Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Sheldon T. Warman, MD

ellen, FL Mar 1, 2014

i asked my doctor what to do as i was getting tired very quickly and could hardly do 3 errands at one time. his advicelose weight and start exercising. since then i have lost 40 pounds and with dieting am no longer a type 2 diabetic. he is also readily available at all times.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Cathy, FL Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Warman has always been genuinely caring and concerned about myself and every member of my family.He is the perfect conbination of listening and counseling that today's medicine needs. Most patients are victims of information overload and Dr. Warman knows that and helps his patients to sort it all out. He always made me feel that my positions on things may be wrong but that I am entitled to them. In the end we work together on an issue. I feel part of the solution and that makes going forward much more comfortable. He is a great doctor and a great person.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Denis, FL Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Sheldon Warman is the Best of the Best. The first time I met Dr. Warman I was in the Emergency Room with severe stomach pains. He was Impeccably dressed and was genuinely concerned about me and did everything possible to make me comfortable. Many years later he still goes above and beyond to take of me as well as All of his Patients. He is such an Excellent Doctor with all the caring, concern and compassion I could ever hope for in my Primary Doctor. I admire him and always trust any advise he gives me and always contact Dr. Warman regarding which Specialty Doctor I should see. He is THE BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Jan, FL Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Warman has provided great care especially to my husband during two emergencies. One was during a pulmonary emboli emergency and the other was emergency gallbladder surgery. He worked hard to coordinate the best team of doctors in both instances and monitored my husbands care throughout. We both greatly appreciate his care and compassion during these crises in our lives. Thanks to Dr.Warman for all his care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Lizbeth, FL Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Warman has been a blessing to myself and my family. When I am in the office, he makes me feel like I am his only patient. He is present, concerned, understanding and so incredibly smart. He is the absolute best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Jeffrey, FL Feb 10, 2014

What separates Dr. Warman fro other doctors is his view on life and the level of positive attitude he gives his patients. Yes, he has an amazing bed side manner but more important is up to date on all the medical knowledge. As someone who has a serious illness, Dr. Warman with his personality and encouragement allows me a more positive out look on life which is the best Medicine of all.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Joel, FL Feb 10, 2014

My wife and I do our share of international travel. I posed a question to Dr. Warman concerning how to adjust morning and evening medications while travelling through various time zones. Dr. Warman thoughtfully processed my question and came up with this common sense solution. When it is morning wherever you travel, take your morning medication and when it is evening wherever you travel take your evening medication. His solution simplified the information that we needed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Julie, FL Feb 8, 2014

My husband had a bleeding in his brain while we were out of town, i did not know what had happened but after an ambulance got him to a local hospital, the doctor in the emergency could be in touch with Dr. Warman . From that point on the doctors worked together and I also was able to speak to Dr. Warman and be re- assured. He will be in my prayers for the rest of my life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Linda, FL Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Warmen is fabulous! He is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever met! He returns calls promptly and is never to busy to make sure you get the best care possible. He has always been there for both my husband, myself and our children. We have a home in Utah and Ft. Lauderdale and can call him from either home whenever we have a question or concern, he always responds with excellent advise and with sincere kindness! I can recommend him highly to anyone! He is truly the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Joe, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Sheldon Warman, is an outstanding physician who spends quality time with his patients.. His office manager Joyce is always very very happy to help and appointments are made within 24 hours.. I highly recommend Dr. Warman.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sheldon T. Warman, MD

Anna, FL Feb 6, 2014

My experience with Dr. Warman has been superb. Any time I have had any kind of a problem he has been there for me no matter how small the problem has been. He has been so efficient that I initially joined my 2 adult children and my son-in-law to be part of the MDVIP experience. They have remained in the program and extremely happy with this incredible service.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.