Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Judith, MD Mar 11, 2016

Helps me a lot with my complicated health situation. Is optimistic and caring. Great guy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Lizbeth, MD Feb 7, 2015

My doctor has always been there for me. I have had a few challenges to face and he has always been supportive and non judgemental about my issues. He is always available when I need something. His staff is professional and friendly. I am also proud to have a physician who cares about health issues for all people and serves on many committees to better healthcare for our state.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Anna, MD Oct 10, 2014

There is no one who can compare. The service is worth every dollar I spend. In life, you pay for what you get.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Mark, MD Oct 7, 2014

Dr. Joe Zebley has been my Dr. for more than 25 yrs or so. I could not imagine having any other Physician working on my health care. Every Specialist he has sent me to has the highest Regard for Joe Zebley. I constantly hear he is one of the best. Well I know first hand that he is. When he decided to become a member of MDVIP, there was no question that I would follow him into the System. His care, concern, knowledge and manner is the best. I do not just consider Joe my Dr. but he is my friend and I know he will always have my best interest in his practice. He is held in High Esteem here in Baltimore. Congrats. to Dr. Zebley on being chosen of one of America's Best Drs. I am very proud to know him and be under his care. He has always been on the mark no matter what I needed to see him for. And you always went away with a few quips or jokes . Oh, He is a Bass also.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

C.Bucky, MD Feb 25, 2014

Dr.Zebly has been a wonderful resource for our family. He is a very special Doctor and Human Being. He recently took care od me during a cardiac event and would Thank him. There is only one Dr. Zebly

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Dorothy, MD Feb 22, 2014

I started with the MDVIP program after confusion, frustration, and a potentially life threatening medical situation. In my interview session with Dr. Zebley, I felt his responses to my questions were honest and sincere. He showed a genuine concern for my needs and wanted me to be totally open in expressing the kind of service I expected. In the short time I have been with Dr. Zebley, I have found his services to be top notch. He pays close attention to details and what I am telling him. He has been accessible and quick to respond to my concerns and issues. The atmosphere in the office is extremely pleasant and inviting, and the staff have all been warm, welcoming, and ready to be of service. I like the fact that I am not rushed through an appointment, and there has not been long periods of waiting to see the doctor after an appointment was made. The office is always clean and uncluttered. Several times I needed to call Dr. Zebley on his mobile phone, and he has answered and ready to instruct me on what I should do. My experience, thus far, is my doctor is truly My Doctor. Sorry I don't have any pictures. Thanks Dr. Zebley

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Irma, MD Feb 13, 2014

Our family has been with Dr. Zebley for 32 years and we trust his judgment in providing top quality medical care services. I like his medical approach using preventive medicine and he is always available for our family needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Mary, MD Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Z's supreme diagnostic skills and warm, knowledgeable guidance allowed me to experience mushing in Alaska as a brain aneurysm survivor and wife of a cancer survivor. Thanks for the care you give our family, you've seen us through quite a bit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Jesse, MD Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Zebley has been the Primary Care Physician for my late husband and myself for many years. Even before his association with MDVIP. During the last years of my husband's life, Dr. Zebley was there for him every step of the way. He spent as much time and as often as my husband needed him. I will never forget his kindness and patience.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Carl, MD Feb 7, 2014

We have had the privilege of being Dr. Zebley's patients for over 30 years. During that time, he has been a friend, confidant, and the most competent and caring doctor we have had the good fortune to know. It is hard to imagine health care without Dr. Zebley as a part of it. What a gem he has been to us!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Jim, MD Feb 7, 2014

I continued to have great blessings for having this doctor in my life. Whenever I email him, or, internet-relay to his office for an appointment, prescription refills among other things, he (and his office staff members) are right on the ball in expeditiously manner.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Richard, MD Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Zebley is with it - - with current research and treatments, with time to be with me when I need it, and with humor and compassion. No matter what my problem is, it's always a joy to see him and his staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.