Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Israel L. Wacks, MD

dorothy, FL Feb 6, 2015

You cannot put a price on peace of mind and that's what we get with Dr. Sacks. No matter what emergency we have and what time of day, we can always speak with Dr. Wacks, that is very comforting.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Shirley, FL Feb 24, 2014

Doctor Israel Wacks has been my primary care physician for almost 14 years. I am 85 years old and he has always been available to see me and resolve any medical problems that I have.. This is especially difficult because of my allergetic reaction to most medicines. Because of Doctor Wacks, I live a normal lifel., confident that he will always know exactly what to do.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Karin, FL Feb 19, 2014

When I ended up at the Hospital for major surgery, I did not know what to expect. I had never been hospitalized before. I realized that I was lost and had no clue who to trust. A friend instantly signed me up with MDVIP and Dr. Israel Wacks in Jupiter, Florida. The dark days and even darker nights at the ICU were lit up by the visits of Dr. Wacks. He came several times a day and checked on me and my charts with such devotion that I could actually relax. He was my rock then and he still is, two years later. MDVIP and Dr. Wacks definitely improved the quality of my life. Knowing that there is this very special and knowledgeable Doctor out there who deeply cares for his patients - it just gives you such comfort. Beverly, the Office Manager is just as amazing: accurate and friendly while the office is sparkling clean and crisp. I feel fortunate and realize that not everybody in America is this lucky to find a health care professional like Dr. Wacks. In talking to friends I realize even more that he is one in a million!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Carl, FL Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Wacks is to my wife and me the key to wellness. He is always there for us and has helped us on many, many occassions... When you need the assistance of a physician there is none better than Dr. Wacks. We consider Dr. Wacks not only our physcian but also our friend. We've had many doctors over the course of our lives and we consider Dr. Wacks to be the best we have ever met. Dr. Wacks assistant, Beverly is also caring, patient and professional every time we need help...Five stars for Dr Wacks and Beverly....We love them...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Kathleen, FL Feb 10, 2014

Dr Wacks is highly respected by medical staff people and patients. He saved my life when I had a very complicated autoimmune problem.. He is a doctor that responses asap to any question or service needed. Very diligent and attentive to patients needs and care. I have had many complicated medical problems, have never had a doctor with such regard for his patients.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Cleo, FL Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Wacks and his wonderful assistant, Beverly, are ALWAYS there when I need them and they always come through for me. I feel so much more secure knowing they are there.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Norma, FL Feb 7, 2014

My FL residency was established just one year ago. I brought my MDVIP membership with me from MI and am fortunate to now be under the care of Dr. Israel Wacks. I have sought his medical advice and services a few times already and am most satisfied with his medical acuity, demeanor and professionalism. I have every confidence in his guiding me to maintain my current good health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Sanford, FL Feb 7, 2014

We love this doctor...he is always there for us and not only treats us medically but also makes us feel so good when we speak to him. We would and have recommended him to our friends. Many doctors could learn from Dr. Wacks.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Michael, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr Wacks is always available and is a excellent doctor. He is always cheerful and personable.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Pierre, FL Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Wacks saved my life. I will not be here today to tell you my story. My Doctosr up north told me for seven years told me that everything was fine about my prostate, because my PSA was so low at 0.5 But Dr. Wacks insisted that I take at least 12 biopsy which they all came positive with cancer with a Gleason score of 9.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Israel L. Wacks, MD

Donald Aug 3, 2011

Dr. Wacks keeps us motivated to be health conscience and always spents quality time to discuss ways to achieve my goals..I do have the BEST Doctor!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
No results found.