Explore MDVIP Member Reviews


Edward, FL Feb 20, 2015

Doctor availability, No waiting, No rush appointments, a re all great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Philip, FL Feb 19, 2015

My relationship with Dr. Finan has been all I had hoped for. We discuss any problems or questions that I have concerning my health and that of my wife who is suffering with Alzheimer's. He is available to me literally around the clock. I am quite happy with his service.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maureen, FL Nov 19, 2014

We so admire Dr. Finan, he has been a Godsend to us. Last year my husband had many health problems, Dr. Finan was such a comfort to us. We think so highly of him.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Elaine, FL Feb 28, 2014

I'm a 75 year old who is relatively healthy. I thought twice before taking on a concierge doctor because of the cost. My daughter who lives out of town urged me to sign up. She said it brings her a comfort level knowing that if I need medical help he is ready to assist. I haven't had to call on Dr. Finan that often, but twice when I have been out of town he has come to my rescue and was very helpful. It was a weekend and I used his cell number. He understood my problem of shingles and immediately wired a prescription to the pharmacy that I was at. I love when I call the office I am never an interruption of their time, they listen to me and then get me into the office promptly. Dr. Finan and staff are like having a doctor in the family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Angie, FL Feb 25, 2014

Behind every great doctor there is a great woman. And we know who it is. We both come to your office feeling lousy but your professioal manner and careful analysis allows us to leave feeling lifted. Angie loves him like a son. We could pile on many accolades but there is a 5,000 character limit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Richard and Norma, FL Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Finan has been our primary care physician and internist for over four years. The medical access that the MDVIP program affords us and comprehensive annual physical are second to none. We appreciate Dr. Finan's down to earth approach to medicine and the genuine interest he displays in promoting patient wellness. We have full confidence in the obvious depth of Dr. Finan's medical knowledge and skill. He explains everything to us in language we can understand. We take comfort in knowing he is there if and when we need him and that he will stay the course until any medical problem is fully resolved. We truly believe Dr. Finan and his helpful, friendly staff are making a positive difference in our health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Susan, GA Feb 23, 2014

My doctor is one of a kind ,.he is what the word doctor means, he gives personal care like it use to be in the good ol days, not rushed caring . When I am 1,000 miles away and being rushed by ambulance to another hospital I called him because I was scared and didn't trust the other care I was in , he immediately called me back. Who would do that now a days ?. That's the kind of doctor I want

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Roger, FL Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Finan is a great respecter of my time - and his, too! If I have a minor question, I merely emai him and he gets right back to me with the answer. If he feels that I should stop by the office, I can usually see him that same day or first thing the following day. In the office he gives me his full attention. I feel I'm in good hands!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

James, FL Feb 21, 2014

About 3-4 years ago before Doctors checked for B12, I went in and seen Doctor Finan I am 43 or 44 at the time. I get my Physical everything comes back great but during our conversation he asked me a couple of questions and I told him I was having trouble concentrating and focusing, Now I am a big guy my wife and son have a genetic disorder called mitochondrial disease the Doctor could of guesses maybe depression but he didn't he ordered another blood test, my B12 was in the 40 to 60 range when it should of been in the 800 range. This was back before Doctors found it fashionable to check for B12 disorders. If I didn't have MDVIP an , examination and investigation by Doctor Finan this would of never of been caught. MDVIP ( DR Finan) allows the Doctor the time along with the resources to be a great Doctor to give exceptional care, Thanks

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mary (and John), FL Feb 19, 2014

Dr Finan cares about us. He always has time to listen and figure out answers. Great diagnostician but never afraid to consult with other specialists in other fields. Returns phone calls or calls with test results immediately. We feel fortunate to have him as our internist. Dr. Finan also has a great office staff. Are we lucky or what!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warren, FL Feb 15, 2014

I get an appointment when needed. Never wait, never rushed. Dr Finan fully explains my problem, and treatment options. Follow up as needed. What more could one ask for? Thanks, Dr Finan

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Roberta, FL Feb 14, 2014

Dr. Eugene T. Finan has always been there for me. Ready to listen to my problems no matter how big or how small. Sometimes I needed help at odd hours and I count on him to be there to respond. When asked who I have for my personal doctor, I always answer with pride, Dr Eugene Finan.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.