Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

William A. Lent, MD

Charles (Dick) and Sarah, TX Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Lent is the BEST! Attentive, thorough, kind and very knowledable. He exceeds all expectations and we consider ourselves so fortunate to be his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

Gregg, TX Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Lent is by far the BEST personal physician that I have ever been a patient of. He is responsive, caring and up to date on your history BEFORE he walks into the patient's room. I am very fortunate to have been directed to D. Lent.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

Thom, TX Mar 29, 2017

Both Betsy and I are very grateful and happy to have you has our primary doctor. Don't ever retire!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

Jesse, TX Mar 27, 2015

Dr. William A. Lent has treated me since the 1980's. He was my doctor before he became a mdvip doctor. I you couldn't ask for a better doctor. He is very thorough with my yearly exam and explains every detail so that I fully understand it and suggests what I should do to continue in good health. Even when you see him with sickness or pain, he reassures you that you will be o.k. I think of him not only as my doctor but also as my friend. He is a super doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

Judye, TX Feb 14, 2015

I am grateful for mdvil because it allows my doctor to spend quality time with me at each appointment. All of my concerns and questions are addressed and answered in a thorough manner. My input is valued and listened to carefully.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

JERRY, TX Feb 13, 2015

I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE P ROGRAM SINCE DR. LENT JOINTED MDVIP. I AM 79 AND HAVE BEEN IN GREAT HEALTH AND CONDITION UNTIL ABOUT A YEAR AGO. I HAD SWELLING IN FINGERS AND JOINTS, ETC. I WENT TO SEE DR. LENT WHO SAID HE COULD NOT DIAGNOSE, IT MIGHT BE ARTHRITIS, AND RECOMMENDED A HAND SPECIALIST, WHO THEN TOOK SOME TESTS AND DETERMINED I HAD R A, AND RECOMMENDED A RHEUMATOLOGIST. DR. LENT REFERRED ONE BUT HE DECLINED AS I WAS ON MEDICARE. DR. LENT PURSUED UNTIL I WAS ACCEPTED AND AM PLEASED WITH THE CARE I AM GETTING ALTHOUGH THIS IS AN UNCOMFORTABLE CONDITION.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

Glenn and Raquel, TX Oct 9, 2014

Because of the availability (Dr. Lent has always accommodated us) and our complete confidence in his qualifications and integrity, we are confident that Dr. Lent is providing us with the best care available. In addition he is personable, considerate, and at times very humorous. We feel blessed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

Harry, TX Oct 9, 2014

Dr. Lent, Congratulations on being named the best. Of course, I have known this for a long time, but I am glad to see public recognition of the fact. With all good wishes!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

JUDY, TX Oct 9, 2014

WHEN WE FIRST CHOSE DR. LENT, MY HUSBAND HAD SEVERAL OPEN HEART SURGERIES IN HIS PAST. WE JUST NEEDED A PHYSICIAN WHO WOULD BE THOROUGH AND ONE WHO WOULD TAKE THE TIME TO EVALUATE AND TREAT ANY FUTURE PROBLEMS. DR. LENT WAS A BIG BLESSING IN BOTH OF OUR LIVES. HE GOES THE EXTRA MILE AND GETS TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PROBLEM AND TREATS THE PROBLEM. I AM SO GLAD TO HAVE DR. LENT AS OUR PHYSICIAN. HE IS THE BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

JoAnn, TX Oct 9, 2014

Congratulations Dr. Lent on being named one of the Best Doctors in America for 2014. But, of course, I already knew that. You are truly one of the best doctors I've ever had. I have never felt hurried when I've been in your office. You spend all the time needed to answer questions, and that is unusual in this day and time. You are a very special doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

Barbara, TX Oct 8, 2014

I was going to Dr. Lent long before he changed over to VIP. I could not think of using a different Dr.. He has always been there for me even before this program. In all my years he is by far my favorite Dr. I wish my adult kids could afford to use him. I see the trouble they have getting in to see there Dr., and the help they receive. I would certainly recommend him to anyone, but what I here from people when I say I am in this program, they think it is a waist of money. I would rather use the money on this, and give up some other thing.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William A. Lent, MD

JoAnn, TX Feb 28, 2014

I know my note is too late to be included, but he is the best doctor I've ever had. He spends a lot of time with his patients, and I'm so glad to have him as my doctor in these uncertain times. He's wonderful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.