go to Dr. Weisman.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Weisman, MD

John, AZ Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Weisman is without a doubt the most thorough doctor I have ever had as my primary physician. He has gotten me on track to a very healthy life. He is also friendly, caring and organized. His staff is great - there is not one thing I would change.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Weisman, MD

Daniel, AZ Mar 27, 2017

Dr WEISMAN is very caring ---could not imagine seeing another doctor---He and MDVIP is the only way to go---MDVIP Works---

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Weisman, MD

Mark, AZ Mar 27, 2017

Glad to be Doctor Weisman's highest-margin patient - visiting only for my annual check-up since joining MDVIP. I hope that this continues for ever!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Weisman, MD

Lorrie, AZ Mar 27, 2017

I have never felt rushed at Dr Weisman's office. He has always made you feel as though he really cares about your health and takes the time to explain everything. With all the different tests I have gotten being involved with an MDVIP doctor, I feel I am in good hands.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Weisman, MD

LaRue, AZ Mar 10, 2016

Thanks to Dr Weisman's persistence in testing me he found I had a lung issue. Dr Weisman referred me to a specialist and due to the combined care I am now healthier than I have been in years. I wouldn't be as healthy if it wasn't for the care of Dr Weisman and the other doctors he has referred me to. It is true if you associate with the best you get the best. I'm very happy with my care.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.