Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Brendan, MD Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Zebley. He's more that a doctor, he's a compassionate human being, who I wouldn't be able to gotten through these last several years without. He's always been there when I needed him. I look at him as a good friend as well as my doctor. He's always been willing to go beyond and take that extra step when it comes to taking care of his patients. I am thankful everyday that I found him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Jamie Mar 10, 2017

Zebley has treated our family for the past 31 years. He made visits to ailing family members in the hospital and knows us all well as individuals and as a family. Perhaps there are others like him but I haven't met that doctor nor spoken with anyone who has. It's a wise decision to seek him out - at any age.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Frank Mar 5, 2017

I have been a patient for a number of years now and can say without any hesitation that I owe my life to Dr. Zebley and the many doctors that he coordinates my complex care with....I have been diagnosed w/cancer for over six yrs and receive chemo on a bi-monthly basis, I also have had triple bypass surgery and have many issues such as renal failure 18 months ago. I have a compromised immune system and was unable to work for 10 months last year due to my medical conditions. Dr Zebley coordinates all my care very carefully and takes time to listen to me and is available 24 hrs a day 7 days a week for me...If not for his commitment to patients like myself I don't know if I would even be here to write this. I only know that Dr. Zebley deserves any credit and accolades that he receives. THANK YOU Dr Zebley and the wonderful team that assists you. Respectfully, Frank D

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Barbara Mar 3, 2017

Dr. Zebley has been my doctor since 1980. He's truly been a family physician, treating my children, mother and sister as well, which has given him additional insight into my medical issues. I've always been able to rely on him to listen to my concerns, answer my questions, and explain fully every aspect of my medical care. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Judith, MD Mar 11, 2016

Helps me a lot with my complicated health situation. Is optimistic and caring. Great guy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Lizbeth, MD Feb 7, 2015

My doctor has always been there for me. I have had a few challenges to face and he has always been supportive and non judgemental about my issues. He is always available when I need something. His staff is professional and friendly. I am also proud to have a physician who cares about health issues for all people and serves on many committees to better healthcare for our state.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Anna, MD Oct 10, 2014

There is no one who can compare. The service is worth every dollar I spend. In life, you pay for what you get.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Mark, MD Oct 7, 2014

Dr. Joe Zebley has been my Dr. for more than 25 yrs or so. I could not imagine having any other Physician working on my health care. Every Specialist he has sent me to has the highest Regard for Joe Zebley. I constantly hear he is one of the best. Well I know first hand that he is. When he decided to become a member of MDVIP, there was no question that I would follow him into the System. His care, concern, knowledge and manner is the best. I do not just consider Joe my Dr. but he is my friend and I know he will always have my best interest in his practice. He is held in High Esteem here in Baltimore. Congrats. to Dr. Zebley on being chosen of one of America's Best Drs. I am very proud to know him and be under his care. He has always been on the mark no matter what I needed to see him for. And you always went away with a few quips or jokes . Oh, He is a Bass also.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

C.Bucky, MD Feb 25, 2014

Dr.Zebly has been a wonderful resource for our family. He is a very special Doctor and Human Being. He recently took care od me during a cardiac event and would Thank him. There is only one Dr. Zebly

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Dorothy, MD Feb 22, 2014

I started with the MDVIP program after confusion, frustration, and a potentially life threatening medical situation. In my interview session with Dr. Zebley, I felt his responses to my questions were honest and sincere. He showed a genuine concern for my needs and wanted me to be totally open in expressing the kind of service I expected. In the short time I have been with Dr. Zebley, I have found his services to be top notch. He pays close attention to details and what I am telling him. He has been accessible and quick to respond to my concerns and issues. The atmosphere in the office is extremely pleasant and inviting, and the staff have all been warm, welcoming, and ready to be of service. I like the fact that I am not rushed through an appointment, and there has not been long periods of waiting to see the doctor after an appointment was made. The office is always clean and uncluttered. Several times I needed to call Dr. Zebley on his mobile phone, and he has answered and ready to instruct me on what I should do. My experience, thus far, is my doctor is truly My Doctor. Sorry I don't have any pictures. Thanks Dr. Zebley

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Irma, MD Feb 13, 2014

Our family has been with Dr. Zebley for 32 years and we trust his judgment in providing top quality medical care services. I like his medical approach using preventive medicine and he is always available for our family needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Joseph W Zebley III, MD, FAAFP

Mary, MD Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Z's supreme diagnostic skills and warm, knowledgeable guidance allowed me to experience mushing in Alaska as a brain aneurysm survivor and wife of a cancer survivor. Thanks for the care you give our family, you've seen us through quite a bit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.