Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Simon D. Murray, MD

William, NJ Feb 10, 2015

Thanks for your friendship and care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Laura, NJ Dec 3, 2014

Unlike any Dr. I'd worked with in the past, Dr. Murray has been most interested in accommodating in helping me to manage my health maintenance which, in my case, can be quite challenging as I am quadriplegic resulting from a spinal cord injury 42 years ago. I think he's great!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Peter, NJ Feb 24, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Murray's for over 30 years. Each year he gives me a thorough physical examination. These have revealed a number of issues. Dr. Murray deserves a great deal of credit for the treatment he has given these issues, for I seldom see him other than at the annual exam. I regard that as successful results oriented medicine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Lydia, NJ Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Murray has an uncanny way of finding out what's truly wrong with me, and gives me remedies that actually work. I have to thank him for helping me on my way to do things naturally..... he's been extremely supportive and does a great job of integrating natural remedies with allopathic methods and reasoning.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Frederick, NJ Feb 13, 2014

Doctor Murray has consistently been responsive, knowledgeable, and caring during the 20 plus years that we have been his patients. Never have we felt rushed during a visit, but rather have always appreciated his utmost attention and thoroughness. In addition, we view him as a dependable source for recommending alternative paths to resolve issues or concerns that we have. We are grateful to have Doctor Murray as our primary care physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Edgar, NJ Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Murray has always responded immediately to every problem, be it large or small. He is remarkably brilliant in diagnosing root causes. His memory of changes since my last rectal examination prompted a visit to a urologist despite a PSA of less than 4. Biopsy detected significant cancer. I am grateful and fortunate to be under his care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Jerry, NJ Feb 8, 2014

I am never more than a phone call away from my Doctor and when stressed over various-sometimes opposite- guidance from various specialists, I have the opportunity to sit down with a physician that has time for ME

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Deanie, PA Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Murray, I can't imagine not having him as my physician. Knowing he is always available and always there gives me such total comfort and peace of mind. Dr. Murray gives me his incredible wealth of knowledge, his depth of wisdom and compassion. Being in his presence begins my healing. Dr. Murray is kind; he is an amazing listener and an excellent diagnostician. I am truly blessed to have him be in charge of my health needs. Dr. Murray is GOLD.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Vivienne, NJ Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Murray has been my primary physician for at least 29 years. When I had a recurrence of Giant Cell Lymphoma last year, Dr. Murray researched the best Lymphoma specialist in the metropolitan area. He called the specialist himself, and secured an immediate appointment for me. Not only did Dr. Murray get me the appointment, but he also went with me to meet with the specialist. I know of no other physician who would have done that. Dr. Murray is by far the best physician in this area.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Peggy Jan 25, 2013

Dr. Murray has always respected that I know my own body and his amazing diagnostic skills helps me to work together with him to listen to my body. Together we plan a course for my continued good health. Congrats Dr. Murray!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Laura Jan 23, 2013

Having Dr. Murray as my primary physician has been both a blessing and a pleasure. I have a physical disability (quadriplegia). Aging with SCI poses increasing challenges for me. I don't know what I would have done these past few years without Dr. Murray's help and understanding. It is not possible for me to see him in his office very easily. In spite of this, Dr. Murray is available by phone at any time and, should the need arise, is always ready to see me at home. In fact, on a couple of occasions, he has literally been a life saver. Many thanks from me and my family to Dr. Murray!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simon D. Murray, MD

Edward Aug 14, 2011

Dr Simon Murray....great doctor yes.....Dr. Simon Murray......Always available ,to fit you into the schedule when you need him........Dr. Simon....He's got a wonderful sense of humor ..... Dr. Simon Murray.....He drives his staff crazy because he spends time with his patients Best of all....Dr Simon Murray.... He is a great listener. Ed Padilla

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.