Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

PATTIE, FL Mar 24, 2014

DR. HALFPENNY IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. BOTH ME AND MY FAMILY ARE LONG TIME PATIENTS AND WOULD NOT THINK OF GOING TO ANYONE ELSE. HE ALWAYS TAKES TIME TO DIAGNOSE OUR PROBLEM AND ADVISE US IN TREATMENT NEEDED. HE MAKES US FEEL SECURE IN OUR HEALTH DECISIONS. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MEMBERSHIP IN THE MDVIP PROGRAM AS LONG AS WE WILL HAVE DR.HALFPENNY AS OUR DOCTOR

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

Jacqueline, FL Mar 9, 2014

Every time I have an appointment, it is one of the best doctor experiences I have ever had. I always leave feeling good about myself.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

June, FL Feb 23, 2014

Dr. Halfpenny has been our caring doctor for many years. He has always given us unrushed and careful consideration of our needs. When we had immediate need of his services he had us come right into the office. Qualified doctors covered his calls when he was away and he followed up upon his return. His medical knowledge is exceptional and up to date. His office staff is outstanding.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

PATTIE, FL Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Halfpenny is one of the best doctors I and my family have ever had. He is always prompt in answering our calls any time. I have had numerous surgeries over the years and have always known that Dr. Halfpenny is making sure I am getting the best treatment with the best doctors. He listens to me and gives me reassurance regardless of the type of health problems I may have. If I could I would vote for him to be Doctor of The Year

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

Nancy, FL Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Halfpenny takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains what he is doing and why so I understand the importance of my following through with his instructions. We make a good team.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

sharon, FL Feb 10, 2014

Always has time to talk to me and explain any of my questions. Like talking to a friend. Very efficient office.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

Carolyn, FL Feb 9, 2014

My doctor is always available to me no matter what day or time and that alone gives me a sense of safety that is priceless. I am 77 and live alone and the comfort I derive from knowing that my doctor is just a phone call away is a most important factor in my mental health and well-being. Thank you, Dr, Halfpenny, for caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

sharon, FL Feb 8, 2014

Always there when I need him. Always pleasant.....like an old friend. So easy to talk to and gives you time.....does not rush through your appointment.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

Jeanette (Patti), FL Feb 7, 2014

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Halfpenny for as long as I can remember. He is a wonderful man, fabulous diagnostician and has a very calming affect no matter what the situation. Appointments are easy to get, waiting time is minimal and his staff is unmatched. After all of these years, they are friends more than anything. We are truly grateful to have found Dr. Halfpenny/ Dr. Molinet and Paula.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Charles F. Halfpenny, Jr., MD

Charles, FL Feb 7, 2014

A few years ago I was driving to work and started to feel discomfort below my sternum. I drove to work and the feeling was more severe. I called Dr. Halfpenny and he requested I get to his office immediately. He proceeded to give me a ekg and the results were negative. As my doctor for many years and discussing my symptoms with me he felt something was wrong and made arrangements with my heart doctor, Dr. Chiznor to go to the heart facility at Broward General Hospital in Fort Lauderdale. Dr. Chiznor performed the same tests but felt something was wrong, similar to Dr. Halfpenny. Dr. Chiznor performed a coronary angiogram and found that the main artery in the front of my heart was 98 blocked. Dr. Chiznor inserted a stent and I am perfectly heathly today. I feel strongly that Dr. Halfpenny prevented me from having a major heart attack and possibly dying. He is and always has been a caring doctor. You never feel like a number when in his office. His staff are the same way. Through my yearly physical and with Dr. Halfpennys knowledge of me I know I am receiving the best health care available.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.