Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Michael E. Freese, MD

Mark, OH Mar 17, 2016

Mike does a great job.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Mike, IN Feb 9, 2015

I spent 1-1/2 months going from Dr. To Dr. Trying to find out why I was having severe pain in both sides. A friend of my called and said he was going too call his Dr. And see if he would call me. He did call and we talked for some time. A couple days later I went in to see Dr. Freese, He examined me and within one week I was much better. He was truly concerned , and called several times to check on me. Joining MDVIP was a must.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Robert, OH Mar 17, 2014

Doctor Freese came recommended to us by a friend of my wife's. What a blessing he has been. Shortly after transferring my records he called and advised me of my PSA count going up and he was very concerned about this. After two blood draws to ensure the tests were accurate he immediately got me an appointment with a well known Urologist. To make a long story short, I was diagnosed with prostrate cancer. Mike Freese and the Lord helped in early discovery and I'm now cancer free. I love Mike for his bedside manner, professionalism, his being thorough, integrity and much more. He epitomizes what a Doctor should be. I'm 70 years old and he is the best Doctor I've had ever.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Richard, OH Mar 3, 2014

Since I have been with Dr. Freese I really believe my Health and Health Care have been one of the most rewarding things in my life. Dr Freese makes me feel like my care is very important to him,and there has never been a time when I have not been able to talk or meet with him on a very quick basis. He has been extremely instrumental in getting me to take better care of my health. I have the utmost faith he is acting in my best interest at all times. He explains everything in great detail,and and is direct with me when needed. I really like that. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor and friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Goretti, OH Feb 24, 2014

He always demonstrates that his care is genuine and real. In his care for my mother he communicates with me and always gets back to me quickly when I have questions and or concerns about her health.. He addresses situations immediately. He shows true interest and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. The staff is outstanding! They are professional, friendly, helpful, and always greet you with a smile! They know how to make you feel special.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Carl, OH Feb 24, 2014

I am very pleased with the level of care that Dr. Freese has provided for me over the past three years. I never have to wait an extended time in his waiting room and that is very important for me. I'm convinced that the longer I wait, my blood pressure is going up higher and higher. During my office visit, he is always thorough, concerned and very professional. He follows up promptly with test results and is not an alarmist. I am glad that he is my physician and look forward to a long relationship with him managing my healthcare.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Janet/Jim, OH Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Freese is a very compassionate, caring, and understanding person. He always has time for us and listens to what we have to say. We know he has our best interest and is very helpful with the medications. He will return phone calls within a very short time of your call. Being with an MDVIP doctor is the best thing we did. We know that Dr. Freese will always be there for us and cares about our health. This is something we never felt with our other physicians.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Shirley, OH Feb 23, 2014

Love having a doctor who is so accessible by appointment, phone call or e-mail. Dr. Freese is very pleasant & congenial & really seems to care about his patients! He is very detailed.....always keeps track of test results,medications & specialists recommendations. He encourages patients to eat healthy & exercise & he practices what he preaches. My husband & I are glad to be a part of MDVIP & we couldn't be happier with Dr. Freese!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Linda, KY Feb 21, 2014

I am new to the practice but very impressed and sure Ill be much healthier with their excellent care. Dr. Freese is my physician and had read every note in my record before my first appt. On another note, I recently attended Jim Power's funeral, and have you all heard Dr. McCllellan sing? I have never been so touched; what an incredible voice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Linda, OH Feb 21, 2014

I am very grateful to have Dr. Freese as my primary care physician. After being with my other doctor for over 30 years, I was dreading selecting another physician who could possibly fulfill all of my expectations. Being in my mid sixties was another issue as I knew I would probably need more care than I had needed in the past and also a little hand holding. Needless to say, our search started and ended with Dr. Freese. We scheduled an interview with him and found him to be warm and caring and a very nice man. He is thorough, professional and up-to-date on all of the latest medical data. He is prompt in returning phone calls and we don't have to wait to be seen. He is a firm believer in preventive medicine and is helping keep us on the right track. Not an easy task!! We have been with him now for three years and have never once doubted our decision. We are proud that Dr. Freese is our doctor and appreciate everything that he does to keep us healthy. We are looking forward to many more years with Dr. Freese keeping us on the road to a long, healthy life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Clara, Cincinnati, OH Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Michael Freese has been my physician since 2001. The big advantage to the MDVIP program is that he has time: time to listen, to consider my problems and to help me continue to live comfortably and healthy at age 95 years. I am very grateful for his continued presence as my personal physician.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Freese, MD

Kurt, OH Feb 15, 2014

Great Doc! Excellent bedside manner. Listens. Caring. Interested in his patients' health, longevity and overall well-being, Makes one feel your his only patient. Available when needed. Fortunate to have as my Doctor!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.