Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Sue, FL Mar 30, 2017

Happy Doctor's Day to Boca Raton's Best! Shari is an excellent clinician with a professional and pleasant staff. Dr Rosenbaum is always willing to go the extra step. She sought an independent opinion from the radiologist, resulting in much improvement in my care. No rushed appointments here - you have full personal medicine from the doctor and her wonderful staff!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Ron, FL Mar 30, 2017

Saved my life

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Ruth, FL Mar 29, 2017

I do not have one special story, but I find each visit with Dr. rosenbaum to be a very positive and pleasant experience. She takes a personal interest in me,and I feel we have a warm relationship. I like her a lot!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Janyce, FL Mar 29, 2017

There are not enough kind words in the universe to describe how we feel about Dr Shari Rosenbaum.. Besides being brilliant - attentive - current - forward thing - intelligent - smart - articulate - detailed - considerate caring - devoted - passionate about practicing good medicine - she is real - she is approachable - beautiful inside and out. She makes you feel as though you are in a small family practice and that she listens fully - she treats the whole patient. She connects the dots and we are convinced she saves lives. She saved my husbands life - and hence mine - and one Sunday I had a concern about my 87 year old mother she was nearby and at my doorstep in 10 minutes..Dr Shari is simply the best of the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Alexandra, FL Mar 24, 2017

Thanks for always being such a great, knowledgeable doctor! I truly appreciate you and your staff taking your time and being thorough during my annual office visits. I appreciate you all!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Steven, FL Mar 23, 2017

Don't know how she does it but she always makes everything All Better.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Joan, FL Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is a very knowledgeable and supportive physician. I feel that I am having excellent medical care. In addition, Dr. Rosenbaum has an outstanding staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Leah, FL Jul 2, 2015

I came down to Florida for school six years ago. After months of searching for an internist, a family friend referred me to MDVIP. Dr. Rosenbaum is one of the most thoughtful, compassionate, and caring doctors I have ever met. She never rushes through appointments. One can tell she genuinely cares about her patients as she takes the time to listen to what they have to say. If she is unsure about answering a question she will go above and beyond by consulting with other doctors and thoroughly researching to provide her patient with an answer. The nurses at her office are incredibly supportive and are always there to hold my hand. Thank you to all the staff at MDVIP. Your dedication and commitment makes a true difference in the lives of your patients!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

beverly, FL Feb 11, 2015

Im much more confident about traveling and continuig my life style in good health. This attitude i attribute to the confidence i have in my DR. Shari Rosenbaum. She is extreemly careful and thoughtful and thorough about her attention and care of my health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Carl, FL Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum, along with her staff of Lisa, Faye and Fran always go above and beyond when it comes to patient care. Shari really stepped up to the table when I needed records from Jackson Memorial for a surgery that I was scheduled to have and it was Thanksgiving week. Well good luck getting anything from Jackson Memorial that week on my own. Shari went to work on it on my behalf, and with Faye dogging them for the day, got the records that day and the surgery was able to go off as scheduled. No one really cares to go to the doctor, rarely do you get uplifting news. But this office with a staff headed by Lisa, make it a joy and have become friends, which is a unique situation in this field. Dr. Rosenbaum, Lisa, Faye, Fran, and all the other employees in this office, care about the patient, and it shows everyday. There are a lot of things I would give up in this world, Shari Rosenbaum and this office is not one of them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Stuart, FL Feb 23, 2014

I woke up one morning with what looked like a grapefruit growing on the side of my face. It was swollen beyond belied. The previous day I had preparatory work done for a tooth implant. Yes, I took the required antibiotics I must now take before every dental visit, necessitated by an aortic valve transplant the year before at the Cleveland Clinic (in OH). Frightened, I called Dr. Rosenbaum at 6:03 a.m., told her of my panicked concern. She ordered me to immediately go the the emergency ward at our local hospital. They were waiting for me! I rushed in and they began a full series off tests as ordered by Dr. Rosenbaum. As the day progressed I was visited by specialist after specialist, each covering particular area of concern. Dr. Rosenbaum lefty no possibility open. An ENT specialist, an ophthalmologist, am infectious diseases expert, test after test after test plus a heavy-duty IV which worked rapidly. That evening Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital, where my recovery was pleasantly noticeable. Of course she saved my life!!! Without her instantaneous reaction and guidance, I would not be here to write this. No photo for you because I WANT to pay my MDVIP fee! Dr. Rosenbaum is a beautiful & young throwback to the glory days of medicine yesteryear. She always has an assuring smile. She knows medicine. She is the ultimate professional. An under-paid, extremely hard-working physician who has the respect of patients and staff. She is without a doubt the Galen of our era. Honor her? How do you properly honor a person of this character, integrity and dedication? Thank God for her & MDVIP.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Julius, FL Feb 21, 2014

I'm very happy to have Dr. Shari Rosenbaum as my doctor. She is caring, concerned and intelligent. She is the only doctor that I have had, and I've had many doctors, who calls me and talks to me about my condition. Very few doctors take the time to talk to a patient. They are very busy. Shari Rosenbaum finds time to talk to her patients. This is very good for the patient and for the doctor. Thank you

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.