Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

C. Scott Molden, MD

Philip, MO Mar 29, 2017

Judy and I have really enjoyed having Dr. Scott Molden as our primary care physician through the MDVIP program. We particularly appreciate having a physician who takes the time to really understand our health and wellness issues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

Jo, MO Feb 12, 2015

Dr. Molden visited my husband in the hospital every day and was an important support to us at a very difficult time.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

Rhonda, MO Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Molden your move to MD VIP has been a blessing. The accessibility and the personal service you provide greatly reduces my anxiety when I get sick! It is comforting to know I have such a competent and caring physician just a phone call away. I love the handle you have on my health! It is now so easy. The relationship created thru MDVIP can not be replaced! Your concern for your patients is amazing. Thank you for all you do.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

June, MO Feb 24, 2014

My husband & I were patients of Scott Molden's many years before he began his MDVIP practice. He saw my husband through three bouts of cancer, and his kindness & attention to the whole man (not just the cancer patient) was a God-send. Since I lost my husband, I've continued to rely on Dr. Molden for my own care, knowing I can contact him any time, any where. That is reassuring even though my health good. I appreciate the time he allows to just simply talk with me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

LOIS, MO Feb 22, 2014

Thank you Dr. Molden for being there when I need you You are the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

Jane, MO Feb 16, 2014

I love Dr. Molden. Whoops! I should say, John & I think a lot of Dr. Molden. He's always there when we need him & ready to help with any problems. Several times I've been very worried about my husband's health and Dr. Molden was so good at getting me relaxed and through it. He always has a comforting way.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

John, MO Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Molden has become a friend and trusted person in our lives. He is always responsive and knowledgeable, and his advice is solid. When friends ask me how I can agree to pay to be in MDVIP I always question them as to why they don't value their health more than they do. The atmosphere and comfort of the system, that at least for your family physician, takes you out of the crowded and depressing waiting rooms is always their chief complaint. Peace of mind is truly something worth paying for. As long as I can afford that comfort I will continue to be a member.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

Alan, MO Feb 10, 2014

While i don't recall the year I began seeing Dr. Molden, it has been at least 20 years ago. He has seen me go through a broken neck, broken wrist, cataract surgeries, detached retinas, hernia surgeries, and other odds an ends. With all of this I enjoy wonderful health and at age 74 continue to be be very involved in my farm operations cutting down trees, slicing up the trees and splitting firewood every weekend!! He provides excellent guidance and diagnosis. Alan

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
C. Scott Molden, MD

duane, MS Feb 6, 2014

My Mother fell and broke a hip, I needed a Dr to admit her to hospital, I call Scott at midnite and took care of eeverythig

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.