Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Nami Khulusi, MD

Elizabeth Jul 1, 2017

I have been going to Dr Khulusi for over 20 years. He has always been there for me . He a very knowledgeable and compassionate Dr. listens to your concerns and follows through on them. He is an amazing doctor and human being. Once you go to him you will not be happy with any other doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

Sandy, NJ Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Khulusi has been our primary physician for almost 25 years. He has kept my husband alive for all these years. my husband is alive and able to enjoy life. Dr. Khulusi is a very caring physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

William, NJ Mar 27, 2017

You couldn't ask for a better experience in a doctor's office. The office staff are superb and go the extra mile for their patients constantly. They just can't do enough to please you. Consistent and very professional. Doctor Khulusi is the model they should use when designing how doctors should be. He is kind, professional, caring, extremely knowledgable and sincerely cares about all of his patients. I am 63 years old and have worked in hospitals for the the last 40 years and I know for certain there aren't many like him. I am privileged to have him as my physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

waheed Nov 1, 2016

I have known Dr Khulusi since 1992 and we working together as residents and from that time on I realized what a great doctor he is. when he finished his residence in 1996 and I became his patient since that time till now and so as all my family members. Dr. Khulusi is so passionate and extremely thorough taking a history and doing his examination which for me as a physician I can tell that he is a great doctor to have him taking care of my self and my family. I recently had a medical issue and he was calling me and calling a consultant and didn't let it go till he got me to the wright doctor and got all treated appropriately. I highly recommend him to all my friends and i'm so happy with the service that he has been providing to us.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

ben Oct 26, 2016

I have known Dr. Khalusi for nearly 22 years. Not only are we collegues but he is my primary care physician. Being a Dermatologist he and I share many patients. He is the most caring and compassionate doctors that I know. Combine this with his knowledge of medicine and he is one amazing physician. Everyone that I send to him is always very satisfied and happy they have him as their doctor. He has always taken care of me and I would like too share one example of the quality of care he provides all of his patients. I had a surgery recently and needed some questions answered but my surgeon did not answer my calls..Not only did Dr Khalusi answer and address my issues but he called me 5 times a day for a week to see how I was doing and to help me. He gave me confidence that I was safe ! His empathy and knowledge of medicine makes for an amazing and caring Doctor. I highly recommend him.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

Donna Oct 26, 2016

Dr. Khulusi is the most attentive and effective doctor I've ever known. Within a week of being diagnosed with lung cancer, Dr. Khulusi was working with MDVIP to obtain the best specialists at Sloan Kettering to solidify my treatment plan and get me on the road to recovery. He is as compassionate and thorough as a patient could ask for. I trust him. He treats me as though I am his relative..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

Elliot Oct 19, 2016

Dr Nami Khulusi is an absolutely a brilliant physician. There are no words that I can find to describe the medical knowledge this man has. I'm originally from NY and have traveled quite extensively. He is without a doubt a world class physician. He is far superior than the Dr's I have seen on Park Ave and Fifth Ave in NY.The MDVIP fees associated with his practice is worth it a hundred times over.I highly recommend Dr Khulusi to anyone who is seeking an internal medicine dr of the highest caliber. The MDVIP program is a small price to pay considering he is a phone call away, 24/7, 365 days a year. If you are looking for the ultimate medical care, Dr Khulusi is your man. I trust him with my life as well as every member of my household. I would give him 10 stars if that choice was available.He, along with the MDVIP program, is the best medical choice I've ever made.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

Edith, NJ Mar 18, 2016

When my husband, Mike, started with Dr Khulusi years ago before he changed his practice to MDVIP....all I heard was this doctor is unbelievable as a person and medical practicioner I was going to specialists for every part of my body and never had an internist . I knew I needed a gatewatcher to coordinate a general profile.When Dr Khulshi joined MDVIP I attended the seminar where he introduced himself .I am generally fearful of doctors and was quite reluctant to attend, but Mike persevered. Now, having been a patient since he started at MDVIP I feel like my husband gave me the best gift since our marriage of 53 years ( aside from my children) !!!! My fear is gone, he is so approachable, human, and sincere. Never have I met a man so dedicated, informed, and willing to spend time with patients. I am going through a very difficult time now being diagnosed with cancer and may need future treatment. Dr Khulshi is totally there for me regarding my health and concerns . He is my doctor, psychologist, supporter, and offers constant availability I would recommend him to any of my friends or family

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

Michael, NJ Mar 7, 2016

I have been a Patient of Dr. Khulusi for many years. Not only do I consider him a great Dr. I also consider him a friend. His level of personalized care is unmatched. Six months ago I was diagnosed with Stage 3 Melanoma and with the help of this amazing Dr. and MDVIP I was able to enter a Clinical Trial At Memorial Sloan- Kettering Cancer Ctr. Dr. Khulusi calls me on my Mobile phone just to check on my progress. For me this is above and beyond. I Highly recommend as Dr. Khulusi as well as MDVIP.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

John, NJ Mar 4, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr.Khulusi for 20 years and have always been made to feel I was getting the best medical care imaginable.Luckily I've only had a few serious times I needed immediate treatment but was able to see Dr.K within 24 hrs.I didn't think twice about enrolling in the MDVIP program.Money well spent.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

James, NJ Mar 2, 2016

Dr. Khulusi has been caring for my family for over 15 Years. You will never find a more knowledgeable, compassionate and caring individual. It's hard to put into words how much he does for us. Not only does he oversee all our medical needs, he has also been there to assist our family during some difficult times in the last couple of years. He deserves a lot more than the 5 star rating listed below. Thank you Dr. Khulusi for all you do in taking care of us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nami Khulusi, MD

Joanne, NJ Feb 22, 2016

My Dr. Khulusi is by far the greatest! I loved him before he became an affiliated doctor with MDVIP and I certainly feel the same now. He is the most attentive, caring, and most brilliant doctor in the world. Thank God I found my Dr. Khulusi!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.