Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robert A. Wacks, MD

Terry, FL Mar 29, 2017

We are not patients for Dr. Wacks, Arlene, Daniel and their staff. We are family. When we need anything , they are there. They answer the phone and direct us. My last dollar, should I get there and still have any cognitive function, would pay my MDVIP dues..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Roslyn, FL Mar 23, 2017

Dr.Robert Wacks is a great M.D. and a RealMENCH !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Gloria, FL Mar 22, 2017

Dr Wacks is not only a fantastic and very caring doctor, he is a very dear friend. I trust him competely.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Shavawn, FL Jul 21, 2015

I absoluutely LOVE Dr. Wacks!! He has gotten both my husband and myself on a new path to wellness! We have both lost over 15 pounds and reduced our blood pressure drastically. The staff is great-the office really has a family oriented feel. Both Dr. Wacks and his staff have gone above and beyond for my family. I truly appreciate this new dynamic of healthcare.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Roslyn, FL Jun 15, 2015

Robert Wacks is my Doctor over 20 years. He is an wonderful human being and has given me, not only undivided care phisically also psychologically. He is a very positive person, which makes it very important in anyone's personality, and moreso in a medical care givers character.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Joyce, FL Mar 3, 2014

My Dr. Roert A Wacks, is not only my Doctor but my friend. He is as close as my telephone...and always greets me as I am the one he is expecting to assist.................... Of late, he has been a bight light for me. I love my Dr.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Judd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL Feb 20, 2014

I consider Dr.Wacks a friend first then as my doctor.He is always ready with advice that is on target.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Wallace, FL Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Wacks not only is a very concerned Professional but also deeply concerned with the personal aspects of his patients. He is ALWAYS THERE when ever I call and fully supports the policys of MDVIP. I regard him as my doctor and friend.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Daniel & Leslie, FL Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Wacks has always been there for us. His immediate response is the best. His caring and knowledge has made our experience with him the best.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

MIna, FL Feb 9, 2014

He is there for you andalways calls back. Talks to the patients as a doctor should

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

Karen, FL Feb 6, 2014

During this last quarter century, I have been blessed to know and be the patient of Dr. Robert Wacks. I know his family as well, and they are as caring and wonderful as he is... Whatever my problem, no matter how large or small, Dr. Wacks is completely responsive and caring... always!! He knows me well enough to always ask me the right question to get right to the heart/root of the problem. He is a good diagnostician, and makes my life much better!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Wacks, MD

RONALD, FL Feb 6, 2014

LOVE ,LOVE,LOVE Dr. Wacks. He has been our family doctor for 6 years. He can be reached everyday, all day when needed. I like MDVIP and would reccomend ot to everyone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.