Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Leah, FL Jul 2, 2015

I came down to Florida for school six years ago. After months of searching for an internist, a family friend referred me to MDVIP. Dr. Rosenbaum is one of the most thoughtful, compassionate, and caring doctors I have ever met. She never rushes through appointments. One can tell she genuinely cares about her patients as she takes the time to listen to what they have to say. If she is unsure about answering a question she will go above and beyond by consulting with other doctors and thoroughly researching to provide her patient with an answer. The nurses at her office are incredibly supportive and are always there to hold my hand. Thank you to all the staff at MDVIP. Your dedication and commitment makes a true difference in the lives of your patients!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

beverly, FL Feb 11, 2015

Im much more confident about traveling and continuig my life style in good health. This attitude i attribute to the confidence i have in my DR. Shari Rosenbaum. She is extreemly careful and thoughtful and thorough about her attention and care of my health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Carl, FL Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum, along with her staff of Lisa, Faye and Fran always go above and beyond when it comes to patient care. Shari really stepped up to the table when I needed records from Jackson Memorial for a surgery that I was scheduled to have and it was Thanksgiving week. Well good luck getting anything from Jackson Memorial that week on my own. Shari went to work on it on my behalf, and with Faye dogging them for the day, got the records that day and the surgery was able to go off as scheduled. No one really cares to go to the doctor, rarely do you get uplifting news. But this office with a staff headed by Lisa, make it a joy and have become friends, which is a unique situation in this field. Dr. Rosenbaum, Lisa, Faye, Fran, and all the other employees in this office, care about the patient, and it shows everyday. There are a lot of things I would give up in this world, Shari Rosenbaum and this office is not one of them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Stuart, FL Feb 23, 2014

I woke up one morning with what looked like a grapefruit growing on the side of my face. It was swollen beyond belied. The previous day I had preparatory work done for a tooth implant. Yes, I took the required antibiotics I must now take before every dental visit, necessitated by an aortic valve transplant the year before at the Cleveland Clinic (in OH). Frightened, I called Dr. Rosenbaum at 6:03 a.m., told her of my panicked concern. She ordered me to immediately go the the emergency ward at our local hospital. They were waiting for me! I rushed in and they began a full series off tests as ordered by Dr. Rosenbaum. As the day progressed I was visited by specialist after specialist, each covering particular area of concern. Dr. Rosenbaum lefty no possibility open. An ENT specialist, an ophthalmologist, am infectious diseases expert, test after test after test plus a heavy-duty IV which worked rapidly. That evening Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital, where my recovery was pleasantly noticeable. Of course she saved my life!!! Without her instantaneous reaction and guidance, I would not be here to write this. No photo for you because I WANT to pay my MDVIP fee! Dr. Rosenbaum is a beautiful & young throwback to the glory days of medicine yesteryear. She always has an assuring smile. She knows medicine. She is the ultimate professional. An under-paid, extremely hard-working physician who has the respect of patients and staff. She is without a doubt the Galen of our era. Honor her? How do you properly honor a person of this character, integrity and dedication? Thank God for her & MDVIP.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Julius, FL Feb 21, 2014

I'm very happy to have Dr. Shari Rosenbaum as my doctor. She is caring, concerned and intelligent. She is the only doctor that I have had, and I've had many doctors, who calls me and talks to me about my condition. Very few doctors take the time to talk to a patient. They are very busy. Shari Rosenbaum finds time to talk to her patients. This is very good for the patient and for the doctor. Thank you

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Morton, Boca Raton, FL Feb 19, 2014

Neither me or my wife have a particular event or reason that stands out or is heroic enough to express our appreciation of Dr. Rosenbaum. In our opinion she is the most thorough, understanding, and responsive doctor we have ever had. She always has time, calls back as promised, expedites our medicines and treatments, and makes the best recommendations for specialty doctor treatments. We feel totally comfortable and safe in Dr. Rosenbaum's hands and to us that is invaluable.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Cynthia, FL Feb 11, 2014

Shari is a very knowledgeable, compassionate doctor, as well as a confidant and friend, all rolled into one lovely woman. For the first time in my life I look forward to going to the doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Robin, FL Feb 10, 2014

My first meeting with Dr. Rosenbaum was awesome. She was extremely likable and was very thorough with learning my prior health history. I feel very safe in her care and we share a lot of the same beliefs in health care. I am looking forward to a long and wonderful patient/doctor relationship with Dr. Rosenbaum

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Amy, FL Feb 8, 2014

I am a 51 year old healthy woman. This year I had my first real health scare. During a physical my blood pressure soared to 200/130. I had never had elevated blood pressure before. Thanks to Dr. Rosenbaum, who used all her resources, she finally diagnosed me as having an episode of Rhadomyolysis. A condition caused by extreme dehydration during strenuous exercise. I had been training and had recently run a half marathon. It required many blood tests and I was at her office everyday for a week where she met me first thing in the morning and made sure to contact me with my test results every afternoon. Dr. Rosenbaum was in touch with me by text and phone over the weekend, any time of day because she knew how scared I was. I am so very grateful to her and her office staff for all their hard work and caring approach.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Linda, FL Feb 7, 2014

Changes brought by new healthcare laws have caused anxiety for so many of our friends. Especially at our stage of life(in our 70's),it is more important than ever to have a stress-free doctor patient relationship. I am blessed to have an amazing MDVIP doctor who truly cares and is constantly responsive to my needs. Her methodical exams, diagnostic ability, genuineness and incredible support staff offers me a whole new level of confidence regarding my healthcare. I love my MDVIP doc!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Shari B. Rosenbaum, MD

Deborah Aug 4, 2011

My internist, Shari Rosenbaum, has been an excellent choice for me, and I have recently enrolled my 21-year-old daughter in her practice. Although we are on the younger side of her patient base, Dr. Rosenbaum has given both of us the attention we need at this time in our 'health' lives. I am a firm believer in looking at the whole health picture and with MDVIP's doctor patient ratio, this is possible. I look forward to a long-term relationship, provided the government doesn't interfere.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.