Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Susan, GA Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Wojnowich is the best doctor. I will not go to anyone else. He has always given me his undivided attention. He has always made me feel better. He listens when i talk to him. He doesn't rush me in or out (like herded cattle). He makes me feel important . He is devoted to providing the best possible care. His nurse, Andrea, is very caring also. They make a great team. More health care professionals should be like them. Thank you Dr. Wojnowich!!!! And Thank you Andrea!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Francis, GA Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Wojnowich is responsible for saving my life twice as a result of his thoroughness, his expertise and his persistence in getting at the source of my symptoms. He is a doctor's doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Lawrence, GA Mar 29, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Wojnowich for over 10 years. He is always attentive. He listens. He doesn't rush. I can not imagine anyone else assisting me in my medical needs!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Lynne, GA Mar 24, 2017

Dr Wojnowich has been my primary doctor since 1982. He knows and remembers my health issues as well as I do... both medical and life issues. He is always willing to listen as well as encourage me to better myself. He never gives up encouraging me to eat, better, exercise, and lose weight even though I often choose to ignore his advice. I know he is absolutely right. I trust him completely to take care of me and all my issues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Charles, GA Mar 12, 2016

I wasn't really excited about paying additional money, but I'm glad I did. The attention and response to all my questions and concerns have been immediate and timely. I am very pleased with having a conversation with my doctor and the advice and suggestions provided

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Constance, GA Mar 11, 2016

I lover the way that dr.w makes me feel and how he takes care of my father

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Debbie, SC Mar 10, 2016

Dr. Wojnowich is a caring and compassionate physican. I have enjoyed working with him to get ahead of cardiovascular disease. His staff is by far one of the best. They are always prompt and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better group of people.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Leonard Wojnowich, MD, FAAFP

Bethany, GA Mar 2, 2016

I could not ask for a better doctor or nurse (Andrea). Dr. Wojnowich listens to me and i truly believe that he cares about my well being.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.