Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Brett A. Wohler, MD

Loretta, VA Feb 11, 2015

I do not mind going to the Dr rather than dread that it is time to go for appointments.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Marie, VA Oct 14, 2014

Over the past 4 months Dr Wohler has provided superior medical advice as well as coordination w other doctors . His knowledge, patience, and overall interest in getting his patients to better health is extraordinary. Dr Wohler has delivered the most positive experience we have ever experienced. We would recommend him to anyone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Victoria, VA Oct 10, 2014

I changed to Dr.Wohler after he found a Tumor in my daughter's thyroid refered her To a surgeon and found it to be cancer. She is 20 years older now and free of cancer Thanks to Dr. Wohler findings. I would stay with Him MDVIP or not. His staff have always extend excellent service. Dr. Wohler and I have always Had a good patient Dr. Relationship.MDVIP or Not.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Barbara, VA Oct 9, 2014

It's not surprising at all that Dr. Wohler would be chosen as one of the finest doctors in America. He certainly is one of the kindest human beings that our family has ever known. Without going into pages of detail, Dr. Wohler saw me through a total mental breakdown. With his treatment, I'm happy, healthy and productive. He helps my son though difficulties with social anxiety and is always there when he's needed, even for what might be called trivial concerns. Lastly, Dr. Wohler diagnosed my husband's pancreatic cancer and saw us through it until his passing in 2008. Dr. Brett Wohler is the most committed, caring and wonderful physician that I've ever known...and yes, I call him Doc Wonderful and Doc Awesome!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Loretta, VA Oct 8, 2014

When discovering the problem DR Wohler set up appointments for x-ray etc and a surgeon so that I was under going surgery within 3 weeks. Although it was a very aggressive cancer discovering in the initial stage, surgery eliminated the cancer and did not require any other treatments. I still have check ups every 6 months and so far everything is clear. DR Wohler is always available to discuss any Health problem be it great or small.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Robert, VA Feb 24, 2014

I wanted to take this opportunity to share with MDVIP what impact Doctor Wohler has had on my life. Doctor Wohler has been my primary care physician since about 1992. I have been challenged with different health issues in my life during those years. Some of these have been life changing for me. It is truly a blessing to be in the care of Doctor Wohlers, someone who is truly passionate about what they do, and cares deeply for the way their services are able impact and help the lives of their patients. I truly would not want to think about what it would be like not having Doctor Wohler as my Doctor. To have someone who truly cares for their patients as doctor Wohler does is indeed a great blessing and comfort. Doctor Wohler has also been instrumental in treating members of my family, and has, countless times, gone above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we all were truly taken care of. I cannot send anything but the highest praises for the care and commitment Doctor Wohler gives to me and my family members that also are under his care.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Donn, VA Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Wohler has been my doctor for 15 years. During those 15 years he has always made visiting the doctor's office a pleasurable, as possible, experience. When he transferred to MDVIP the service I have received over the years have been exceptional. For example: the MDVIP WEB site, making an appointment, receiving refills on medication, and the annual physical is far more thorough than any other I have received in the past. All these examples and Dr. Wholer's true personal interest in my health has helped me live a healthier more proactive life. I would also like to recognize Dr. Wholer's front office staff as very professional and helpful when I call.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Karen, VA Feb 20, 2014

My children and I became patients of Dr. Wohler's close to 20 years ago when he was just starting out with his practice. His friendly and open relationship and non-rushed visits were a breath of fresh air from some of the other doctors I'd seen. As his practice grew, his demeanor did not change one bit, and when he became affiliated with MDVIP, I definitely thought he was worth the investment in my health to stay as a patient with him. The fact that I can get in to see him quickly or call to get advice is certainly a bonus, but the real benefit is having Dr. Wohler as my primary care physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Patricia, VA Feb 12, 2014

Dr Wohler has been our doctor for more than 20 years. He is always knowledgable, supportive, reachable, and empathetic. We now live about 25 miles from his practice and are willing to drive that distance and more to keep him as our doctor. He and his wonderful staff have made any medical issue we have had their mission to solve for my husband and I. Our health care is in great hands with Dr Wohler.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Ghassan, VA Feb 10, 2014

I decided to stay with Dr. Wohler after he joined MDVIP because he was an outstanding physician in every sense of the word and I did not want to lose him as my doctor. Together with the experience I continue to have from him since he became an MDVIP doctor, giving me all the time, understanding and professional excellence makes him an exceptional physician. Dr. Wohler has handled my medical issues superbly, giving me full confidence, very important to me, both in his doctoring and his readiness and willingness to provide all that when needed, even when I am not at my home state. Thank you Dr. Wohler.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Andrew, VA Feb 7, 2014

In my 39 years Doctor Wohler is the first Doctor I feel comfortable talking to about anything. He has earned my trust and made me feel ok with going to the doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Lorraine, VA Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Wohler has been my doctor for over 20 years. He's always treated me with kindness and respect. Unlike other doctors, I never feel stupid because Dr. Wohler always says I know my body and should listen to it. I feel so comfortable asking Dr. Wohler for input to many embarrassing questions because he does not make me feel embarrassed. I wish every doctor could be like Dr. Wohler. Thank you, Dr. Wohler, for taking very good care of me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.