Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Paul, PA Apr 24, 2017

Previously, I've submitted several surveys indicating my complete satisfaction with the medical care that I have been receiving from Kenneth Barmach and his staff. Nothing has changed - I remain totally satisfied.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Frank, PA Mar 28, 2017

A few months back I could see my wife becoming quite ill it was a Saturday early morning I called dr Barmach he answered the phone on the third ring told me what to do got a prescription sent to my pharmacy bye that Monday wife was getting well very dependable doctor and staff

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Jackir, PA Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Barmach is; Kind Interested Compassionate Listens And I'm fortunate to have him as my Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Loudell ( and Robert ), PA Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Barmach is quite special. He is very caring and an excellent diagnostician. He listens very carefully to what I and my husband tell him, and then provides a thorough physical examination and fully discusses his finding with us. My husband and I are fortunate to have had Dr. Barmach as our primary care provider for over 20 years, and we both are experiencing improved health because of him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Stephen, PA Mar 27, 2017

Glad for this opportunity to thank Dr. Barmach for many years of excellent care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Janet, DE Mar 22, 2017

My husband & I could not be happier with Dr Barmachs service. Dr Barmach is very knowledgable, patient, thorough, has tremendous follow they & communicates quickly & in a manner that is easily understandable for non medical people. We are very happy !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Barrett, PA Apr 8, 2016

Dr. Kenneth Barmach has been exceptional as my doctor for the past two decades. Innovative, up on the latest research, approachable, sensitive, and totally committed. He introduced me to Avodart, which has contributed much to my prostate health.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth R. Barmach, MD

Paul, PA Mar 14, 2016

I have had a long-term professional/medical relationship with Dr.Kenneth Barmach, and that includes the period before I joined MDVIP. During this entire period, I have received the best of care that any patient could want. I consider him one of the most competent, if not most competent, physicians I have ever had. For those individuals who consider personality and bedside manner really important factors with regard to choosing a doctor, then Dr. Barmach is the physician for you. In summation, I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Barmach to anyone seeking a new physician

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.